Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Face Lift, Restylane®, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Neck Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - I feel like Dr. Nachbar took the time to really find out what my needs are and it’s genuinely interested in making sure I’m happy with my results."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Eyelid Surgery, Breast Lift - This was the second breast augmentation procedure, the first ones I felt were too large for me. I had them removed and replaced with smaller ones along with a lift and am much more satified."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - I always felt that Dr. Nachbar listened to my concerns and addressed them head on. I had a very realistic view of what my results would be, taking into consideration my age and weight, etc., I feel that Dr. Nachbar met those expectations. He answered my questions honestly and if I wasn't happy with something, he offered a solution. The staff was always very professional, friendly and accommodating. I had several procedures, one of them involved Dr, Nachbar correcting a surgery (botched) that I had done elsewhere. He truly made a difference in greatly improving on the results to the point where I feel like true self."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 25 2022

"BOTOX® Cosmetic, Eyelid Surgery, Skin Care, Radiesse®, Restylane®, JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - Well organized office with a calm feel to the energy. Dr. Nachbar was patient, explained everything well with options. He told me to try their skin routine before I considered facial surgery, which indicated to me that he was cautious and advising me to take my time before I jumped to surgery. I felt confidence in him and his suggestions and look forward to more visits."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - Very satisfied. Dr. Nachbar was right there giving great feed back and made me feel very comfortable and heard. The staff was professional and very attentive. The office itself is beautiful and you felt like you were in the lap of luxury and I felt that it set the stage. Very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 07 2022

"Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - Good consultation with doctor regarding what he will need to do, staff provided necessary information in a timely manner, and scheduling surgery was speedy."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 18 2022

"Brow Lift, Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty - [Highly satisfied with] Personnel and process."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Yelp Jun 11 2016

"It has been a little over a month now since I had my upper and lower eyelids done (Quad Blepharoplasty) and I am looking fantastic! Sure, like everyone warned me, the first days after surgery were the absolute worst but as each day went by, the swelling and bruises kept diminishing and my Surgeon's fine work was shining through.  My life returned to almost normal after a week.  I am now not using any kind of concealer around my eyes. My husband and family have all complimented my eyes and say they've noticed a big difference.  At last, my bags that I tried to get rid of are gone and I look younger.  Sure, I will continue to do my facial exercises to keep the rest of my face firm, but for me, only surgery was the remedy for my bags and saggy eyelids.  I want to suggest wearing large eye glasses to cook, to prevent any kind of splashing of oil around your eyes, to prevent tight blinking.  I am completely satisfied with Dr. Nachbar and highly recommend him to anyone considering this surgery.  Additionally, his whole staff is very nice and friendly.  I am so glad I steered away from some previous considerations and found this talented, highly experienced, honest and truly kind Surgeon.  Thank you Dr. Nachbar!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2016

"I searched high and low for a great Plastic Surgeon and finally I found Dr. James M. Nachbar, MD, FACS. He is the most honest, highly credentialed and most responsible and talented Doc out there. I have scheduled my appointment for my eyelids and I can't begin to describe how excited I am. I trust Dr Nachbar completely and look forward to seeing my beautiful eyes."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2016

"I searched high and low for a great Plastic Surgeon and finally I found Dr. James M. Nachbar, MD, FACS. He is the most honest, highly credentialed and most responsible and talented Doc out there. I have scheduled my appointment for my eyelids and I can't begin to describe how excited I am. I trust Dr Nachbar completely and look forward to seeing my beautiful eyes."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 21 2016

"Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff and Dr Nachbar are friendly, communicate in a manner in which I understand, answer all questions I had, thorough explanations of the procedure, on time appointments & a feeling that they care and I am never rushed through my appointments. Also a very nice office decor and environment. I feel they really care about the procedure I was interested in and took interest in my general health and explained the results I should expect to receive after the procedure."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 21 2015

"Eyelid Surgery - I had bruising and scars that lasted longer than I had expected. However, the doctor could not change that. They can only go away with time. I did not know that they could last that long and would have appreciated some advance knowledge and preparation. The doctor and his staff are all very competent and ethical and I would go back to this doctor for any procedure in the future and would recommend others to this practice as well."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 12 2015

"Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner. He took the time to explain the procedures to me and what to expect. He seemed to be genuinely interested in my concerns."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 30 2015

"Eyelid Surgery - Very Satisfied"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 12 2014

"Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 24 2013

"Eyelid Surgery - I have had previous procedures done with Dr. Nachbar and I was highly satisfied with him and his staff. I didn't even need to consult with another doctor, as I am looking forward to the eyelid surgery. I Have complete confidence in Dr. Nachbar!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.