480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover* Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Nachbar and this staff are fantastic! Everything happened the way they said it would, and I did a very detailed Yelp review singing their praises! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 11, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Dr. was easy to talk to. He felt sincere with his responses to my multitude of questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2019

Mommy Makeover - The staff and Dr. were very helpful, informative and patient. I am very pleased with my results and Dr. Nachbar was very precise in helping me. This is exactly what I wanted and hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Nachbar makes himself available to his patients both before and after the procedure. He thoroughly answered all of my questions. I had some concerns after my procedure and he was very quick at responding to or answering any concerns/questions that I had. [Single best thing is...] Dr. Nachbar left on an international family vacation immediately following my surgery. I had a couple of concerns arise post op. He provided me with his email address which made it very easy for me to communicate with him. He responded almost immediately to my questions either by email or phone - depending on which was more appropriate. At no time did I feel as though I was bothering him. He was very kind and compassionate. He even called in a prescription for me from the other side of the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

Mommy Makeover - The no drain tummy tuck is amazing. The recovery is much faster and I did not have much pain at all. .The experience felt real and not fake as other surgeons I interviewed with. The staff and Doctor made me feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I felt so comfortable the moment I walked through the doors. They answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. They make you feel comfortable too when you have to strip down and show your problem areas I didn’t feel like I wanted to crawl in a hole and hide they treated me like a person and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Mommy Makeover - LOVED Dr. Nachbar....Everyone so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Just waiting for our funds to be made available to schedule....So happy to know your services are available and thank you for sending me my happy birthday wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Very comfortable and friendly office and staff. I knew when I walked through the door that I was in the right place. All of my questions were answered and I left there knowing much more then when I went in. I brought my husband back a week later to make my final decision and of course I am going to get all of my work done by Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2014

Mommy Makeover - There were no surprises. The Dr. is excellent, professional, caring and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar from the first consultation. I liked his manner and his confidence that he could help me get the results I was looking for. His staff has always been very pleasant, with Tammy being the main point of contact. I have felt very comfortable with what to expect from the first visit, and now 6 weeks post op. I am ecstatic with the results and would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2012

Mommy Makeover - I liked Dr Nachbar from the minute i met him. He has an aura of confidence which comes from years of experience, and a zen like calmness which is particularly helpful when you have a highly geared person like me to deal with. i had the feeling he's seen and done it all. My trust was well placed and I am delighted with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2012

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Nachbar was kind, thorough, patient, experienced, and down to earth. Everyone in his office makes you feel comfortable. He is a master of his art and his attention to detail is flawless. He was very up front and honest about my surgical expectations, and he far exceeded my wants and hopes. I had little pain and discomfort after my surgery, thanks to his no drain procedure. I would and have recommended Dr. Nachbar to many friends and family because he is simply the best!! Thank you for my beautiful transformation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2012

Mommy Makeover - Staff was very friendly and Surgeon was friendly as well and seemed to care about me as a patient, and didnt push for other services, this was one of the main reasons I was scared to have a Consult with any surgeon... I thought I was going to be talked into or pushed for something I was not concerned about. This was not the case at all, in fact it was very pleasent and comforting. We traveled 2 1/2 hours for this consultation and it was worth it! Thank you for being so helpfull and making this decision easier for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr Nachbar is the BEST! I would recommend him 1000%. I went to him for a Mommy Makeover and I am absolutely delighted with the results, they have exceeded my expectations and it has only been 4 months since the surgery. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are professional and caring, they made me feel at ease from the minute I walked into his office. I was so impressed with Dr Nachbar and his staff that I scheduled surgery before I even left. As for the surgery, he explained everything in detail and it went exactly as he said. My recovery was easier than I had expected.I am amazed by how much better I look because of Dr Nachbar. He changed my life and I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Was not aware that my belly button would look incredibly unnatural. I assumed it would still be my own belly button. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.