480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for No Drain Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2019

Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with my drainless tummy tuck experience with Dr. Nachbar because the tummy tuck procedure went smoothly. I had very minimal pain and my recover was fast. I had surgery on a Thursday and although I was walking slower than normal, I was able to go back to work the following Monday. The best thing about the surgery was the results! I am a fit person and my post baby stomach did not match the rest of my body, now, I feel like my stomach matches the rest of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

Mommy Makeover - The no drain tummy tuck is amazing. The recovery is much faster and I did not have much pain at all. .The experience felt real and not fake as other surgeons I interviewed with. The staff and Doctor made me feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Outstanding care throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Every one was very friendly and explained and answered all questions. I felt very calm with the whole procdure every made sure of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 20, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The entire staff was amazing. When I first called in for pricing Daisy at the front desk spent a good half hour with me going every single step of the procedure and made me comfortable with moving forward with a consultation. She went above and beyond to help answer any questions and provide me with information. Cathy and Dr Nachbar made my consultation very personal and made me feel like I was the center of their attention, I did th feel like just another patient. My whole experience with Dr Nachbar and his staff was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and the entire staff was very helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and I even came back again with more questions and they were wonderful making sure all my concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and concerat of my feelings of what I wanted. Seem to understand my wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very understanding of what I wanted and needed. The staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Was very happy with my surgical team... everyone was so nice and helpful. .Everyone was always there to help and answer your questions. Doctor even gave private number to call with any questions no matter how small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My recovery was unbelievably easy. I went back to my normal schedule working taking care of kids etc after 5 days post op. Day 6 was back to normal routine with just taking it easy feet up at end of day and always wearing CG. Loved NOT having drains ever! The pain level was much less than I had feared and worried for years about. I wish I had done it earlier - but was glad I waited until my twins (my youngest kid) were done needing to be picked up and were more self sufficient (age 7). Probably wouldn't recommend doing it until youngest kids were at least in full time kindergarten. I did it 3 months into the twins in 2nd grade. So happy I made the decision to do it. Still can't believe i was grave enough to go thru with it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel more confident in my appearance and posture. .This was a pretty big deal for me to consider and the surgeon, staff and surgical center all put me at ease through the whole process which greatly contributed to my decision to go ahead with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very nice and made the consultation very comfortable. Answered the questions I had and even the nurse answered some follow up questions I had about the procedure after the consultation. The office staff was very friendly. I can't wait for my tummy tuck procedure and to see the results from it. Dr. Nachbar is very down to earth and takes the time with you instead of some doctors trying to rush you out and get the next client in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with the friendly staff, comfort of the office, and professionalism from the physician. I was also impressed with the ability to scheduled my consultation so quickly. The follow-up was great as well as receiving a full copy of what was discussed in my consultation. I will be scheduling an apt. for the end of summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Tummy Tuck - It's much easier to move around, and my back no longer hurts. My self esteem is much higher and I feel pretty again!Dr.Nachbar and his staff are amazing and helped with any issues or concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable during the consultation. I was on the fence about the no drain tummy tuck but Dr Nachbar was very good at explaining the procedure making it an easy decision to move forward with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff is fabulous and very educated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Everything was so professional. The doctor, staff, hospital...all. He is meticulous with how he does everything. I knew I was in good hands and I was right. He never over promised. Actually he was very low key. But he delivered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2015

Tummy Tuck - This doctor has an extensive website with excellent information on the doctor's education and credentials. included on the website were before and after pictures of patients and proceedures performed by the doctor. During the consultation the doctor was very positive and confident without seeming arrogant. He explained the improvements he could make and allayed my fears about the surgery with my particular problems. I was impressed with his experience and carefulness with patient care and recovery including an overnight stay at the surgical center. My other consultation with another doctor was not nearly as pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are wonderful.Their office is clean and very soothing. Not clinical or cold feeling at all.Everytime I called the office, the people were so nice.Dr. Nachbar answered every question I had (and I had a lot)He was honest about what to expect about the results.I never felt rushed and I never felt like he wasn't listening to me.I felt so good after the consult, before I left the office, I felt confident in him and his staff and scheduled my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Experience level of surgeon, confidence in the ability of the surgeon to achieve my desired results, friendliness of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had recently had several abdominal surgeries with many complications. I was very nervous about the thought of another surgery. I had another consultation with a different doctor who was very negative about the possibility of doing surgery on me. When I called for the appointment with Dr. Nachbar, I spoke with the doctor's coordinator and explained my problem. She from the start made me feel comfortable and had me come in to meet with Dr. Nachbar. Dr. Nachbar not only made me feel comfortable…he explained completely how he would do the surgery and how it would help me. I left the office feeling so much better. I scheduled my surgery a week later. I'm still nervous about another surgery…but I feel very confident I'm in the right hands to take care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachabar is the consummate professional. He is a highly skilled and trained surgeon. God has truly given him a special gift when it comes to surgery and the artistic qualities a cosmetic surgeon should have. The offices are beautiful and the staff kind and trained in the individual jobs. I would and will recommend him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had no Wait Time issues. The No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure, used by Dr. Nachbar, worked very well for me. I had less pain and a quicker recovery than if dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The doctor made me ffeel very comfortable. He listened to all of my concerns, and answered all of my questions in a thoughtful manner. I really came away feeling like he understood what outcome I want. He did not try to impose HIS idea of how I should look on me. I really appreciated that!The only reason I have not scheduled is that because of financial difficulty, I cannot afford the surgery.Thank you for the great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Absolutely love Dr Nachbar! Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the most natural result and painless surgery. Very professional, confident and smart surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar is highly professional and vet experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied because the patient care was exceptional. I never had to wait long when I arrived for my appointments and the atmosphere of the office personnel was friendly and inviting. The Doctor was very professional and told me exactly how the procedure was going to go. In addition, the cost of the surgery was lower than the estimated price given at my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Staff was pleasant and doctor was very understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Drrive. Nachbar is amazing surgeon. It was my second surgery with him and he never disappointed me . He is an Artist with Scalpel . My recovery was fast and painless, because of his technic and professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to all ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2012

Tummy Tuck - It was very informative! It was a fantastic outcome and Dr Nachbar was so very caring and professional!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.