Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for No Drain Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 19 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - The staff here are amazing, from the woman who greeted me to the Dr who answered all my questions and concern."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Nachbar is a kind, genuine and brilliant surgeon. His staff is amazing, they are friendly and informative. I felt like I was being taken care of by family throughout my experience. The love and care you feel before, during and after surgery is amazing. Dr. Nachbar and his staff took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed and always felt heard. I was terrified to have a tummy tuck and muscle repair but Dr. Nachbar is a gentle magician, he told me it would be ok and it wouldn't be as hard as I was anticipating and he was right. I wish Dr. Nachbar could be my doctor for everything! My life is forever changed and I will be forever grateful for Dr. Nachbar and his staff, especially Daisy who was always there for me to answer any of my questions and give me encouragement and support. I can finally look at myself in the mirror and see me again. The physical and emotional repairs and healing from having this surgery have been priceless. When friends and family see me they can't believe my results, I look and feel like a different person, the person I was before pregnancy took a toll on my body. I have gained back my self confidence and I owe it all to Dr. Nachbar. I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar for any procedure. He is an incredible surgeon and an amazing human being."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 04 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck - All of my concerns were addressed and questions were answered. The doctor and assistant took them time in the consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2023

"Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very professional and displayed care for my concerns throughout the process. He listens well and meets with you on every appointment. I never met with just an assistant. I picked him because of his knowledge and experience with the drainless technique. I was very satisfied with my results and scare (biggest concern)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - From consult to surgery and post op everyone has been helpful and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2023

"Several years ago, I was on a show called The Doctors. I had lost over 200 lb and I had really low self-esteem because I had lots of loose skin. This wonderful doctor took me under his wing and changed my life. He was the first doctor that understood how losing that much weight could affect my self-esteem. Without any shame he made me feel comfortable, and he made me look fantastic. Considering the circumstances. His generosity changed my life. Now that I’m a little bit more financially stable I will be coming back to have another procedure it has been over 7 or 8 years.I should also mention prior to coming to him, I had gone to a different doctor for something else years prior and that particular doctor was abrasive, prescribed a bunch of painkillers that were unnecessary. What I actually loved about Dr James was that we got through each procedure without doping me up. He used all the right equipment, garments and was very particular about making sure great results happen. If you’re expecting your surgery to change you instantly that is not the case. Yes you will get noticeable results but it is up to us to continue weight loss and exercise especially if you’re going to get a tummy tuck or something to do with your arms. You’re talking to somebody that has lost over 200 pounds and kept it off over 8 years it’s been a lot of hard work. I would have ruined every inch of the surgery....had I  gained my weight back.The most important thing to do is listen to the doctor. Also create a healthy habit of eating and exercise because surgery is only as good as your results at home"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 22 2023

"Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Very little bruising, good recovery time, look & feel great"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Earlobe Repair, Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Procedure’s explained in detail"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 19 2023

"Arm Lift, Inverted Nipple Repair, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Revised scars look better, tummy tuck revision looks much better than prior to surgery. Removal of "extra" areola from original breast lift looks much better."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 17 2023

"BOTOX® Cosmetic, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Always felt safe and knowledgeable. My results are slow, but I remain optimistic!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2023

"Love how I look and field - my results are just what I had hoped for - Amazing!! My results are just what I had hoped for. I am only 4 weeks out and already love how I look and feel. I was back to work 2 weeks after my procedures and did really well, 4 weeks now and I am resuming my workout routine and ready to go shopping for smaller sizes.The "circumferential" was key for me selecting Dr. Nachbar and I have no regrets. His confidence in this method was so reassuring and after comparing a typical tummy tuck to the circumferential, I knew Dr Nachbar was My Doctor.Dr Nachbar also performed a breast reduction and lift, my back pain is gone, and I look and feel lighter than ever."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 21 2022

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - Dr Nachbar is an excellent surgeon far more superior in his technique than others. He has corrected many mistakes that were made by other surgeons."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Amber stayed with me another 20 minutes answering questions, like an old friend would. The office is clean and welcoming, all staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Breast Lift, Fat Grafting / Transfer, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - The first consultation, with Dr. Bashar, made me feel at ease, comfortable. I asked lots of questions and he answered with no hesitation. The doctor knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - What wasn't I satisfied with! The staff is amazing: they get to know you, they listen to your concerns and they're prompt and knowledgeable with their responses. Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered. He is funny and smart, and he knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust these procedures to anyone else but him."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns"

0.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 15 2022

"Tummy tuck w/lipo and medial thigh lift - this is a long time coming - This is a long time coming... been wanting a Tummy Tuck for over 10 years. I seen that Dr. Nachbar does drainless tummy tucks and I didn't want to be bothered with drains. After my initial consultation I had with him I was energized but shocked by the dollar amount. I had a surgery scheduled in Miami that was $10k for TT and Breast lift but decided that I wanted to go to a Board certified Plastic Surgeon and a place that's isn't operate like a pill mill, also after care was imperative for me. Dr Nachbar required an overnight stay.In preparation of surgery I had to take a COVID test at least 72 hours prior, to surgery day. I also made sure I stayed hydrated and listened to relax and healing sounds in my sleep so that calmness would be in my subconscious. The day of surgery I got dropped off they gave my husband all the instructions and information he needed at the car since no visitors are allowed. So basically they drop you off and pick you up the next day that felt Weird but I understood Covid protocols.All the Dr's and nurses bedside manners were outstanding. All I remember is being wheeled in and waking up. Since I plan to come back and get a thigh lift he also started on my thigh repair since I was already going to be on my stomach with my lipo to the back and my 360 tummy tuck, the Dr did a thigh lift putting the incisions under my buttocks.The over night stay was just like any other hospital stay, I would say it was way more attention than after delivering a baby. The nurses gave me pin meds through my IV and antibiotics, also assisted with getting up and using the bathrooms. I also had leg cuffs on, blood pressure cuff and the finger thing on at all times. Every time I called the nurse they came within seconds. When I go back to get my next surgery I am looking forward ti that overnight care.The discharge day 03/12 they called my husband he was already outside waiting and it was a struggle getting into the car, but by taking my time and lifting not scooting it saves me a world of pain. However later that day we realized I had an opening in my back wound. We called the Dr he had me come to his office and he repaired the whole. No one was in the office so the office was closed and it appeared the Sr and his wife was out enjoying the day and stopped everything to close my wound."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 29 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - the office was quick and efficient. did not wait long. loved that I spoke with doctor first and then got changed. gave honest opinions."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2021

"The major thing I received today with my free consultation is education.  The Dr educated me on the things I want to get done so that I can have a better understanding of what I am asking for.  Now that is invaluable.  Another thing is I was doing the Upselling.... It was a relief to go to a Dr who doesn’t pressure you into getting more stuff done.  I enjoyed every bit of my consult, it was educational, I wasn’t rushed and I most importantly I felt comfortable!  I do like that he requires you to stay overnight at the hospital after you get a tummy tuck... no going home and dying!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2021

"Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is very helpful and patient."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - Clean and friendly office, doctor was on time and explained things with confidence."

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 03 2021

"38 Year Old Male Tummy Tuck and Buttocks Implants - I've lost over 100 pounds and need to tuck it all in and lift the bum up. I've been really nervous about getting the procedure done at Dr. Nachbar has made me feel at ease and I decided to go for it I will post pictures of my pre-and post surgery and also let you know my progress here. My biggest problem is my abdomen now that I've lost all the weight it hangs way over my pants and belt line. I work out on a daily basis and have started weightlifting but that God continues to get in my way. I would also like a round or firm not butt. Updated on 20 Nov 2016: Here are my current images. Day before surgery and not cute at all but let's hope the after images are way better! Getting nervous but let's do it!!!! Updated on 24 Nov 2016: Lots of pain but manageable. I still seem to be bleeding from my front and back incisions but I presume that's normal doctor did a great job with my incision all the way around and my buttocks seems to have a weird shape at this point. i'm concerned that I'm sitting on my butt most of the time but that's due to my tummy tuck and not being able to lay flat on my stomach. I hope my buttocks takes shape eventually and does not leave me with these big thighs I seem to now have. Updated on 29 Nov 2016: So it's been a full week and a day! I won't deny that it's been tough especially due to the holidays when family is around and demand so much attention. I've pushed myself to move around more and try to be as self sufficient as possible. At first I though I made a huge mistake by doing both my tummy tuck and buttocks implants at the same time but every day I feel better and better. Still very swollen and will be for months I'm sure I am however able to get around much easier and I get stronger and stronger each day. I have had to get creative with how I sit and sleep. Every time I find a comfortable position I take it for it may not last long. I try to keep my buttocks elevated while I sit and sleep putting most of the pressure on my hamstrings and back. That seems to help a lot. Here are my 1 week after surgery images. Bruising is coming in strong despite the fact that it hurts less than the first few days. During the day I only take pain pills as needed and I'm pretty active. Updated on 24 Dec 2016: So it's been about 5 weeks! I'm very happy with my tummy tuck. Although it's still very swollen I can already see the results of my surgery and can't wait to get back to the gym! Every day gets better and I can do more and more. I actually just got back from a crazy fast and busy trip to China and I did fine with only some minor discomfort here and there. Now my buttocks implants I'm still unsure of. Since they where done at the same time I don't have the incisions on my buttocks. My hips are very swollen and feel the most tight. I hate that fat lip towards the bottom of my bum but I'm hoping that once the implants drop it will fill my buttocks in to be more round and full like I wanted. They still feel very high... we will see."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2021

"Mommy Makeover, Brazilian Butt Lift, Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck - I liked the look and feel of the office the staff is amazing and Dr. Nachbar is also amazing he listens to exactly what you want and he never made me feel rushed"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Reduction, Thigh Lift, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Monsplasty / Mons Pubis Liposuction - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Fat Transfer - I feel like Dr. Nachbar and his asst. just get me. I'm feeling confident that my questions were answered and taken seriously."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I first saw Dr. Nachbar on Monday March 25th for a consultation regarding a tummy tuck. I was so impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff from the moment I walked in. He answered all my questions and was very thorough with his exam and his questions for me. I scheduled the Extended Abdominoplasty for the next Friday. It has been 7 weeks since my surgery and I feel and look great! I might mention here that I’m 67 years old, it’s never to late to do something to make yourself feel good again. Dr. Nachbar’s no drain technique is wonderful! It is so much easier and I feel my healing went much faster and down time was minimal. It’s been 7 weeks and I’m back to exercising, my scar looks great and is already fading. This whole experience has been a very, very good one and I love the new me! Cathy M"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants. I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker!I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look.When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful!On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.   I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure!The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.    I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nachbar. I have never had any surgery or any type of serious medical problem. I had an Abdominoplasty in addition to liposuction. I was nervous because I didn't see many pictures of other men who had done the procedure. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions and continues to be available to answer my questions throughout the recovery. I had a difficult recovery and he answered his direct phone line late at night on a holiday weekend. He is a real pro!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 20 2019

"Hard Recovery, but He Was Always Available to Help! - I had a great experience with Dr. Nachbar. I have never had any surgery or any type of serious medical problem. I had an Abdominoplasty in addition to liposuction. I was nervous because I didn't see many pictures of other men who had done the procedure. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions and continues to be available to answer my questions throughout the recovery. I had a difficult recovery and he answered his direct phone line late at night on a holiday weekend. He is a real pro!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 29 2019

"Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with my drainless tummy tuck experience with Dr. Nachbar because the tummy tuck procedure went smoothly. I had very minimal pain and my recover was fast. I had surgery on a Thursday and although I was walking slower than normal, I was able to go back to work the following Monday. The best thing about the surgery was the results! I am a fit person and my post baby stomach did not match the rest of my body, now, I feel like my stomach matches the rest of me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2019

"I first saw Dr. Nachbar on Monday March 25th for a consultation regarding a tummy tuck. I was so impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff from the moment I walked in. He answered all my questions and was very thorough with his exam and his questions for me. I scheduled the Extended Abdominoplasty for the next Friday. It has been 7 weeks since my surgery and I feel and look great! I might mention here that I’m 67 years old, it’s never to late to do something to make yourself feel good again. Dr. Nachbar’s no drain technique is wonderful! It is so much easier and I feel my healing went much faster and down time was minimal. It’s been 7 weeks and I’m back to exercising, my scar looks great and is already fading. This whole experience has been a very, very good one and I love the new me! Cathy M"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2018

"Mommy Makeover - The no drain tummy tuck is amazing. The recovery is much faster and I did not have much pain at all. .The experience felt real and not fake as other surgeons I interviewed with. The staff and Doctor made me feel like family."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2018

"Tummy Tuck - Outstanding care throughout."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2018

"Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 27 2018

"Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 16 2018

"Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 15 2018

"Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2018

"Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 02 2018

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 18 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Every one was very friendly and explained and answered all questions. I felt very calm with the whole procdure every made sure of that."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2017

"Tummy Tuck - The entire staff was amazing. When I first called in for pricing Daisy at the front desk spent a good half hour with me going every single step of the procedure and made me comfortable with moving forward with a consultation. She went above and beyond to help answer any questions and provide me with information. Cathy and Dr Nachbar made my consultation very personal and made me feel like I was the center of their attention, I did th feel like just another patient. My whole experience with Dr Nachbar and his staff was exceptional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and the entire staff was very helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and I even came back again with more questions and they were wonderful making sure all my concerns were answered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2017

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Very understanding of what I wanted and needed. The staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and concerat of my feelings of what I wanted. Seem to understand my wants and needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2017

"Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2017

"Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job."

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2017

"Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Was very happy with my surgical team... everyone was so nice and helpful. .Everyone was always there to help and answer your questions. Doctor even gave private number to call with any questions no matter how small."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - My recovery was unbelievably easy. I went back to my normal schedule working taking care of kids etc after 5 days post op. Day 6 was back to normal routine with just taking it easy feet up at end of day and always wearing CG. Loved NOT having drains ever! The pain level was much less than I had feared and worried for years about. I wish I had done it earlier - but was glad I waited until my twins (my youngest kid) were done needing to be picked up and were more self sufficient (age 7). Probably wouldn't recommend doing it until youngest kids were at least in full time kindergarten. I did it 3 months into the twins in 2nd grade. So happy I made the decision to do it. Still can't believe i was grave enough to go thru with it!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2016

"I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2016

"I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2016

"Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 13 2016

"Tummy Tuck - I feel more confident in my appearance and posture. .This was a pretty big deal for me to consider and the surgeon, staff and surgical center all put me at ease through the whole process which greatly contributed to my decision to go ahead with it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 13 2016

"Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 23 2016

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very nice and made the consultation very comfortable. Answered the questions I had and even the nurse answered some follow up questions I had about the procedure after the consultation. The office staff was very friendly. I can't wait for my tummy tuck procedure and to see the results from it. Dr. Nachbar is very down to earth and takes the time with you instead of some doctors trying to rush you out and get the next client in."

4.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 21 2016

"Tummy Tuck To Correct C-Section Scar and Diastasis Recti - Scottsdale, AZ - Will go back for breast lift."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 29 2016

"Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with the friendly staff, comfort of the office, and professionalism from the physician. I was also impressed with the ability to scheduled my consultation so quickly. The follow-up was great as well as receiving a full copy of what was discussed in my consultation. I will be scheduling an apt. for the end of summer."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2016

"Amazing! I'll be scheduling my tummytuck for the end of May!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 02 2016

"Tummy Tuck - It's much easier to move around, and my back no longer hurts. My self esteem is much higher and I feel pretty again!Dr.Nachbar and his staff are amazing and helped with any issues or concerns!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2015

"I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 17 2015

"Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable during the consultation. I was on the fence about the no drain tummy tuck but Dr Nachbar was very good at explaining the procedure making it an easy decision to move forward with the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2015

"I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 19 2015

"Tummy Tuck - The staff is fabulous and very educated!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 12 2015

"Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 06 2015

"Tummy Tuck - Everything was so professional. The doctor, staff, hospital...all. He is meticulous with how he does everything. I knew I was in good hands and I was right. He never over promised. Actually he was very low key. But he delivered!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2015

"I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!! Due to 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months....my body was a mess. I also had a lot of complications with these surgeries...so when I went looking for a plastic surgeon to help me....3 other surgeons wouldn't even talk to me. Then I called Dr. Nachbar's office. When I went in to meet with him...I was feeling pretty down about my situation. He listened...let me go on about what had happened and my experiences with the other surgeons. Then he not only told me he could help me....he made me so comfortable and eased my fears about another surgery. I had my abdominoplasty and it was wonderful !! Not one complication...which was such a concern of mine because of my prior history!! I'm two months postop and feel amazing!!! And I look even better!! Dr. Nachbar and his staff were just a blessing to me...I'm so thankful to them!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 18 2015

"Tummy Tuck - This doctor has an extensive website with excellent information on the doctor's education and credentials. included on the website were before and after pictures of patients and proceedures performed by the doctor. During the consultation the doctor was very positive and confident without seeming arrogant. He explained the improvements he could make and allayed my fears about the surgery with my particular problems. I was impressed with his experience and carefulness with patient care and recovery including an overnight stay at the surgical center. My other consultation with another doctor was not nearly as pleasant."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2015

"Drain Less Full Tummy Tuck, 5 feet 6 inches, 135 lbs, 30's wife and mom of 3. 2 csections, 50+ lb weight loss. Arizona. - Drain less full TT by Dr. Nachbar. Very nice man and he is very into safety before and after surgery for his patients. This man is a thorough surgeon. I'm 13 days post op but very pleased with results so far ! If you're interested in seeing what my journey with the Tummy Tuck was like, click on my user name. I tried to take pictures along the way to show the results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2015

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are wonderful.Their office is clean and very soothing. Not clinical or cold feeling at all.Everytime I called the office, the people were so nice.Dr. Nachbar answered every question I had (and I had a lot)He was honest about what to expect about the results.I never felt rushed and I never felt like he wasn't listening to me.I felt so good after the consult, before I left the office, I felt confident in him and his staff and scheduled my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 26 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Experience level of surgeon, confidence in the ability of the surgeon to achieve my desired results, friendliness of staff."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2014

"I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar’s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2014

"I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!! Due to 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months....my body was a mess. I also had a lot of complications with these surgeries...so when I went looking for a plastic surgeon to help me....3 other surgeons wouldn't even talk to me. Then I called Dr. Nachbar's office. When I went in to meet with him...I was feeling pretty down about my situation. He listened...let me go on about what had happened and my experiences with the other surgeons. Then he not only told me he could help me....he made me so comfortable and eased my fears about another surgery. I had my abdominoplasty and it was wonderful !! Not one complication...which was such a concern of mine because of my prior history!! I'm two months postop and feel amazing!!! And I look even better!! Dr. Nachbar and his staff were just a blessing to me...I'm so thankful to them!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2014

"I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar?s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 08 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 25 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 30 2014

"Tummy Tuck - I had recently had several abdominal surgeries with many complications. I was very nervous about the thought of another surgery. I had another consultation with a different doctor who was very negative about the possibility of doing surgery on me. When I called for the appointment with Dr. Nachbar, I spoke with the doctor's coordinator and explained my problem. She from the start made me feel comfortable and had me come in to meet with Dr. Nachbar. Dr. Nachbar not only made me feel comfortable…he explained completely how he would do the surgery and how it would help me. I left the office feeling so much better. I scheduled my surgery a week later. I'm still nervous about another surgery…but I feel very confident I'm in the right hands to take care of me!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 11 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachabar is the consummate professional. He is a highly skilled and trained surgeon. God has truly given him a special gift when it comes to surgery and the artistic qualities a cosmetic surgeon should have. The offices are beautiful and the staff kind and trained in the individual jobs. I would and will recommend him to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 15 2014

"Tummy Tuck - I had no Wait Time issues. The No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure, used by Dr. Nachbar, worked very well for me. I had less pain and a quicker recovery than if dr"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 12 2013

"Tummy Tuck - Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The doctor made me ffeel very comfortable. He listened to all of my concerns, and answered all of my questions in a thoughtful manner. I really came away feeling like he understood what outcome I want. He did not try to impose HIS idea of how I should look on me. I really appreciated that!The only reason I have not scheduled is that because of financial difficulty, I cannot afford the surgery.Thank you for the great customer service!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 12 2013

"Tummy Tuck - Absolutely love Dr Nachbar! Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the most natural result and painless surgery. Very professional, confident and smart surgeon ever."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 05 2013

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar is highly professional and vet experienced."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 07 2013

"Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied because the patient care was exceptional. I never had to wait long when I arrived for my appointments and the atmosphere of the office personnel was friendly and inviting. The Doctor was very professional and told me exactly how the procedure was going to go. In addition, the cost of the surgery was lower than the estimated price given at my consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 07 2013

"Tummy Tuck - Staff was pleasant and doctor was very understanding"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 07 2013

"Tummy Tuck - Drrive. Nachbar is amazing surgeon. It was my second surgery with him and he never disappointed me . He is an Artist with Scalpel . My recovery was fast and painless, because of his technic and professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to all ladies!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 03 2013

"Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 09 2012

"Tummy Tuck - It was very informative! It was a fantastic outcome and Dr Nachbar was so very caring and professional!!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 18 2011

"Dr Nachbar is the BEST! I would recommend him 1000%. I went to him for a Mommy Makeover and I am absolutely delighted with the results, they have exceeded my expectations and it has only been 4 months since the surgery. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are professional and caring, they made me feel at ease from the minute I walked into his office. I was so impressed with Dr Nachbar and his staff that I scheduled surgery before I even left. As for the surgery, he explained everything in detail and it went exactly as he said. My recovery was easier than I had expected.I am amazed by how much better I look because of Dr Nachbar. He changed my life and I can't thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2011

"Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 29 2009

"No Drain Full Tummy Tuck - I would fully recommend. He is a very skilled, and has a wonderful personality. His work is amazing and i am very pleased!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.