Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for Tattoo Excision Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2024

"Arm Lift, Laser Tattoo Removal, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar and all of his employees are caring and kind people. Dr Nachbar is a very skilled surgeon that delivers excellent results. Everything from the consultation to the actual surgery and beyond are first class. I truly believe Dr Nachbar is the best of the best."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 17 2024

"Tattoo Excision - As an international client interested in tattoo excision I felt supported from the moment I made initial contact with Dr.Nachbar's office. His receptionist Daisy walked me through every step of the process and even scheduled me a video call with Dr.Nachbar to discuss the surgery. I can feel confident that my now booked surgery will go smoothly as I make the trek across countries. It's rare to come across such well thought out service and care. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Great experience! I got a tattoo excision done i felt no pain during the procedure. It was very little pain the following day, nothing ibuprofen cant help with. It has been 48 hours and i feel no pain. Dr. Nachbar and his team were very professional and friendly. Thanks again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Laser Tattoo Removal - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"Dr. Nachbar is AMAZING!!! Just had a tattoo excision done by him, and It has exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with my results and how fast I'm recovering. He is honestly the BEST of the BEST, and if you're considering any procedure you will not go wrong with him. The ladies that work with him are also very friendly and very helpful. Flew from Los Angeles to Phoenix just to have this procedure done by him and I couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 14 2021

"Tattoo Excision - The consultation was super information and Dr. Nachbar was friendly and inviting. I felt no hesitation asking questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 06 2019

"Laser Tattoo Removal - Dr. Nachbars staff was very warm and welcoming. I felt zero pressure during my consultation. One of the best bedside manners I’ve ever seen."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2019

"Five stars isn't enough for Dr. Nachbar and his staff! I traveled from Dallas to Scottsdale for a tattoo excision, and my experience was excellent. Daisy was very sweet and helpful with my long-distance consultation (and even sweeter in person!). Dr. Nachbar is wonderful and made the entire process very comfortable. For others like myself that have not had results with laser tattoo removal, this is an effective and affordable alternative. I will definitely be returning to have another tattoo removed. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2019

"Five stars isn’t enough for Dr. Nachbar and his staff! I traveled from Dallas to Scottsdale for a tattoo excision, and my experience was excellent. Daisy was very sweet and helpful with my long-distance consultation (and even sweeter in person!). Dr. Nachbar is wonderful and made the entire process very comfortable. For others like myself that have not had results with laser tattoo removal, this is an effective and affordable alternative. I will definitely be returning to have another tattoo removed. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2018

"I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Nachbar and his staff.  Since his staff were my first and last points of contact, I'll start with them.  They were incredibly friendly and helpful. I flew in from out of state for tattoo excision.  From the initial contact to walking out the door following my surgical follow-up the day after the procedure, they were kind, polite and accommodating.  The smiles and kindness don't feel put on or forced -- his staff seem to be genuinely happy, nice people. Dr. Nachbar was very polite and extremely good at what he did.  He gave me a great explanation of what he would do and he was able to exceed my expectations.     I had minimal post-surgical pain -- I have actually managed my pain with OTC pain relievers, although he did give me a prescription.  Dr. Nachbar was very respectful and treated his staff in a respectful fashion as well.   I was very happy with the treatment I received and I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar.  I legitimately wish I had known of him and seen him first for excision tattoo removal before spending $2K on laser treatments that had no measurable affect."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Aug 15 2018

"Excellent doctor very kind and very warm and pleasant as well - Excellent bedside manner ladies in the office are very nice. I went back over a period of a few years to surgically remove a tattoo. It was a difficult project but he was able to get it all. From start to finish him and his staff made sure I was comfortable in the operating room. I also find him to have a very good demeanor. Cosmetic surgery is of a personal nature and it’s very important to h..."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"I came in for a tattoo excision procedure over a year ago & I have no complaints about my experience! I never write reviews but since I had such a hard time finding information/reviews on this particular tattoo removal procedure when I was making my decision, I figured I should make sure to tell the world about my awesome experience with Dr. James Nachbar in case someone is in the same situation I was. The entire staff was fantastic & there's barely a scar leftover. He will definitely be my go to for any procedures I choose to do in the future. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2018

"I came in for a tattoo excision procedure over a year ago & I have no complaints about my experience! I never write reviews but since I had such a hard time finding information/reviews on this particular tattoo removal procedure when I was making my decision, I figured I should make sure to tell the world about my awesome experience with Dr. James Nachbar in case someone is in the same situation I was. The entire staff was fantastic & there's barely a scar leftover. He will definitely be my go to for any procedures I choose to do in the future. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 04 2018

"Tattoo Excision - The confidence and professionalism of all the staff was reassuring. Dr Nachbar’s attention to detail and understanding of my concerns along with his understanding of my desired outcome was important. They all made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. This is the kind of experience I want to have with my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: RealSelf Feb 07 2012

"Excisional Tattoo Removal - Scottsdale, AZ - I just have to say that my experience with Dr. Nachbar was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.