Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 19 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - The staff here are amazing, from the woman who greeted me to the Dr who answered all my questions and concern."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 18 2023

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough in explaining what procedures he would do to help me with my issues. He is professional and personable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2023

"Thigh Lift - I have had multiple procedures done with Dr. Nachbar, and I have been incredibly happy with all of them. I had a tremendous amount of weight loss, resulting in excess skin in many areas of my body. Most recently, I had a thigh lift with liposculpture. Dr. Nachbar is personable, patient, and takes the time to answer questions. His team (especially Amber!) are amazing; they make you feel at home."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Nachbar is a kind, genuine and brilliant surgeon. His staff is amazing, they are friendly and informative. I felt like I was being taken care of by family throughout my experience. The love and care you feel before, during and after surgery is amazing. Dr. Nachbar and his staff took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed and always felt heard. I was terrified to have a tummy tuck and muscle repair but Dr. Nachbar is a gentle magician, he told me it would be ok and it wouldn't be as hard as I was anticipating and he was right. I wish Dr. Nachbar could be my doctor for everything! My life is forever changed and I will be forever grateful for Dr. Nachbar and his staff, especially Daisy who was always there for me to answer any of my questions and give me encouragement and support. I can finally look at myself in the mirror and see me again. The physical and emotional repairs and healing from having this surgery have been priceless. When friends and family see me they can't believe my results, I look and feel like a different person, the person I was before pregnancy took a toll on my body. I have gained back my self confidence and I owe it all to Dr. Nachbar. I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar for any procedure. He is an incredible surgeon and an amazing human being."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2023

"Fat Grafting / Transfer, Neck Lift, Liposuction - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 04 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck - All of my concerns were addressed and questions were answered. The doctor and assistant took them time in the consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2023

"Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very professional and displayed care for my concerns throughout the process. He listens well and meets with you on every appointment. I never met with just an assistant. I picked him because of his knowledge and experience with the drainless technique. I was very satisfied with my results and scare (biggest concern)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - From consult to surgery and post op everyone has been helpful and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2023

"Several years ago, I was on a show called The Doctors. I had lost over 200 lb and I had really low self-esteem because I had lots of loose skin. This wonderful doctor took me under his wing and changed my life. He was the first doctor that understood how losing that much weight could affect my self-esteem. Without any shame he made me feel comfortable, and he made me look fantastic. Considering the circumstances. His generosity changed my life. Now that I’m a little bit more financially stable I will be coming back to have another procedure it has been over 7 or 8 years.I should also mention prior to coming to him, I had gone to a different doctor for something else years prior and that particular doctor was abrasive, prescribed a bunch of painkillers that were unnecessary. What I actually loved about Dr James was that we got through each procedure without doping me up. He used all the right equipment, garments and was very particular about making sure great results happen. If you’re expecting your surgery to change you instantly that is not the case. Yes you will get noticeable results but it is up to us to continue weight loss and exercise especially if you’re going to get a tummy tuck or something to do with your arms. You’re talking to somebody that has lost over 200 pounds and kept it off over 8 years it’s been a lot of hard work. I would have ruined every inch of the surgery....had I  gained my weight back.The most important thing to do is listen to the doctor. Also create a healthy habit of eating and exercise because surgery is only as good as your results at home"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2023

"Labiaplasty - Compassionate rapport with staff and physician. Prompt responses to questions and concerns. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. You never feel pressured and always are reassured"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 22 2023

"Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Very little bruising, good recovery time, look & feel great"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Earlobe Repair, Face Lift, Tummy Tuck - Procedure’s explained in detail"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 20 2023

"Labiaplasty - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 19 2023

"Arm Lift, Inverted Nipple Repair, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Revised scars look better, tummy tuck revision looks much better than prior to surgery. Removal of "extra" areola from original breast lift looks much better."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 15 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Staff friendliness Punctually Informative I didn’t feel rush and had all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Labiaplasty - Caring, personable, and knowledgeable staff. Great advice and information, fantastic results. Easy, anxiety-free surgery and recovery. Beyond happy!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Liposuction - The staff and Dr are very friendly,respond in a timely manner, didn't feel judge,informative. I think the Dr was more excited than me about the procedure lol."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 13 2023

"Mommy Makeover - The staff was responsive and kind . Dr Nachbar was a confident and professional and my results were exactly what I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 17 2023

"BOTOX® Cosmetic, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck - Always felt safe and knowledgeable. My results are slow, but I remain optimistic!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2023

"Love how I look and field - my results are just what I had hoped for - Amazing!! My results are just what I had hoped for. I am only 4 weeks out and already love how I look and feel. I was back to work 2 weeks after my procedures and did really well, 4 weeks now and I am resuming my workout routine and ready to go shopping for smaller sizes.The "circumferential" was key for me selecting Dr. Nachbar and I have no regrets. His confidence in this method was so reassuring and after comparing a typical tummy tuck to the circumferential, I knew Dr Nachbar was My Doctor.Dr Nachbar also performed a breast reduction and lift, my back pain is gone, and I look and feel lighter than ever."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 21 2022

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - Dr Nachbar is an excellent surgeon far more superior in his technique than others. He has corrected many mistakes that were made by other surgeons."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 24 2022

"Eyelid Surgery, Labiaplasty - Mostly everyone is very very, knowledgeable and office is very clean"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Amber stayed with me another 20 minutes answering questions, like an old friend would. The office is clean and welcoming, all staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later.I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later. I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Breast Lift, Fat Grafting / Transfer, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - The first consultation, with Dr. Bashar, made me feel at ease, comfortable. I asked lots of questions and he answered with no hesitation. The doctor knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Labiaplasty - Great staff, i felt very comfortable. Dr Nachbar is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - What wasn't I satisfied with! The staff is amazing: they get to know you, they listen to your concerns and they're prompt and knowledgeable with their responses. Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered. He is funny and smart, and he knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust these procedures to anyone else but him."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns"

0.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 15 2022

"Tummy tuck w/lipo and medial thigh lift - this is a long time coming - This is a long time coming... been wanting a Tummy Tuck for over 10 years. I seen that Dr. Nachbar does drainless tummy tucks and I didn't want to be bothered with drains. After my initial consultation I had with him I was energized but shocked by the dollar amount. I had a surgery scheduled in Miami that was $10k for TT and Breast lift but decided that I wanted to go to a Board certified Plastic Surgeon and a place that's isn't operate like a pill mill, also after care was imperative for me. Dr Nachbar required an overnight stay.In preparation of surgery I had to take a COVID test at least 72 hours prior, to surgery day. I also made sure I stayed hydrated and listened to relax and healing sounds in my sleep so that calmness would be in my subconscious. The day of surgery I got dropped off they gave my husband all the instructions and information he needed at the car since no visitors are allowed. So basically they drop you off and pick you up the next day that felt Weird but I understood Covid protocols.All the Dr's and nurses bedside manners were outstanding. All I remember is being wheeled in and waking up. Since I plan to come back and get a thigh lift he also started on my thigh repair since I was already going to be on my stomach with my lipo to the back and my 360 tummy tuck, the Dr did a thigh lift putting the incisions under my buttocks.The over night stay was just like any other hospital stay, I would say it was way more attention than after delivering a baby. The nurses gave me pin meds through my IV and antibiotics, also assisted with getting up and using the bathrooms. I also had leg cuffs on, blood pressure cuff and the finger thing on at all times. Every time I called the nurse they came within seconds. When I go back to get my next surgery I am looking forward ti that overnight care.The discharge day 03/12 they called my husband he was already outside waiting and it was a struggle getting into the car, but by taking my time and lifting not scooting it saves me a world of pain. However later that day we realized I had an opening in my back wound. We called the Dr he had me come to his office and he repaired the whole. No one was in the office so the office was closed and it appeared the Sr and his wife was out enjoying the day and stopped everything to close my wound."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 09 2022

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation - For starters, the entire team is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Nachbar is a kind, patient and a meticulously excellent surgeon. Dr. Nachbar's patient coordinator, Amber is an absolute gem! Amber and Dr. Nachbar helped me each step of the way and made breast implant size recommendations that would compliment my figure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 29 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - the office was quick and efficient. did not wait long. loved that I spoke with doctor first and then got changed. gave honest opinions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 16 2021

"Mommy Makeover - They are not selfish with their knowledge. I left educated and with a full understanding on all the procedures that I wanted to have. This was my first consultation and I had 4 others scheduled that I canceled."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2021

"Labiaplasty - The doctor and staff explained everything to me in detail. There was no information left out and I was aware of every step being taken from my first appointment to my post op."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 10 2021

"Liposuction - Always beautiful work from Dr. Nachbar and healed well."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2021

"The major thing I received today with my free consultation is education.  The Dr educated me on the things I want to get done so that I can have a better understanding of what I am asking for.  Now that is invaluable.  Another thing is I was doing the Upselling.... It was a relief to go to a Dr who doesn’t pressure you into getting more stuff done.  I enjoyed every bit of my consult, it was educational, I wasn’t rushed and I most importantly I felt comfortable!  I do like that he requires you to stay overnight at the hospital after you get a tummy tuck... no going home and dying!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 23 2021

"Labiaplasty - Doctor Nachbar along with his office staff were all extremely professional and helpful. They were very open about everything and all around gave me a very comfortable experience. They were timely and always answered the phone with any further questions. Would highly recommend this office to anyone"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 15 2021

"Tummy Tuck, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Augmentation - The staff was courteous, professional and timely."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2021

"I came to Dr. Nachbar for a labiaplasty. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are absolutely amazing! He has such wonderful bedside manner and everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. They were very patient with me, took the time to understand my desired outcome and explained the steps of my surgery, as well as recovery. It’s been a great experience for me and I’m thrilled with my outcome! My only regret is that I wish I had done labiaplasty surgery sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar - he’s board-certified, highly trained and skilled and truly cares about his patients!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2021

"Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is very helpful and patient."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - Clean and friendly office, doctor was on time and explained things with confidence."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 14 2021

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Liposuction - Dr Nachbar was very thorough and patient. He explained all the procedures, answered questions. He's a straight shooter. No hype or persuasion tactics."

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 03 2021

"38 Year Old Male Tummy Tuck and Buttocks Implants - I've lost over 100 pounds and need to tuck it all in and lift the bum up. I've been really nervous about getting the procedure done at Dr. Nachbar has made me feel at ease and I decided to go for it I will post pictures of my pre-and post surgery and also let you know my progress here. My biggest problem is my abdomen now that I've lost all the weight it hangs way over my pants and belt line. I work out on a daily basis and have started weightlifting but that God continues to get in my way. I would also like a round or firm not butt. Updated on 20 Nov 2016: Here are my current images. Day before surgery and not cute at all but let's hope the after images are way better! Getting nervous but let's do it!!!! Updated on 24 Nov 2016: Lots of pain but manageable. I still seem to be bleeding from my front and back incisions but I presume that's normal doctor did a great job with my incision all the way around and my buttocks seems to have a weird shape at this point. i'm concerned that I'm sitting on my butt most of the time but that's due to my tummy tuck and not being able to lay flat on my stomach. I hope my buttocks takes shape eventually and does not leave me with these big thighs I seem to now have. Updated on 29 Nov 2016: So it's been a full week and a day! I won't deny that it's been tough especially due to the holidays when family is around and demand so much attention. I've pushed myself to move around more and try to be as self sufficient as possible. At first I though I made a huge mistake by doing both my tummy tuck and buttocks implants at the same time but every day I feel better and better. Still very swollen and will be for months I'm sure I am however able to get around much easier and I get stronger and stronger each day. I have had to get creative with how I sit and sleep. Every time I find a comfortable position I take it for it may not last long. I try to keep my buttocks elevated while I sit and sleep putting most of the pressure on my hamstrings and back. That seems to help a lot. Here are my 1 week after surgery images. Bruising is coming in strong despite the fact that it hurts less than the first few days. During the day I only take pain pills as needed and I'm pretty active. Updated on 24 Dec 2016: So it's been about 5 weeks! I'm very happy with my tummy tuck. Although it's still very swollen I can already see the results of my surgery and can't wait to get back to the gym! Every day gets better and I can do more and more. I actually just got back from a crazy fast and busy trip to China and I did fine with only some minor discomfort here and there. Now my buttocks implants I'm still unsure of. Since they where done at the same time I don't have the incisions on my buttocks. My hips are very swollen and feel the most tight. I hate that fat lip towards the bottom of my bum but I'm hoping that once the implants drop it will fill my buttocks in to be more round and full like I wanted. They still feel very high... we will see."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar did as I asked and removed the labia minora."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 09 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were extremely caring. Dr Nachbar explained in detail the procedure. I was cared for extremely well at the Surgery Centre. Dr Nachbar and his anesthetist both came to see me before and after the procedure. Very caring nurses. All in all, I felt like an individual patient and not just a number."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar can gentle and caring patient bedside manner. He asks Key questions and makes sure you are comfortable with his answer, while giving you time to ask questions. He also has several resources of before and after photos and discuss potential outcomes and some potential complications, if any."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 02 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I plan to get the procedure done soon and feel strongly that Dr. Nachbar will do a great job."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Healthgrades Aug 24 2021

"I am about 2.5 weeks out from labiaplasty (minora and majora) with Dr. Nachbar and am so far, extremely happy with the results. He has patiently listened to and responded to my questions and concerns. He has also made me feel comfortable about the procedure - before during and after the surgery. I have had very little swelling and although the healing process is a uncomfortable and it does take awhile, I can already tell that this procedure will be life changing for me. Excessive skin in this area can be really painful and times and often uncomfortable, particularly if you are active as I am. It is amazing not to have to worry about this any more. My stitches are healing nicely and I am already able to take walks and begin being active again. At 58, I always thought this type of surgery was more for younger women concerned about aesthetics. But for those of us that have long experienced pain due to excess skin in this area, it is really such a relief to have it done. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2021

"Mommy Makeover, Brazilian Butt Lift, Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck - I liked the look and feel of the office the staff is amazing and Dr. Nachbar is also amazing he listens to exactly what you want and he never made me feel rushed"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Arm Lift - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 30 2021

"Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar always took time to answer any questions and concerns I had. After going to different doctors I knew Dr. Nachbar was the right doctor for my procedure. Always made me feel like I was in the right hands. He and his are amazing."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 25 2021

"Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff.Updated on 20 Jul 2021:This was the day of surgery after I woke up. I stayed overnight and had help from two nurses who were kind enough to take pictures for me. This doesn’t show much so I’ll post more once I get around to it.Updated on 24 Jul 2021:There is still a good amount of swelling where the liposuction was done but I feel like it's coming along well. I got the drains out this same day and feel better not having them in the way. I have a good amount of projection from the implants but my camera angles do not show it very well. I'll upload better pictures pretty soon. Brushing is going down but soreness is still there, I'm impatient and just want to be healed already!! :(Updated on 31 Jul 2021:Right buttocks is going through extreme pain close to severe muscle spasms. It was extremely tough recovery, they did do intramuscular implants so that may be the reason why."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Reduction, Thigh Lift, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Monsplasty / Mons Pubis Liposuction - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 18 2021

"Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 15 2021

"Breast Implant Revision - Yes, I felt comfortable with Dr Nachbar and his surgery scheduler. He gave me honest clear advice about addressing my breast revision concerns and my tummy area. I am scheduled for breast lift and implant replacement next month"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 28 2021

"Labiaplasty - Doctor was detail oriented, thorough and did the pre and post op visits himself. I liked the surgery center. They seemed to care about me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 28 2021

"Arm Lift - They have been there for every question and concern and his bedside manner is amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 11 2021

"I had Labiaplasty done by Dr. Nachbar and my experience was amazing. He spent plenty of time with me both before and after the procedure and his communication was excellent. My results are perfect and I'm thinking about having another procedure done by Dr. Nachbar. He does both the pre-op and post-op visits and truly cares about his patients - that is evident in the way he spends time listening to you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon as his attention to detail is top notch. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 09 2021

"Labiaplasty - Everyone was available by just a phone call away after surgery. I recieved two phone calls to check in, one from Dr. Nachbar and another by a nurse within the first two days after surgery. Everyone was very attentative and made me feel as comfortable as possible during consultation and procedure. I felt like I knew exactly what to except before and after surgery. Extremely satisfied with everyone who helped me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2021

"Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2021

"Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 16 2021

"Fat Transfer, Lip Surgery - THEY ARE COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, CAUTIOUS AND CARING."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Fat Transfer - I feel like Dr. Nachbar and his asst. just get me. I'm feeling confident that my questions were answered and taken seriously."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 04 2021

"Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 04 2021

"Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 15 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Facility was pleasant. Doctor and staff answered all my questions."

3.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2020

"Labiaplasty and Hood Reduction - I had a labiaplasty done on one side ten years back. My insurance covered it because of how uncomfortable it was. I used to pull on one side of my labia as a kid and it grew to some lengths from that and made things uncomfortable. That first surgery was with my OBYN and they took too much off that one side which caused a discolored sunken in the scar. I had an indent and white spot on my labia for 10 years before saving and having a plastic surgeon fix it. I had the wedge technique done to remove the scar on one side then the other side that's more swollen was trimmed to match. I also had my hood reduced. I'm very swollen but wanted to show others the whole process. It's an experience for sure so make sure you have a week off work. The healing is uncomfortable but so worth it! I'll post every week with updates! I am VERY bruised but not terribly swollen as I've seen. Ice is my best friend! So far I'm so happy about it. I cost me $5,800 in total and was completely out for the entire procedure. The entire staff is incredible! Dr. Nachbar in Phoenix Az. The first photo is the day of surgery. Will add before photos soon!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 04 2020

"Labiaplasty - Surgery went well and I was prepared for recovery. Doctor was a phone call away at all times in case I had any questions."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Apr 11 2020

"My overall experience with Dr. Nachbar was amazing! The consultation for my labiaplasty was quick and easy, he answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. His staff was so nice and helpful and really made the entire process much less intimidating for me. I had waited years to finally have this procedure done and I am so happy with the results I wish I would have done it sooner! I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 10 2020

"Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable and the results from my surgery are amazing! I'm very happy with the entire process and would recommend him to anyone. He is always willing to answer questions big or small and made it very easy to get in contact with him.[Single best thing is...] The results from my labiaplasty! It looks amazing and healed perfectly. I waited many years to finally have this procedure and I'm so happy everything went so smoothly thanks to Dr Nachbar and his team."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 20 2020

"Mommy Makeover - [Single best thing is...] Doctor Nachbar is wonderful. He’s not a typical surgeon who has a big ego and little bedside manner. He is a kind person. That’s a rare find these days. .Doctor is very professional, yet approachable. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They were always available for my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2019

"Labiaplasty + Clitoral Hood Reduction!! - FINALLY got this procedure done, here's are my results! Third day was looking insane super swollen, could barely walk. My one piece of advice to you ladies is make sure you get your prescription filled before you go into surgery, I saw quite a few girls on here who didn't get to fill theirs just like me and I really wish I had them as the pain starts to kick in a couple after the surgery when the anesthesia starts to wear off. It's been almost a week and I'm healing nicely, I will keep these photos updated. I'm loving the results you can see how drastic it is.. I could cry. If you're thinking about getting this DO IT. Dr Nachbar was awesome and the whole team was professional and lovely, definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 12 2019

"Thigh Lift - Dr. Nachbar goes above and beyond being an excellent Doctor. He treats his patient's like they are his only. He's extremely patient, provides clear and precise communication, and ALWAYS speaks directly to you as the patient. I have never met a surgeon who will call you ANY TIME you have questions or concerns! Plus my procedure has turned out wonderful. Dr. Nachbar gave me new legs after about 110-120 weight loss! He's an excellent surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 15 2019

"Labiaplasty - He and his staff were very thorough and I'm very happy with my results. I'm no longer in pain or discomfort."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 14 2019

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Nachbar and this staff are fantastic! Everything happened the way they said it would, and I did a very detailed Yelp review singing their praises! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 11 2019

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. was easy to talk to. He felt sincere with his responses to my multitude of questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I first saw Dr. Nachbar on Monday March 25th for a consultation regarding a tummy tuck. I was so impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff from the moment I walked in. He answered all my questions and was very thorough with his exam and his questions for me. I scheduled the Extended Abdominoplasty for the next Friday. It has been 7 weeks since my surgery and I feel and look great! I might mention here that I’m 67 years old, it’s never to late to do something to make yourself feel good again. Dr. Nachbar’s no drain technique is wonderful! It is so much easier and I feel my healing went much faster and down time was minimal. It’s been 7 weeks and I’m back to exercising, my scar looks great and is already fading. This whole experience has been a very, very good one and I love the new me! Cathy M"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants. I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 27 2019

"Thigh Lift - Dr. Nachbar has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. His availability to patients is phenomenal! As a patient you are able to speak to him directly anytime you need him. Amazing Doctor. His work is outstanding and his staff is wonderful and caring. They represent Dr. Nachbar very well. Love Dr. Nachbar! My surgical experience was very easy from consult to surgery day! Specifically, I was well informed by Dr. Nachbar regarding my lower body / thigh lift . I was given all of the surgical information to be a success."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 19 2019

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar made me feel very comfortable. He did an amazing job. I’m very satisfied with the results. His staff was very nice. Always listening and answering any concerns I had."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 19 2019

"Liposuction - I have been to Dr. Nachbar for 2 other procedures now and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Nachbar and the entire offie staff are so kind and welcoming when you are there it's like your hanging out with your friends and you never feel uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2019

"Mommy Makeover - The staff and Dr. were very helpful, informative and patient. I am very pleased with my results and Dr. Nachbar was very precise in helping me. This is exactly what I wanted and hoped for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2019

"Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. Compassionate nurse (Amber.)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker!I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look.When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful!On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.   I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure!The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.    I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 28 2019

"Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. The procedure was affordable. My only regret was waiting so long. [Single best thing is...] I am now more comfortable since my procedure. The aesthetics became a bonus."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nachbar. I have never had any surgery or any type of serious medical problem. I had an Abdominoplasty in addition to liposuction. I was nervous because I didn't see many pictures of other men who had done the procedure. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions and continues to be available to answer my questions throughout the recovery. I had a difficult recovery and he answered his direct phone line late at night on a holiday weekend. He is a real pro!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 20 2019

"Hard Recovery, but He Was Always Available to Help! - I had a great experience with Dr. Nachbar. I have never had any surgery or any type of serious medical problem. I had an Abdominoplasty in addition to liposuction. I was nervous because I didn't see many pictures of other men who had done the procedure. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions and continues to be available to answer my questions throughout the recovery. I had a difficult recovery and he answered his direct phone line late at night on a holiday weekend. He is a real pro!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 29 2019

"Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with my drainless tummy tuck experience with Dr. Nachbar because the tummy tuck procedure went smoothly. I had very minimal pain and my recover was fast. I had surgery on a Thursday and although I was walking slower than normal, I was able to go back to work the following Monday. The best thing about the surgery was the results! I am a fit person and my post baby stomach did not match the rest of my body, now, I feel like my stomach matches the rest of me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 28 2019

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Nachbar makes himself available to his patients both before and after the procedure. He thoroughly answered all of my questions. I had some concerns after my procedure and he was very quick at responding to or answering any concerns/questions that I had. [Single best thing is...] Dr. Nachbar left on an international family vacation immediately following my surgery. I had a couple of concerns arise post op. He provided me with his email address which made it very easy for me to communicate with him. He responded almost immediately to my questions either by email or phone - depending on which was more appropriate. At no time did I feel as though I was bothering him. He was very kind and compassionate. He even called in a prescription for me from the other side of the world."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2019

"I first saw Dr. Nachbar on Monday March 25th for a consultation regarding a tummy tuck. I was so impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff from the moment I walked in. He answered all my questions and was very thorough with his exam and his questions for me. I scheduled the Extended Abdominoplasty for the next Friday. It has been 7 weeks since my surgery and I feel and look great! I might mention here that I’m 67 years old, it’s never to late to do something to make yourself feel good again. Dr. Nachbar’s no drain technique is wonderful! It is so much easier and I feel my healing went much faster and down time was minimal. It’s been 7 weeks and I’m back to exercising, my scar looks great and is already fading. This whole experience has been a very, very good one and I love the new me! Cathy M"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 13 2019

"Liposuction - After losing weight, I was still unable to get rid of my belly fat. Dr. Nachbar performed liposculpture on my upper and lower abdomen, lower back, and flanks. I'm 6 weeks post-surgery and am very pleased with the shape of my body. Not only do I have a wasteline again and look better in my clothes, I feel great!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 08 2019

"Labiaplasty - Daisy is a gem. Friendly and puts a client at ease. Dr. Nachbar has not only the desire to make his clients happy but the skills and artistry."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 21 2019

"Liposuction - Dr. listens and makes me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 13 2018

"Mommy Makeover - The no drain tummy tuck is amazing. The recovery is much faster and I did not have much pain at all. .The experience felt real and not fake as other surgeons I interviewed with. The staff and Doctor made me feel like family."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2018

"Tummy Tuck - Outstanding care throughout."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2018

"Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 29 2018

"Liposuction - The doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Also, the care coordinator/nurse Tracy was so friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 26 2018

"Mommy Makeover - I felt so comfortable the moment I walked through the doors. They answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. They make you feel comfortable too when you have to strip down and show your problem areas I didn’t feel like I wanted to crawl in a hole and hide they treated me like a person and put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2018

"I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2018

"Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 27 2018

"Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 16 2018

"Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 15 2018

"Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 11 2018

"34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 11 2018

"Mommy Makeover - LOVED Dr. Nachbar....Everyone so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Just waiting for our funds to be made available to schedule....So happy to know your services are available and thank you for sending me my happy birthday wishes."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 11 2018

"Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 04 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Very comfortable and friendly office and staff. I knew when I walked through the door that I was in the right place. All of my questions were answered and I left there knowing much more then when I went in. I brought my husband back a week later to make my final decision and of course I am going to get all of my work done by Dr. Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2018

"Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2018

"Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 02 2018

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 18 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Every one was very friendly and explained and answered all questions. I felt very calm with the whole procdure every made sure of that."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2017

"Tummy Tuck - The entire staff was amazing. When I first called in for pricing Daisy at the front desk spent a good half hour with me going every single step of the procedure and made me comfortable with moving forward with a consultation. She went above and beyond to help answer any questions and provide me with information. Cathy and Dr Nachbar made my consultation very personal and made me feel like I was the center of their attention, I did th feel like just another patient. My whole experience with Dr Nachbar and his staff was exceptional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 19 2017

"Liposuction, Scar Revision - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 19 2017

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and the entire staff was very helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and I even came back again with more questions and they were wonderful making sure all my concerns were answered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2017

"Labiaplasty - I thought he was fantastic. First impression I was blown away to say the least. Office is beautiful, clean and polished. He was very knowledgable and answered every question and concern of mine. I know he is going to be the perfect surgeon. Truly cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2017

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name]"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2017

"Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Very understanding of what I wanted and needed. The staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and concerat of my feelings of what I wanted. Seem to understand my wants and needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 03 2017

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough and informative with me during my consult with a very high level of compassion and kindness. His ability to explain the procedure in patient layman's terms" ,so to speak, made me feel at ease during my consult. His office staff also made me feel welcome and their friendliness with expert professionalism was outstanding.On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, I rate Dr. Nachbar and his staff 100!I will definitely recommend Dr, Nachbar to all of my friends who are interested in cosmetic surgery and he is my only "go to doctor" for all of my future procedures.Dr. Nachbar told me that he loves what he does and it truly shows for he is a true expert in his field of plastic surgery!""

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2017

"Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2017

"Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job."

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2017

"Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2017

"Tummy Tuck - Was very happy with my surgical team... everyone was so nice and helpful. .Everyone was always there to help and answer your questions. Doctor even gave private number to call with any questions no matter how small."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 25 2017

"Tummy Tuck - My recovery was unbelievably easy. I went back to my normal schedule working taking care of kids etc after 5 days post op. Day 6 was back to normal routine with just taking it easy feet up at end of day and always wearing CG. Loved NOT having drains ever! The pain level was much less than I had feared and worried for years about. I wish I had done it earlier - but was glad I waited until my twins (my youngest kid) were done needing to be picked up and were more self sufficient (age 7). Probably wouldn't recommend doing it until youngest kids were at least in full time kindergarten. I did it 3 months into the twins in 2nd grade. So happy I made the decision to do it. Still can't believe i was grave enough to go thru with it!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 23 2016

"Liposuction - Dr. N is amazing at what he does and I and my wife come to him again in the future for services. Extremely professional and skilled! I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 13 2016

"Liposuction, Other, Thigh Lift - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 13 2016

"Liposuction - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 27 2016

"Liposuction, Other - Gave me a sense of happiness. I always struggled with my thighs all my life. He fixed it!!!????Dr. Nachbar was amazing confident, made me feel good about my decision. He's a great surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 27 2016

"Liposuction - Gave me a sense of happiness. I always struggled with my thighs all my life. He fixed it!!!????Dr. Nachbar was amazing confident, made me feel good about my decision. He's a great surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2016

"I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2016

"I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 21 2016

"Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2016

"Labiaplasty (33, 2 Kids) - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing! Gave me back my self esteem. Looks perfect!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 13 2016

"Tummy Tuck - I feel more confident in my appearance and posture. .This was a pretty big deal for me to consider and the surgeon, staff and surgical center all put me at ease through the whole process which greatly contributed to my decision to go ahead with it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 13 2016

"Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 23 2016

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very nice and made the consultation very comfortable. Answered the questions I had and even the nurse answered some follow up questions I had about the procedure after the consultation. The office staff was very friendly. I can't wait for my tummy tuck procedure and to see the results from it. Dr. Nachbar is very down to earth and takes the time with you instead of some doctors trying to rush you out and get the next client in."

4.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 21 2016

"Tummy Tuck To Correct C-Section Scar and Diastasis Recti - Scottsdale, AZ - Will go back for breast lift."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 06 2016

"Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 29 2016

"Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with the friendly staff, comfort of the office, and professionalism from the physician. I was also impressed with the ability to scheduled my consultation so quickly. The follow-up was great as well as receiving a full copy of what was discussed in my consultation. I will be scheduling an apt. for the end of summer."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2016

"Amazing! I'll be scheduling my tummytuck for the end of May!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 02 2016

"Tummy Tuck - It's much easier to move around, and my back no longer hurts. My self esteem is much higher and I feel pretty again!Dr.Nachbar and his staff are amazing and helped with any issues or concerns!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 04 2016

"Liposuction - I have used Dr. Nachbar previousy for surgery. Was happy with his skill and expertise. Felt confident with him and safe. Like him and his office staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 21 2015

"Liposuction - Everything was great, as always. It would be helpful if the other fees" listed on the estimate was explained. I was feeling a bit nervous and either didn't process what I was told this is, or it wasn't explained (likely the former!). I will give a call back and ask what this is. ""

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 23 2015

"Mommy Makeover - Was not aware that my belly button would look incredibly unnatural. I assumed it would still be my own belly button."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2015

"I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 17 2015

"Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable during the consultation. I was on the fence about the no drain tummy tuck but Dr Nachbar was very good at explaining the procedure making it an easy decision to move forward with the procedure."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 10 2015

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very friendly and so was his staff very courteous answered all of my questionsBoth he and his Nurse practitioner were very informational And We're not pushy on me scheduling an appointment to have the procedure doneAdvise me of Needed weight loss In order to achieve the results that I wanted Loved him and his staff"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2015

"I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 19 2015

"Tummy Tuck - The staff is fabulous and very educated!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 12 2015

"Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 06 2015

"Tummy Tuck - Everything was so professional. The doctor, staff, hospital...all. He is meticulous with how he does everything. I knew I was in good hands and I was right. He never over promised. Actually he was very low key. But he delivered!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2015

"Labiaplasty - Friendly, informative, caring, specialized."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2015

"I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!! Due to 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months....my body was a mess. I also had a lot of complications with these surgeries...so when I went looking for a plastic surgeon to help me....3 other surgeons wouldn't even talk to me. Then I called Dr. Nachbar's office. When I went in to meet with him...I was feeling pretty down about my situation. He listened...let me go on about what had happened and my experiences with the other surgeons. Then he not only told me he could help me....he made me so comfortable and eased my fears about another surgery. I had my abdominoplasty and it was wonderful !! Not one complication...which was such a concern of mine because of my prior history!! I'm two months postop and feel amazing!!! And I look even better!! Dr. Nachbar and his staff were just a blessing to me...I'm so thankful to them!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 18 2015

"Tummy Tuck - This doctor has an extensive website with excellent information on the doctor's education and credentials. included on the website were before and after pictures of patients and proceedures performed by the doctor. During the consultation the doctor was very positive and confident without seeming arrogant. He explained the improvements he could make and allayed my fears about the surgery with my particular problems. I was impressed with his experience and carefulness with patient care and recovery including an overnight stay at the surgical center. My other consultation with another doctor was not nearly as pleasant."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2015

"Drain Less Full Tummy Tuck, 5 feet 6 inches, 135 lbs, 30's wife and mom of 3. 2 csections, 50+ lb weight loss. Arizona. - Drain less full TT by Dr. Nachbar. Very nice man and he is very into safety before and after surgery for his patients. This man is a thorough surgeon. I'm 13 days post op but very pleased with results so far ! If you're interested in seeing what my journey with the Tummy Tuck was like, click on my user name. I tried to take pictures along the way to show the results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2015

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are wonderful.Their office is clean and very soothing. Not clinical or cold feeling at all.Everytime I called the office, the people were so nice.Dr. Nachbar answered every question I had (and I had a lot)He was honest about what to expect about the results.I never felt rushed and I never felt like he wasn't listening to me.I felt so good after the consult, before I left the office, I felt confident in him and his staff and scheduled my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 27 2014

"Liposuction - Very professional office and staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 26 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Experience level of surgeon, confidence in the ability of the surgeon to achieve my desired results, friendliness of staff."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2014

"I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar’s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2014

"I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!! Due to 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months....my body was a mess. I also had a lot of complications with these surgeries...so when I went looking for a plastic surgeon to help me....3 other surgeons wouldn't even talk to me. Then I called Dr. Nachbar's office. When I went in to meet with him...I was feeling pretty down about my situation. He listened...let me go on about what had happened and my experiences with the other surgeons. Then he not only told me he could help me....he made me so comfortable and eased my fears about another surgery. I had my abdominoplasty and it was wonderful !! Not one complication...which was such a concern of mine because of my prior history!! I'm two months postop and feel amazing!!! And I look even better!! Dr. Nachbar and his staff were just a blessing to me...I'm so thankful to them!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2014

"I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar?s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 07 2014

"Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar listened and answered all my questions. He gave me realistic expectations and is amazingly talented at what he does. His manner is always professional and I was very comfortable at all times."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 06 2014

"Liposuction - I have always found Dr Nachbar and his team very professional, informative, caring and passionate about all that they do! I would highly recommend him and his team including the hospital where I have had my procedures. Keep up the fantastic work all!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 20 2014

"Mommy Makeover - There were no surprises. The Dr. is excellent, professional, caring and I couldn't have asked for anyone better."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 08 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 11 2014

"Liposuction - I love the booklet I was given by Dr. Nachbar before surgery. It allows me to look things up after meeting with him and clearly explains what will happen during and after surgery. I trust him and the information he gives me. I know that if anything comes up he will be there to address it.I also thought the nurse at the surgery center was very calming and informative. I felt well taken care of and attended to."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 10 2014

"Liposuction - All my questions were answered. Everything was done in a professional manner. Dr. Nachbar is very gifted. The anesthesiologist was very thorough."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 25 2014

"Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: