Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 22 2024

"Breast Reduction, Labiaplasty, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - The doctor and nurse listened to my needs and provided other observations."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 17 2024

"Tattoo Excision - As an international client interested in tattoo excision I felt supported from the moment I made initial contact with Dr.Nachbar's office. His receptionist Daisy walked me through every step of the process and even scheduled me a video call with Dr.Nachbar to discuss the surgery. I can feel confident that my now booked surgery will go smoothly as I make the trek across countries. It's rare to come across such well thought out service and care. Thanks!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 16 2024

"Labiaplasty - Felt comfortable with both the doctor and nurse. They were open to answering questions."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"My wife got her Breast augmentation done by Dr. Nachbar . He did an amazing job . The staff is super friendly, scheduling is never an issue . We get Botox there to . Amazing work"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 31 2024

"Nipple Surgery - Dr. Nachbar and staff were very professional, knowledgeable and comforting. All questions were answered and encouraged for future questioning should they arise. Thank you, Dr. Nachbar and staff"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I never thought I would be a person that would get plastic surgery. However after having 3 kids, maintaining a good diet and exercise regime at 52 years old I finally had enough of the never-ending muffin top. I had a drainless Tummy Tuck (without Liposuction) with Dr. Nachbar on Jan 19, 2024 and cannot even tell you how thrilled I am with the results. Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff from the first appointment through the entire process were OUTSTANDING. I recovered so quickly and feel great. I truly wish I would have had this surgery years ago. This surgery is one of the best things I have ever done for myself and I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar. Not sure if he reads these reviews but if so - THANK YOU SO MUCH"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2024

"Eyelid Surgery - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2024

"Tattoo Excision - Everything was well explained , the process was hassle free and communication was top notch."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2024

"Face Lift - Answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 25 2024

"Breast Implant Revision - Wonderful staff and Dr Nachbar always puts you at ease"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 18 2024

"Liposuction, Thigh Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar & staff were very supportive throughout the process leading to and after surgery. They are always available no matter the time or day. Any concerns I had during my healing process were addressed timely. I appreciate Dr Nachbar and his staff very much."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Wow! I had the BEST experience and most importantly my results are amazing! PERFECT! I initially met with Dr. Nachbar in 2016 and knew from that moment I would be back when I was 100% sure I wanted to go through with the surgery. Fast forward to 2023 and I finally went through with the procedure. I knew I was in good hands from day 1. The staff is wonderful; the ladies made me feel so comfortable and they truly understood and took time to help me feel at ease when I was nervous. Dr. Nachbar is a genius and I’m definitely going back to him for my next procedure. If you’re looking for a trusted surgeon with the best results PLEASE visit Dr. Nachbar you’ll be so happy! I’m more than happy!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 15 2024

"Monsplasty / Mons Pubis Liposuction - He is an amazing plastic surgeon we recover his patients as well after their procedure and after seeing his patients post op, I new he was the right choice"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 19 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - The staff here are amazing, from the woman who greeted me to the Dr who answered all my questions and concern."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 18 2023

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough in explaining what procedures he would do to help me with my issues. He is professional and personable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 16 2023

"Brow Lift - The team and Dr. are very friendly very thorough and I appreciate that they are not rushed when I have an appointment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2023

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his team are amazingly talented professionals. They are always accommodating, perky, realistic and helpful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2023

"Thigh Lift - I have had multiple procedures done with Dr. Nachbar, and I have been incredibly happy with all of them. I had a tremendous amount of weight loss, resulting in excess skin in many areas of my body. Most recently, I had a thigh lift with liposculpture. Dr. Nachbar is personable, patient, and takes the time to answer questions. His team (especially Amber!) are amazing; they make you feel at home."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"June 2023 I had an explant and lift done with Dr. Nachbar. I'm very happy with the results. The staff, surgery center and Dr. Nachbar were wonderful! I thought they we going to turn out good but I never expected them to be this good. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nachbar"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 02 2023

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar and his staff are phenomenal. Everyone who cared for me before, during and after my surgery took excellent care of me. I felt so supported and loved from start to finish. I was terrified to have this surgery and Dr Nachbar and his staff made it so easy and comfortable for me."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Nachbar is a kind, genuine and brilliant surgeon. His staff is amazing, they are friendly and informative. I felt like I was being taken care of by family throughout my experience. The love and care you feel before, during and after surgery is amazing. Dr. Nachbar and his staff took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed and always felt heard. I was terrified to have a tummy tuck and muscle repair but Dr. Nachbar is a gentle magician, he told me it would be ok and it wouldn't be as hard as I was anticipating and he was right. I wish Dr. Nachbar could be my doctor for everything! My life is forever changed and I will be forever grateful for Dr. Nachbar and his staff, especially Daisy who was always there for me to answer any of my questions and give me encouragement and support. I can finally look at myself in the mirror and see me again. The physical and emotional repairs and healing from having this surgery have been priceless. When friends and family see me they can't believe my results, I look and feel like a different person, the person I was before pregnancy took a toll on my body. I have gained back my self confidence and I owe it all to Dr. Nachbar. I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar for any procedure. He is an incredible surgeon and an amazing human being."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Great experience! I got a tattoo excision done i felt no pain during the procedure. It was very little pain the following day, nothing ibuprofen cant help with. It has been 48 hours and i feel no pain. Dr. Nachbar and his team were very professional and friendly. Thanks again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 13 2023

"Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - The quality of care was top notch and Dr. Nachbar was so nice to work with and explained everything very well and made himself available if I needed him after surgery"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2023

"Dr nachbar professional artist he is in a staff is amazing extremely precise.Not my first time seeing him. He does not upsell any does not give you false hopes if you don’t do the work, and don’t diet and exercise and continue to stay healthy don’t expect his work to last that’s true with any doctor. I couldn’t be happier my results have lasted well over 10 years"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2023

"The best surgeon. I am so grateful to him as well as his caring staff. I encourage you to see him and use his expertise."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Tattoo Excision - He was lovely to speak with and all questions were answered. He knew my information and what I was inquiring about for the appointment and was prepared which I greatly appreciated. The follow up email included a very detailed list of what to expect and any information I needed for the procedure."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Tummy Tuck - So pleased with the result the one stay in the facility is a plus for mindset knowing that the first twenty four hours professionals are around to help.Dr Nachbar and staff are truly amazing people always there for any question."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Laser Tattoo Removal - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Fat Grafting / Transfer, Neck Lift, Liposuction - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office and staff were very clean and professional. They had a cancellation so they were able to preform the procedure after my evaluation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 04 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck - All of my concerns were addressed and questions were answered. The doctor and assistant took them time in the consultation."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had one inch holes in my ears from gauging them and I decided it was time to close them. I did a ton of research and looked at multiple places before deciding to go with Dr. James Nachbar based on his amazing before and after pictures. I'm so happy I did because he did a phenomenal job. It looks like I never gauged my ears to begin with. I can't wait to wear normal earing again. His staff is also top noch as well. Highly reccomend. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2023

"Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very professional and displayed care for my concerns throughout the process. He listens well and meets with you on every appointment. I never met with just an assistant. I picked him because of his knowledge and experience with the drainless technique. I was very satisfied with my results and scare (biggest concern)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2023

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and staff are highly professional and made my husband and I feel very comfortable with the entire experience. The digital imaging machine was very helpful in envisioning what the implants would look like on my body."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - From consult to surgery and post op everyone has been helpful and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2023

"Tummy Tuck - The results are phenomenal. The doctor and staff are all wonderful people. Truly a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 16 2023

"Tummy Tuck - Going to see a plastic surgeon and baring the parts of your body you’re most uncomfortable with is very vulnerable and scary. I thought Dr Nachbar was really contentious throughout the evaluation to make me feel comfortable and heard. He was professional, listened to my concerns, didn’t rush me, and answered my questions honestly. I was extra impressed when a got a follow up letter in the mail with my consultation notes showing that he listened and cared about me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 16 2023

"Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Nachbar and his team are professional and personal. The results were amazing."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Dr. Nachbar and staff are truly the best in the business! I’m incredibly happy with the two surgeries Dr. Nachbar performed and I always feel so welcomed when I come into the office"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2023

"You know he’s good when you’re a repeat customer! Dr. Nachbar did my rhinoplasty in 2019 and mastopexy in 2023 and I’m incredibly happy with both!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2023

"Several years ago, I was on a show called The Doctors. I had lost over 200 lb and I had really low self-esteem because I had lots of loose skin. This wonderful doctor took me under his wing and changed my life. He was the first doctor that understood how losing that much weight could affect my self-esteem. Without any shame he made me feel comfortable, and he made me look fantastic. Considering the circumstances. His generosity changed my life. Now that I’m a little bit more financially stable I will be coming back to have another procedure it has been over 7 or 8 years.I should also mention prior to coming to him, I had gone to a different doctor for something else years prior and that particular doctor was abrasive, prescribed a bunch of painkillers that were unnecessary. What I actually loved about Dr James was that we got through each procedure without doping me up. He used all the right equipment, garments and was very particular about making sure great results happen. If you’re expecting your surgery to change you instantly that is not the case. Yes you will get noticeable results but it is up to us to continue weight loss and exercise especially if you’re going to get a tummy tuck or something to do with your arms. You’re talking to somebody that has lost over 200 pounds and kept it off over 8 years it’s been a lot of hard work. I would have ruined every inch of the surgery....had I  gained my weight back.The most important thing to do is listen to the doctor. Also create a healthy habit of eating and exercise because surgery is only as good as your results at home"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 27 2023

"Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are always friendly, professional and willing to listed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2023

"Labiaplasty - Compassionate rapport with staff and physician. Prompt responses to questions and concerns. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. You never feel pressured and always are reassured"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 23 2023

"Tummy Tuck - All my questions were answered. The doctor was very clear and spoke in terms I could understand. Did not make me feel uncomfortable in any way."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 22 2023

"Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Very little bruising, good recovery time, look & feel great"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 22 2023

"Ear Surgery / Otoplasty - Professional and informative"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Earlobe Repair, Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Procedure’s explained in detail"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Labiaplasty - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are professional, friendly, and thoroughly answered any questions I had. I felt completely confident in having my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 19 2023

"Arm Lift, Inverted Nipple Repair, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Scar Revision - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Breast Augmentation - All of my questions were answered. The girls there made things so comfortable for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - I feel very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar. My surgery is scheduled for June 6th."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Revised scars look better, tummy tuck revision looks much better than prior to surgery. Removal of "extra" areola from original breast lift looks much better."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 15 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Staff friendliness Punctually Informative I didn’t feel rush and had all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Breast Augmentation - Very comfortable and educational experience from consultation to surgery. Love my results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Labiaplasty - Caring, personable, and knowledgeable staff. Great advice and information, fantastic results. Easy, anxiety-free surgery and recovery. Beyond happy!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - I feel like Dr. Nachbar took the time to really find out what my needs are and it’s genuinely interested in making sure I’m happy with my results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Face Lift, Restylane®, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Neck Lift - [Rating Only]"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Eyelid Surgery, Breast Lift - This was the second breast augmentation procedure, the first ones I felt were too large for me. I had them removed and replaced with smaller ones along with a lift and am much more satified."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2023

"Incredibly personable and welcoming office staff and medical team! Dr. Nachbar gave me results better than I could've imagined!! Don't waste your time going anywhere else, Dr. Nachbar is #1!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Liposuction - The staff and Dr are very friendly,respond in a timely manner, didn't feel judge,informative. I think the Dr was more excited than me about the procedure lol."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 13 2023

"Face Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 13 2023

"Mommy Makeover - The staff was responsive and kind . Dr Nachbar was a confident and professional and my results were exactly what I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 10 2023

"Face Lift, Neck Lift - Dr Nachbar explained surgery and process of procedure. Amber provided cost and days of availability prior to me leaving the office. As always the staff and doctor are very professional and great customer service."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 10 2023

"Tummy Tuck - I felt I was well informed and received too notch care."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 23 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 23 2023

"Office Visit / Follow-up - very easy experience with awesome people"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 17 2023

"BOTOX® Cosmetic, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Always felt safe and knowledgeable. My results are slow, but I remain optimistic!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"Dr. Nachbar is AMAZING!!! Just had a tattoo excision done by him, and It has exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with my results and how fast I'm recovering. He is honestly the BEST of the BEST, and if you're considering any procedure you will not go wrong with him. The ladies that work with him are also very friendly and very helpful. Flew from Los Angeles to Phoenix just to have this procedure done by him and I couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2023

"Love how I look and field - my results are just what I had hoped for - Amazing!! My results are just what I had hoped for. I am only 4 weeks out and already love how I look and feel. I was back to work 2 weeks after my procedures and did really well, 4 weeks now and I am resuming my workout routine and ready to go shopping for smaller sizes.The "circumferential" was key for me selecting Dr. Nachbar and I have no regrets. His confidence in this method was so reassuring and after comparing a typical tummy tuck to the circumferential, I knew Dr Nachbar was My Doctor.Dr Nachbar also performed a breast reduction and lift, my back pain is gone, and I look and feel lighter than ever."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - I always felt that Dr. Nachbar listened to my concerns and addressed them head on. I had a very realistic view of what my results would be, taking into consideration my age and weight, etc., I feel that Dr. Nachbar met those expectations. He answered my questions honestly and if I wasn't happy with something, he offered a solution. The staff was always very professional, friendly and accommodating. I had several procedures, one of them involved Dr, Nachbar correcting a surgery (botched) that I had done elsewhere. He truly made a difference in greatly improving on the results to the point where I feel like true self."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 03 2022

"Dr Nachbar is exceptional at what he does. He is an artist and created a beautiful result for me. I felt so well cared for from my consult, through pre op, surgery and post op care. His staff is amazing and made me feel comfortable, handled any concerns about recovery, and were just overall a fantastic support team to Dr Nachbar. This is a life changing experience and I am beyond grateful for Dr Nachbar’s experience, precision, and for giving me better results than I even imagined possible. Drainless is the absolute way to go, but very few surgeons have that expertise, training and skill. If you’re on the fence do yourself a favor and book a consult with this double board certified, extremely capable and talented surgeon. I wish I had done this ten years ago! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 21 2022

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - Dr Nachbar is an excellent surgeon far more superior in his technique than others. He has corrected many mistakes that were made by other surgeons."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2022

"Breast Augmentation - [Chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2022

"Dr. Nachbar is an INCREDIBLE surgeon with a wealth of knowledge. He takes his time getting to know his patients and provides exceptional care. Any questions you have he is always available and really helpful!Highly recommend! :)"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Healthgrades Jul 05 2022

"Dr nachbar and his medical staff are very professional.This was my second surgery with Dr Nachbar and during both surgeries I felt like all my concerns were alleviated and my results were far better than I had expected. During my follow up visits with Dr Nachbar, he and his staff were very attentive and took a great interest I my well-being."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 04 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Skin Care, Neck Lift, Face Lift - Dr.Nachbar and his medical staff provide tremendous service and care.Dr.Nachbar is very professional and I felt extremely comfortable - he treated me with immense respect for such an intimate procedure.He and his staff are some of the best medical experts I have ever had the pleasure of working with."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 25 2022

"BOTOX® Cosmetic, Eyelid Surgery, Skin Care, Radiesse®, Restylane®, JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - Well organized office with a calm feel to the energy. Dr. Nachbar was patient, explained everything well with options. He told me to try their skin routine before I considered facial surgery, which indicated to me that he was cautious and advising me to take my time before I jumped to surgery. I felt confidence in him and his suggestions and look forward to more visits."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 24 2022

"Eyelid Surgery, Labiaplasty - Mostly everyone is very very, knowledgeable and office is very clean"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 20 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Amazing work. Beautiful shape and perfect size!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 17 2022

"Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar is very professional and I feel like he makes every effort to make his patients as comfortable as possible."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 07 2022

"Face Lift - The surgery conducted was done very well, the staff is very professional and friendly and the results were good. Dr. Nachbar was good at explaining what he would be doing and what could be expected."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 11 2022

"Breast Implant Revision - Professional, courteous and a welcoming experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 05 2022

"Breast Implant Revision - I was a client of Dr. Nachbar's for an unfortunate facial accident over 20 years ago. He did a fantastic job then so I knew he was my go to for this elective surgery. Staff was excellent, friendly, professional. Pretty easy recovery time with several follow-up appointments. Dr. Nachbar's website is very informative about what is important to him, and to me. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 03 2022

"Breast Implant Removal - Capable doctor, Excellent staff, Thorough preparation, Continued follow-up. The complete process, from initial consultation through to follow-up appointments, has been pleasant. Every staff member has been welcoming. I was well-prepared for the surgery and recovery. My results are exactly as expected. Finally, the Doctor continues to engage with my recovery. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Nachbar and his staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 11 2022

"Eyelid Surgery - The absolutely best experience ever. The staff were, professional yet very kind and caring. Always asking if I had any questions or concerns. The physician was also amazing, very kind and considerate to my thoughts, feelings and if there were any questions or concerns about the procedure. Very honest too."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Dr. Nachbar is an excellent plastic surgeon, he removed my husband's lesion on his forehead and made sure that the scar was practically invisible. It's been a couple of weeks since Dr. Nachbar performed this procedure in his office and the incision is healing well. The office is meticulously clean, the front and back staff are very friendly and efficient. Scheduling of consultation and procedure appointments was easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 09 2022

"Pigmented Lesion Removal - The experience of scheduling a consultation was efficient, the scheduling staff is friendly. Dr. Nachbar is very professional, I trust his expertise and advice."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Amber stayed with me another 20 minutes answering questions, like an old friend would. The office is clean and welcoming, all staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 05 2022

"Dr. Nachbar and his staff are awesome. I traveled from out of state and they made the process so easy. I am 10 days post opp and I couldn't be happier. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later.I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later. I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 24 2022

"Tummy Tuck - all the staff and Dr Nachbar were very kind and took great care of me as a patient. they did this by checking in with me as well as follow up appointments."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Breast Lift, Fat Grafting / Transfer, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - The first consultation, with Dr. Bashar, made me feel at ease, comfortable. I asked lots of questions and he answered with no hesitation. The doctor knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Nachbar and his entire team. From the moment I made my initial appointment with him, I was treated with such respect! They never made me feel silly or as if anything I was asking was dumb or unnecessary. They were professional and prompt, and the just had the BEST experience. I would recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone! I plan on returning for all my plastic surgery needs!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Labiaplasty - Great staff, i felt very comfortable. Dr Nachbar is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - What wasn't I satisfied with! The staff is amazing: they get to know you, they listen to your concerns and they're prompt and knowledgeable with their responses. Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered. He is funny and smart, and he knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust these procedures to anyone else but him."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns"

0.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 15 2022

"Tummy tuck w/lipo and medial thigh lift - this is a long time coming - This is a long time coming... been wanting a Tummy Tuck for over 10 years. I seen that Dr. Nachbar does drainless tummy tucks and I didn't want to be bothered with drains. After my initial consultation I had with him I was energized but shocked by the dollar amount. I had a surgery scheduled in Miami that was $10k for TT and Breast lift but decided that I wanted to go to a Board certified Plastic Surgeon and a place that's isn't operate like a pill mill, also after care was imperative for me. Dr Nachbar required an overnight stay.In preparation of surgery I had to take a COVID test at least 72 hours prior, to surgery day. I also made sure I stayed hydrated and listened to relax and healing sounds in my sleep so that calmness would be in my subconscious. The day of surgery I got dropped off they gave my husband all the instructions and information he needed at the car since no visitors are allowed. So basically they drop you off and pick you up the next day that felt Weird but I understood Covid protocols.All the Dr's and nurses bedside manners were outstanding. All I remember is being wheeled in and waking up. Since I plan to come back and get a thigh lift he also started on my thigh repair since I was already going to be on my stomach with my lipo to the back and my 360 tummy tuck, the Dr did a thigh lift putting the incisions under my buttocks.The over night stay was just like any other hospital stay, I would say it was way more attention than after delivering a baby. The nurses gave me pin meds through my IV and antibiotics, also assisted with getting up and using the bathrooms. I also had leg cuffs on, blood pressure cuff and the finger thing on at all times. Every time I called the nurse they came within seconds. When I go back to get my next surgery I am looking forward ti that overnight care.The discharge day 03/12 they called my husband he was already outside waiting and it was a struggle getting into the car, but by taking my time and lifting not scooting it saves me a world of pain. However later that day we realized I had an opening in my back wound. We called the Dr he had me come to his office and he repaired the whole. No one was in the office so the office was closed and it appeared the Sr and his wife was out enjoying the day and stopped everything to close my wound."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - Very satisfied. Dr. Nachbar was right there giving great feed back and made me feel very comfortable and heard. The staff was professional and very attentive. The office itself is beautiful and you felt like you were in the lap of luxury and I felt that it set the stage. Very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 05 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Rhinoplasty - He is highly skilled surgeon, in 2015 he performed a breast reduction and breast lift. I was so very happy with the result and treatment I received from his staff and Doctor as well. In 2022 I fell and broke my nose , it was very traumatic as I had had 8 reconstructive surgeries previously. I was physically hurt but the emotional pain was so much greater. My fear was that my nose could not be repaired after so many surgeries. Doctor quickly scheduled me for surgery and the compassion from all of his staff was incredible . The were the glue that held me together through this very difficult time. My surgical result was fabulous and the care I received finest. He is not only a remarkably skilled surgeon but a truly kind and compassionate man. Everyone who works with him is competent kind and intelligent , a winning combination. My thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 02 2022

"Ear Surgery / Otoplasty - Every single team member I met is totally focused on not just meeting but exceeding their patient's expectations. The staff is experienced, knowledgeable and professional. The facilities and technology are state of the art. Dr. Nachbar has established well thought out processes for every step of you experience. The passion the team has to produce a positive result comes through loud and clear."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"If I could give 6 stares I would , Dr. Nachbar did my breast reduction and lift in 2015. I chose him due to his impeccable reputation and revision capabilities. I was thrilled with the outcome. Most recently I fell and broke my nose unfortunately I had 8 reconstruction surgeries many year ago. Doctor's office staff understood my total panic and fear . Dr. Nachbar not only agreed to do my surgery but scheduled me within two weeks from the date of the fall. His entire office team were so compassionate and kind and did all they could to accommodate and support me. My surgical outcome was wonderful and I received the BEST OF CARE from beginning to end. It is rare combination in todays time to fine a Top notch surgeon with a great team of truly compassion people who go the extra mile . NEVER FORGET THE DIFFERENCE YOU MAKE IN SOMEONE'S LIFE. My very Sincere Thank you, to you all Joan Rodgers"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 01 2022

"Breast Implant Revision - Happy with the results. Staff very helpful. Dr very good . Clean office"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 28 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and I was very comfortable with the Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 28 2022

"Tummy Tuck - Consult was clear and concise. Amber and Dr. Nachbar were friendly and helped manage my expectations appropriately. Did not try to upsell unnecessary procedures. Answered all questions I had with educated and thoughtful responses. I felt immediately comfortable and confident about choosing this office to perform my procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Feb 19 2022

"Outcome. Had surgery which I loved the outcome of. Breasts redone and look beautiful. A trusted friend referred. She will get flowers for recommending Dr Nachbar."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Feb 17 2022

"Dr Nachbar and his staff are absolutely amazing. I always felt comfortable with everyone and they all had awesome and positive energy. I'm only a week out of surgery and already love my results. I have already recommended Dr. Nachbar to friends and one has set up her appointment for a consultation."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Dr Nachbar and his staff are absolutely amazing. I always felt comfortable with everyone and they all had awesome and positive energy. I'm only a week out of surgery and already love my results. I have already recommended Dr. Nachbar to friends and one has set up her appointment for a consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 10 2022

"Breast Augmentation - Upon arrival the office was very welcoming and the staff was super friendly. They were also very accommodating especially since I live a couple of hours away. The doctor and staff was prompt, professional and did not keep me waiting."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 07 2022

"Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - Good consultation with doctor regarding what he will need to do, staff provided necessary information in a timely manner, and scheduling surgery was speedy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 18 2022

"Brow Lift, Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty - [Highly satisfied with] Personnel and process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 09 2022

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation - For starters, the entire team is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Nachbar is a kind, patient and a meticulously excellent surgeon. Dr. Nachbar's patient coordinator, Amber is an absolute gem! Amber and Dr. Nachbar helped me each step of the way and made breast implant size recommendations that would compliment my figure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 29 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - the office was quick and efficient. did not wait long. loved that I spoke with doctor first and then got changed. gave honest opinions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 18 2021

"Nipple Surgery - Dr. Nachbar is highly skilled, well educated and experienced. I'm confident that my proceedure will be a success!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 16 2021

"Mommy Makeover - They are not selfish with their knowledge. I left educated and with a full understanding on all the procedures that I wanted to have. This was my first consultation and I had 4 others scheduled that I canceled."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2021

"Face Lift, Chin Implant - Doctor provided honest and detailed assessment. Staff were very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2021

"Labiaplasty - The doctor and staff explained everything to me in detail. There was no information left out and I was aware of every step being taken from my first appointment to my post op."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 10 2021

"Liposuction - Always beautiful work from Dr. Nachbar and healed well."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2021

"The major thing I received today with my free consultation is education.  The Dr educated me on the things I want to get done so that I can have a better understanding of what I am asking for.  Now that is invaluable.  Another thing is I was doing the Upselling.... It was a relief to go to a Dr who doesn’t pressure you into getting more stuff done.  I enjoyed every bit of my consult, it was educational, I wasn’t rushed and I most importantly I felt comfortable!  I do like that he requires you to stay overnight at the hospital after you get a tummy tuck... no going home and dying!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 29 2021

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff were, and have been great since day one. At my consultation all of my questions were answered and reasonable, realistic results were discussed. His office and staff made themselves available to me for any and all questions and concerns, and every time I reached out to them, they didn't disappoint. Leading up to my surgery they kept me up to date of any and all requirements or changes and answered any last minute questions. The day of my surgery Dr Nachbar and the surgical team were awesome, and Dr Nachbar went over my procedure and recovery once again. After my surgery Dr Nachbar was there to see how I was feeling, and upon my release gave me necessary information if I needed to reach him after being discharged. Once home and able to look in a mirror, I was already ecstatic with the results and was still swollen. I went to my follow-up appointments and followed the Dr's instructions. At my 12 week check up pictures were taken, and shown to me side by side. I was ready to jump up and down at my results, I stayed realistic through my recovery, but the pics side by side spoke for themselves. I wanted to hug Dr Nachbar, but refrained. Dr Nachbar is kind, patient, funny and great at what he does. He truly cares for his patients, their concerns and will answer numerous questions until you are comfortable and understand everything. He also doesn't speak in medical terms the whole time, and explains things in a way for people to understand. I cant say enough of how great him and his office is. If you are thinking about having a procedure, please go see Dr Nachbar and his staff, the consults are free!! THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. NACHBAR AND STAFF YOU ARE ALL AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 23 2021

"Labiaplasty - Doctor Nachbar along with his office staff were all extremely professional and helpful. They were very open about everything and all around gave me a very comfortable experience. They were timely and always answered the phone with any further questions. Would highly recommend this office to anyone"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 23 2021

"Tummy Tuck - They listened to what I was looking for and took the time to explain the procedure and answer my questions"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 15 2021

"Tummy Tuck, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Augmentation - The staff was courteous, professional and timely."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 10 2021

"Tummy Tuck - I felt Dr.Nachbar was honest, very detailed and the overall execution was very positive and life changing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 09 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is so thorough and professional, I was completely at ease knowing that I was in good hands and as expected everything went great, I have exactly what I wanted, smaller cute breasts, thank you so much Dr. Nachbar and his great staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 27 2021

"Tummy Tuck - [Patient chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2021

"I came to Dr. Nachbar for a labiaplasty. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are absolutely amazing! He has such wonderful bedside manner and everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. They were very patient with me, took the time to understand my desired outcome and explained the steps of my surgery, as well as recovery. It’s been a great experience for me and I’m thrilled with my outcome! My only regret is that I wish I had done labiaplasty surgery sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar - he’s board-certified, highly trained and skilled and truly cares about his patients!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2021

"Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is very helpful and patient."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2021

"Chin Implant, Face Lift - [Patient chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 18 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Was knowledgeable and friendly. His staff was also very friendly and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - Clean and friendly office, doctor was on time and explained things with confidence."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 14 2021

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Liposuction - Dr Nachbar was very thorough and patient. He explained all the procedures, answered questions. He's a straight shooter. No hype or persuasion tactics."

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 03 2021

"38 Year Old Male Tummy Tuck and Buttocks Implants - I've lost over 100 pounds and need to tuck it all in and lift the bum up. I've been really nervous about getting the procedure done at Dr. Nachbar has made me feel at ease and I decided to go for it I will post pictures of my pre-and post surgery and also let you know my progress here. My biggest problem is my abdomen now that I've lost all the weight it hangs way over my pants and belt line. I work out on a daily basis and have started weightlifting but that God continues to get in my way. I would also like a round or firm not butt. Updated on 20 Nov 2016: Here are my current images. Day before surgery and not cute at all but let's hope the after images are way better! Getting nervous but let's do it!!!! Updated on 24 Nov 2016: Lots of pain but manageable. I still seem to be bleeding from my front and back incisions but I presume that's normal doctor did a great job with my incision all the way around and my buttocks seems to have a weird shape at this point. i'm concerned that I'm sitting on my butt most of the time but that's due to my tummy tuck and not being able to lay flat on my stomach. I hope my buttocks takes shape eventually and does not leave me with these big thighs I seem to now have. Updated on 29 Nov 2016: So it's been a full week and a day! I won't deny that it's been tough especially due to the holidays when family is around and demand so much attention. I've pushed myself to move around more and try to be as self sufficient as possible. At first I though I made a huge mistake by doing both my tummy tuck and buttocks implants at the same time but every day I feel better and better. Still very swollen and will be for months I'm sure I am however able to get around much easier and I get stronger and stronger each day. I have had to get creative with how I sit and sleep. Every time I find a comfortable position I take it for it may not last long. I try to keep my buttocks elevated while I sit and sleep putting most of the pressure on my hamstrings and back. That seems to help a lot. Here are my 1 week after surgery images. Bruising is coming in strong despite the fact that it hurts less than the first few days. During the day I only take pain pills as needed and I'm pretty active. Updated on 24 Dec 2016: So it's been about 5 weeks! I'm very happy with my tummy tuck. Although it's still very swollen I can already see the results of my surgery and can't wait to get back to the gym! Every day gets better and I can do more and more. I actually just got back from a crazy fast and busy trip to China and I did fine with only some minor discomfort here and there. Now my buttocks implants I'm still unsure of. Since they where done at the same time I don't have the incisions on my buttocks. My hips are very swollen and feel the most tight. I hate that fat lip towards the bottom of my bum but I'm hoping that once the implants drop it will fill my buttocks in to be more round and full like I wanted. They still feel very high... we will see."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 03 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - [Patient chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar did as I asked and removed the labia minora."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 18 2021

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very pleasant to talk with and explained the procedure thoroughly. Staff very pleasant."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 17 2021

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - He's amazing! Should have went to him the first time. Never rushed me through any of the my questions. Answered all of them to the fullest. Called me after surgery. He was always available 24/7. Honest! If I had concerns I would call and Dr. Nachbar was so kind and reassuring! He's the best. So is his staff!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 09 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were extremely caring. Dr Nachbar explained in detail the procedure. I was cared for extremely well at the Surgery Centre. Dr Nachbar and his anesthetist both came to see me before and after the procedure. Very caring nurses. All in all, I felt like an individual patient and not just a number."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar can gentle and caring patient bedside manner. He asks Key questions and makes sure you are comfortable with his answer, while giving you time to ask questions. He also has several resources of before and after photos and discuss potential outcomes and some potential complications, if any."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2021

"Breast Implant Removal - [Patient chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 02 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I plan to get the procedure done soon and feel strongly that Dr. Nachbar will do a great job."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 31 2021

"Tummy Tuck - I felt the staff were very honest and helpful. The Dr. was patient and answered all my questioned."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Healthgrades Aug 24 2021

"I am about 2.5 weeks out from labiaplasty (minora and majora) with Dr. Nachbar and am so far, extremely happy with the results. He has patiently listened to and responded to my questions and concerns. He has also made me feel comfortable about the procedure - before during and after the surgery. I have had very little swelling and although the healing process is a uncomfortable and it does take awhile, I can already tell that this procedure will be life changing for me. Excessive skin in this area can be really painful and times and often uncomfortable, particularly if you are active as I am. It is amazing not to have to worry about this any more. My stitches are healing nicely and I am already able to take walks and begin being active again. At 58, I always thought this type of surgery was more for younger women concerned about aesthetics. But for those of us that have long experienced pain due to excess skin in this area, it is really such a relief to have it done. "

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Aug 18 2021

"12 year post breast augmentation surgery. I went to a breast specialist and the doctor was raving about the work Dr. Nachbar did and stated he could tell immediately from the mammogram and then again with the appearance that the doctor was extremely skilled. My sister (who also had an augmentation done by Nachbar ) had a very similar experience when she visited another plastic surgeon in LA. If that doesn’t convince you- I don’t know what will."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2021

"Mommy Makeover, Brazilian Butt Lift, Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck - I liked the look and feel of the office the staff is amazing and Dr. Nachbar is also amazing he listens to exactly what you want and he never made me feel rushed"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Arm Lift - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Met one on one with Dr. Nachbar talked about the procedure and his recommendations and explained why he felt the way he did about the recommendations. All of my questions at the time were answered and I was given literature and estimations at the time of the consultation as well."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Aug 04 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to everyone! I had breast augmentation done in 2002. I felt well informed, supported and was given realistic expectations from my very first consultation appointment. The procedure went very well and my breast implants gave me no issues for many years - far longer than expected. In 2020, I had my implants removed (not due to anything other than life and perspective changes) and again the entire process was a huge success. Dr Nachbar and his staff explained everything clearly and confidently and were there for me every step of the way - even answering the phone himself during a quick post-op call during off-hours. I always felt valued and respected. Should a need for another plastic surgery arise in the future, Dr Nachbar is who I will call again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Dr Nachbar. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 30 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar always took time to answer any questions and concerns I had. After going to different doctors I knew Dr. Nachbar was the right doctor for my procedure. Always made me feel like I was in the right hands. He and his are amazing."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 25 2021

"Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff.Updated on 20 Jul 2021:This was the day of surgery after I woke up. I stayed overnight and had help from two nurses who were kind enough to take pictures for me. This doesn’t show much so I’ll post more once I get around to it.Updated on 24 Jul 2021:There is still a good amount of swelling where the liposuction was done but I feel like it's coming along well. I got the drains out this same day and feel better not having them in the way. I have a good amount of projection from the implants but my camera angles do not show it very well. I'll upload better pictures pretty soon. Brushing is going down but soreness is still there, I'm impatient and just want to be healed already!! :(Updated on 31 Jul 2021:Right buttocks is going through extreme pain close to severe muscle spasms. It was extremely tough recovery, they did do intramuscular implants so that may be the reason why."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Reduction, Thigh Lift, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Monsplasty / Mons Pubis Liposuction - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 18 2021

"Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 16 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Very satisfied. Whole experience was based on my comfort and safety. Always felt like I was # 1"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 15 2021

"Breast Implant Revision - Yes, I felt comfortable with Dr Nachbar and his surgery scheduler. He gave me honest clear advice about addressing my breast revision concerns and my tummy area. I am scheduled for breast lift and implant replacement next month"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 04 2021

"Breast Implant Revision - GREAT RESPECT AND EFFICIENCY, ALWAYS THE HIGHEST STANDARDS AND INNOVATIONS FOR HIS PATIENS"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 02 2021

"Tummy Tuck - Everyone was friendly and reassuring, and professional. I knew I was in good hands, and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 30 2021

"Great surgeon and his staff is super friendly and accommodating. Nasal surgery was great and he insured I was comfortable and all my needs met. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 29 2021

"Tummy Tuck - The staff was welcoming and polite. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions, but took the time to ask me how I was doing and how I had been doing over the last crazy year. He explained the procedure and aftercare, and advised of realistic results. It was an informative and fun appointment, he covered the important things, but kept things light. There was no pressure to do any extra procedures or pressure to schedule the surgery right away. I received a detailed printout, and encouraged to call if I had any additional questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 28 2021

"Labiaplasty - Doctor was detail oriented, thorough and did the pre and post op visits himself. I liked the surgery center. They seemed to care about me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Doctor NAchbar is a truly warm and patient doctor never once did I feel rushed at my appointment I had researched for over a year and I had over two pages of questions and he answered every single one of them! The staff is amazing I can’t say enough about Amber and Daisy as many times that I called with questions they were always there to answer them. What I really liked is the cleanliness of the office at this consultation I was offered a comfy robe not a sweaty paper on he also offers the 3D images to give you an idea of what you may look like after surgery, I like that he was completely honest with me about outcomes and what to expect afterwards! All of his surgeries are done in an accredited surgery center not in the office and then your transferred like other consultations told me. Who wants to to be moved after a major surgery like this. There were no hidden cost everything down to the penny was discussed at the consultation! I also liked that I was as able to try on the silicone with a bra at the consultation most of the other offices said that would be a different appointment! The nurses at my overnight stay were extremely attentive they made sure my pain was kept under control and were always checking on me. I would just like to give a huge Thank you to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for their incredible professionalism and amazing compassion and comprehensive care to their patients I know I made the right decision choosing this Doctor for my mommy make over thank you from the bottom of my heart! ❤️"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 14 2021

"Tattoo Excision - The consultation was super information and Dr. Nachbar was friendly and inviting. I felt no hesitation asking questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 11 2021

"Rhinoplasty - I am extremely satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Nachbar was helpful and very sympathetic (which is difficult to find in the healthcare system) Dr. Nachbar demonstrated outstanding integrity! Dr. Nachbar definitely cares more about his quality of work rather than just $. He is awesome and I could not be happier with choosing him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 28 2021

"Arm Lift - They have been there for every question and concern and his bedside manner is amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 24 2021

"I had two consults before finding Dr Nachbar, I immediately felt he was the guy to go with. He and his office staff made me feel comfortable. I’m 60 and after losing some weight the ladies definitely were not where I wanted them to be. Now after a lift and small implant I look and feel great. He is an artist for sure. Pam"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Doctor NAchbar is a truly warm and patient doctor never once did I feel rushed at my appointment I had researched for over a year and I had over two pages of questions and he answered every single one of them! The staff is amazing I can’t say enough about Amber and Daisy as many times that I called with questions they were always there to answer them. What I really liked is the cleanliness of the office at this consultation I was offered a comfy robe not a sweaty paper on he also offers the 3D images to give you an idea of what you may look like after surgery, I like that he was completely honest with me about outcomes and what to expect afterwards! All of his surgeries are done in an accredited surgery center not in the office and then your transferred like other consultations told me. Who wants to to be moved after a major surgery like this. There were no hidden cost everything down to the penny was discussed at the consultation! I also liked that I was as able to try on the silicone with a bra at the consultation most of the other offices said that would be a different appointment! The nurses at my overnight stay were extremely attentive they made sure my pain was kept under control and were always checking on me. I would just like to give a huge Thank you to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for their incredible professionalism and amazing compassion and comprehensive care to their patients I know I made the right decision choosing this Doctor for my mommy make over thank you from the bottom of my heart! ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 21 2021

"I was very nervous and hesitant to move forward with plastic surgery but after meeting Dr. Nachbar and his staff and reading all of his great reviews and awards, I decided to move forward with surgery. Dr. Nachbar has great bedside manners and did an amazing job. The breast augmentation came out so natural looking and my friends who know about the surgery always compliment me and ask me who my surgeon was. I feel and look good and no longer have to wear push up or wired bras. I couldn’t be happier with the results I have obtained and couldn’t have chosen a better surgeon."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation - The time they took to go over things"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 12 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Very very professional"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 11 2021

"I had Labiaplasty done by Dr. Nachbar and my experience was amazing. He spent plenty of time with me both before and after the procedure and his communication was excellent. My results are perfect and I'm thinking about having another procedure done by Dr. Nachbar. He does both the pre-op and post-op visits and truly cares about his patients - that is evident in the way he spends time listening to you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon as his attention to detail is top notch. "

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Just wonderful before and after care. Couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2021

"Perfection the Whole Way Through - My plastic surgery experience with Dr. Nachbar could not have been any better. It was perfect. The procedure was called a left breast reduction. I wanted my left breast to be the same size and shape as my right breast and that is exactly what I got! I am so happy with the results I cannot even put into words. I love Dr. Nachbar's staff and office. Everybody is so kind, patient and clean. I definitely made the right choice, choosing Dr. Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 11 2021

"Breast Reduction - Dr. Nachbar made me feel comfortable and confident in making this decision. He and his staff were very patient and kind and made the entire process very easy for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 09 2021

"Labiaplasty - Everyone was available by just a phone call away after surgery. I recieved two phone calls to check in, one from Dr. Nachbar and another by a nurse within the first two days after surgery. Everyone was very attentative and made me feel as comfortable as possible during consultation and procedure. I felt like I knew exactly what to except before and after surgery. Extremely satisfied with everyone who helped me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar is such an incredible surgeon anyone looking to get a breast augmentation shouldn't consider going to anyone else. I had previously gotten my breasts done with a different surgeon in Scottsdale (when I was 19) After some time a "double bubble" effect occurred. (If you're not familiar with what a double bubble is look it up online but it can happen for many diff reasons.) Thankfully my mom recommended Dr. Nachbar because he did an amazing job with her implants. (She's 50 and her boobs are literally perfect / she doesn't even have scars.) I am so happy I went to him to fix my botched boob job. Not only was my situation a long, rare, and difficult procedure for any surgeon to fix but he exceeded all expectations & turned my botched boob job into normal beautiful looking breasts with minimal scarring. Also he ONLY USES the best quality implants. Trust me if he can fix My boobs, he can do anything. You are not going to get better results whether it be a lift/ enhancement/ etc. Also Daisy his assistant is so sweet and the aftercare is very thorough. I'm not going to lie, it has been a very painful recovery but it was worth it and Dr. Nachbar and his team really do make sure it is as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2021

"Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2021

"Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"So far so good! Very professional, great office, friendly staff, excellent surgery center, great communication and happy with results. Thank you for making this procedure comfortable considering it was a delicate area. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 03 2021

"I chose Dr. Nachbar to do my rhinoplasty procedure, and I can honestly say he exceeded all expectations! His staff was incredibly kind, attentive and knowledgeable and you could tell that Dr. Nachbar loves his job and puts the safety and health of all patients first. 5 months after my procedure I feel more confident than ever and continue to experience the same exceptional care at my follow up appointments"

5.0