480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures in Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2022

Eyelid Surgery, Labiaplasty - Mostly everyone is very very, knowledgeable and office is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later.I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Nachbar and his staff provided the best care a woman could ask for. He was professional, informative, and always had great bed side manner. His staff were the friendliest I’ve ever experienced in a doctors office. From the first visit (consultation) all the way to the last follow up appointment after surgery everyone was amazing. Surgery went well and his office was very responsive when I had questions the day after surgery about my recovery. Dr. Nachbar even personally called me to make sure I was recovering well a couple days later. I had labiaplasty surgery done and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. It’s actually better than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2022

Labiaplasty - Great staff, i felt very comfortable. Dr Nachbar is very knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2022

Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2021

Labiaplasty - The doctor and staff explained everything to me in detail. There was no information left out and I was aware of every step being taken from my first appointment to my post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2021

Labiaplasty - Doctor Nachbar along with his office staff were all extremely professional and helpful. They were very open about everything and all around gave me a very comfortable experience. They were timely and always answered the phone with any further questions. Would highly recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2021

I came to Dr. Nachbar for a labiaplasty. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are absolutely amazing! He has such wonderful bedside manner and everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. They were very patient with me, took the time to understand my desired outcome and explained the steps of my surgery, as well as recovery. It’s been a great experience for me and I’m thrilled with my outcome! My only regret is that I wish I had done labiaplasty surgery sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar - he’s board-certified, highly trained and skilled and truly cares about his patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar did as I asked and removed the labia minora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 20, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were extremely caring. Dr Nachbar explained in detail the procedure. I was cared for extremely well at the Surgery Centre. Dr Nachbar and his anesthetist both came to see me before and after the procedure. Very caring nurses. All in all, I felt like an individual patient and not just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar can gentle and caring patient bedside manner. He asks Key questions and makes sure you are comfortable with his answer, while giving you time to ask questions. He also has several resources of before and after photos and discuss potential outcomes and some potential complications, if any. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 02, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I plan to get the procedure done soon and feel strongly that Dr. Nachbar will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2021

I am about 2.5 weeks out from labiaplasty (minora and majora) with Dr. Nachbar and am so far, extremely happy with the results. He has patiently listened to and responded to my questions and concerns. He has also made me feel comfortable about the procedure - before during and after the surgery. I have had very little swelling and although the healing process is a uncomfortable and it does take awhile, I can already tell that this procedure will be life changing for me. Excessive skin in this area can be really painful and times and often uncomfortable, particularly if you are active as I am. It is amazing not to have to worry about this any more. My stitches are healing nicely and I am already able to take walks and begin being active again. At 58, I always thought this type of surgery was more for younger women concerned about aesthetics. But for those of us that have long experienced pain due to excess skin in this area, it is really such a relief to have it done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar always took time to answer any questions and concerns I had. After going to different doctors I knew Dr. Nachbar was the right doctor for my procedure. Always made me feel like I was in the right hands. He and his are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2021

Labiaplasty - Doctor was detail oriented, thorough and did the pre and post op visits himself. I liked the surgery center. They seemed to care about me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2021

I had Labiaplasty done by Dr. Nachbar and my experience was amazing. He spent plenty of time with me both before and after the procedure and his communication was excellent. My results are perfect and I'm thinking about having another procedure done by Dr. Nachbar. He does both the pre-op and post-op visits and truly cares about his patients - that is evident in the way he spends time listening to you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon as his attention to detail is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2021

Labiaplasty - Everyone was available by just a phone call away after surgery. I recieved two phone calls to check in, one from Dr. Nachbar and another by a nurse within the first two days after surgery. Everyone was very attentative and made me feel as comfortable as possible during consultation and procedure. I felt like I knew exactly what to except before and after surgery. Extremely satisfied with everyone who helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2021

Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2021

Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Facility was pleasant. Doctor and staff answered all my questions. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

Labiaplasty and Hood Reduction - I had a labiaplasty done on one side ten years back. My insurance covered it because of how uncomfortable it was. I used to pull on one side of my labia as a kid and it grew to some lengths from that and made things uncomfortable. That first surgery was with my OBYN and they took too much off that one side which caused a discolored sunken in the scar. I had an indent and white spot on my labia for 10 years before saving and having a plastic surgeon fix it. I had the wedge technique done to remove the scar on one side then the other side that's more swollen was trimmed to match. I also had my hood reduced. I'm very swollen but wanted to show others the whole process. It's an experience for sure so make sure you have a week off work. The healing is uncomfortable but so worth it! I'll post every week with updates! I am VERY bruised but not terribly swollen as I've seen. Ice is my best friend! So far I'm so happy about it. I cost me $5,800 in total and was completely out for the entire procedure. The entire staff is incredible! Dr. Nachbar in Phoenix Az. The first photo is the day of surgery. Will add before photos soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2020

Labiaplasty - Surgery went well and I was prepared for recovery. Doctor was a phone call away at all times in case I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2020

My overall experience with Dr. Nachbar was amazing! The consultation for my labiaplasty was quick and easy, he answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. His staff was so nice and helpful and really made the entire process much less intimidating for me. I had waited years to finally have this procedure done and I am so happy with the results I wish I would have done it sooner! I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2020

Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable and the results from my surgery are amazing! I'm very happy with the entire process and would recommend him to anyone. He is always willing to answer questions big or small and made it very easy to get in contact with him.[Single best thing is...] The results from my labiaplasty! It looks amazing and healed perfectly. I waited many years to finally have this procedure and I'm so happy everything went so smoothly thanks to Dr Nachbar and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2019

Labiaplasty + Clitoral Hood Reduction!! - FINALLY got this procedure done, here's are my results! Third day was looking insane super swollen, could barely walk. My one piece of advice to you ladies is make sure you get your prescription filled before you go into surgery, I saw quite a few girls on here who didn't get to fill theirs just like me and I really wish I had them as the pain starts to kick in a couple after the surgery when the anesthesia starts to wear off. It's been almost a week and I'm healing nicely, I will keep these photos updated. I'm loving the results you can see how drastic it is.. I could cry. If you're thinking about getting this DO IT. Dr Nachbar was awesome and the whole team was professional and lovely, definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2019

Labiaplasty - He and his staff were very thorough and I'm very happy with my results. I'm no longer in pain or discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2019

Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. Compassionate nurse (Amber.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2019

Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. The procedure was affordable. My only regret was waiting so long. [Single best thing is...] I am now more comfortable since my procedure. The aesthetics became a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2019

Labiaplasty - Daisy is a gem. Friendly and puts a client at ease. Dr. Nachbar has not only the desire to make his clients happy but the skills and artistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - I thought he was fantastic. First impression I was blown away to say the least. Office is beautiful, clean and polished. He was very knowledgable and answered every question and concern of mine. I know he is going to be the perfect surgeon. Truly cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

Labiaplasty (33, 2 Kids) - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing! Gave me back my self esteem. Looks perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2015

Labiaplasty - Friendly, informative, caring, specialized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2012

Labiaplasty - Staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable with a private surgical procedure. Dr Nachbar was attentive and sensitive in addition to doing a fabulous job with a labioplasty procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2011

I went to Dr. Nachbar for a labioplasty. I immediately felt at ease after my first visit. Every question and concern was answered. I scheduled the surgery without hesitation. The surgery went extremely well and I couldn't be happier with the results. I am truly 100% satisfied. I am so happy I chose to have this surgery performed, and also with my choice to go with Dr. Nachbar. Every step of the process made me feel comfortable and I can't think of one complaint. I thought it was wonderful that you never had to wait for an appointment, appointments are readily available and the staff and doctor were there hand and foot for anything you may need. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nachbar. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.