480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Liposuction - The doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Also, the care coordinator/nurse Tracy was so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction, Scar Revision - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 03, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough and informative with me during my consult with a very high level of compassion and kindness. His ability to explain the procedure in patient layman's terms" ,so to speak, made me feel at ease during my consult. His office staff also made me feel welcome and their friendliness with expert professionalism was outstanding.On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, I rate Dr. Nachbar and his staff 100!I will definitely recommend Dr, Nachbar to all of my friends who are interested in cosmetic surgery and he is my only "go to doctor" for all of my future procedures.Dr. Nachbar told me that he loves what he does and it truly shows for he is a true expert in his field of plastic surgery!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2016

Liposuction - Dr. N is amazing at what he does and I and my wife come to him again in the future for services. Extremely professional and skilled! I would recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction, Other, Thigh Lift - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 27, 2016

Liposuction - Gave me a sense of happiness. I always struggled with my thighs all my life. He fixed it!!!????Dr. Nachbar was amazing confident, made me feel good about my decision. He's a great surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Liposuction - I have used Dr. Nachbar previousy for surgery. Was happy with his skill and expertise. Felt confident with him and safe. Like him and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Liposuction - Everything was great, as always. It would be helpful if the other fees" listed on the estimate was explained. I was feeling a bit nervous and either didn't process what I was told this is, or it wasn't explained (likely the former!). I will give a call back and ask what this is. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2015

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very friendly and so was his staff very courteous answered all of my questionsBoth he and his Nurse practitioner were very informational And We're not pushy on me scheduling an appointment to have the procedure doneAdvise me of Needed weight loss In order to achieve the results that I wanted Loved him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2014

Liposuction - Very professional office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2014

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar’s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2014

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar?s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 07, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar listened and answered all my questions. He gave me realistic expectations and is amazingly talented at what he does. His manner is always professional and I was very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2014

Liposuction - I have always found Dr Nachbar and his team very professional, informative, caring and passionate about all that they do! I would highly recommend him and his team including the hospital where I have had my procedures. Keep up the fantastic work all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2014

Liposuction - I love the booklet I was given by Dr. Nachbar before surgery. It allows me to look things up after meeting with him and clearly explains what will happen during and after surgery. I trust him and the information he gives me. I know that if anything comes up he will be there to address it.I also thought the nurse at the surgery center was very calming and informative. I felt well taken care of and attended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2014

Liposuction - All my questions were answered. Everything was done in a professional manner. Dr. Nachbar is very gifted. The anesthesiologist was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2013

Liposuction - he was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Liposuction - I am very happy I chose my surgeon to do my surgery. It went very well and I am very happy with the results. Aside from that, the staff and the surgeon did a terrific job in making me feel comfortable and at ease regarding the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Liposuction - I had other in office procedures done by Dr. Nachbar in the past and was very happy with the procedure and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2013

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar is an amazing surgeon. He was very honest and helpful in helping me understand that at this time I am not a candidate for the procedure I wanted. His staff is great.I am a returning patient and would seek his assistance for future procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.