Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"My wife got her Breast augmentation done by Dr. Nachbar . He did an amazing job . The staff is super friendly, scheduling is never an issue . We get Botox there to . Amazing work"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 19 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - The staff here are amazing, from the woman who greeted me to the Dr who answered all my questions and concern."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 04 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck - All of my concerns were addressed and questions were answered. The doctor and assistant took them time in the consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2023

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and staff are highly professional and made my husband and I feel very comfortable with the entire experience. The digital imaging machine was very helpful in envisioning what the implants would look like on my body."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - From consult to surgery and post op everyone has been helpful and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2023

"You know he’s good when you’re a repeat customer! Dr. Nachbar did my rhinoplasty in 2019 and mastopexy in 2023 and I’m incredibly happy with both!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Scar Revision, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction - Revised scars look better, tummy tuck revision looks much better than prior to surgery. Removal of "extra" areola from original breast lift looks much better."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Breast Augmentation - All of my questions were answered. The girls there made things so comfortable for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 18 2023

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - I feel very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar. My surgery is scheduled for June 6th."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 15 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Staff friendliness Punctually Informative I didn’t feel rush and had all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Breast Augmentation - Very comfortable and educational experience from consultation to surgery. Love my results."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Face Lift, Restylane®, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Neck Lift - [Rating Only]"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 12 2023

"Breast Implant Revision, Eyelid Surgery, Breast Lift - This was the second breast augmentation procedure, the first ones I felt were too large for me. I had them removed and replaced with smaller ones along with a lift and am much more satified."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 16 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Liposuction - The staff and Dr are very friendly,respond in a timely manner, didn't feel judge,informative. I think the Dr was more excited than me about the procedure lol."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 23 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - [Rating Only]"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2023

"Love how I look and field - my results are just what I had hoped for - Amazing!! My results are just what I had hoped for. I am only 4 weeks out and already love how I look and feel. I was back to work 2 weeks after my procedures and did really well, 4 weeks now and I am resuming my workout routine and ready to go shopping for smaller sizes.The "circumferential" was key for me selecting Dr. Nachbar and I have no regrets. His confidence in this method was so reassuring and after comparing a typical tummy tuck to the circumferential, I knew Dr Nachbar was My Doctor.Dr Nachbar also performed a breast reduction and lift, my back pain is gone, and I look and feel lighter than ever."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2023

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - I always felt that Dr. Nachbar listened to my concerns and addressed them head on. I had a very realistic view of what my results would be, taking into consideration my age and weight, etc., I feel that Dr. Nachbar met those expectations. He answered my questions honestly and if I wasn't happy with something, he offered a solution. The staff was always very professional, friendly and accommodating. I had several procedures, one of them involved Dr, Nachbar correcting a surgery (botched) that I had done elsewhere. He truly made a difference in greatly improving on the results to the point where I feel like true self."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 21 2022

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - Dr Nachbar is an excellent surgeon far more superior in his technique than others. He has corrected many mistakes that were made by other surgeons."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 20 2022

"Breast Augmentation - [Chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 04 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Skin Care, Neck Lift, Face Lift - Dr.Nachbar and his medical staff provide tremendous service and care.Dr.Nachbar is very professional and I felt extremely comfortable - he treated me with immense respect for such an intimate procedure.He and his staff are some of the best medical experts I have ever had the pleasure of working with."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 20 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Amazing work. Beautiful shape and perfect size!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Amber stayed with me another 20 minutes answering questions, like an old friend would. The office is clean and welcoming, all staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2022

"Breast Lift, Fat Grafting / Transfer, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - The first consultation, with Dr. Bashar, made me feel at ease, comfortable. I asked lots of questions and he answered with no hesitation. The doctor knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 18 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - What wasn't I satisfied with! The staff is amazing: they get to know you, they listen to your concerns and they're prompt and knowledgeable with their responses. Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered. He is funny and smart, and he knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust these procedures to anyone else but him."

0.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 15 2022

"Tummy tuck w/lipo and medial thigh lift - this is a long time coming - This is a long time coming... been wanting a Tummy Tuck for over 10 years. I seen that Dr. Nachbar does drainless tummy tucks and I didn't want to be bothered with drains. After my initial consultation I had with him I was energized but shocked by the dollar amount. I had a surgery scheduled in Miami that was $10k for TT and Breast lift but decided that I wanted to go to a Board certified Plastic Surgeon and a place that's isn't operate like a pill mill, also after care was imperative for me. Dr Nachbar required an overnight stay.In preparation of surgery I had to take a COVID test at least 72 hours prior, to surgery day. I also made sure I stayed hydrated and listened to relax and healing sounds in my sleep so that calmness would be in my subconscious. The day of surgery I got dropped off they gave my husband all the instructions and information he needed at the car since no visitors are allowed. So basically they drop you off and pick you up the next day that felt Weird but I understood Covid protocols.All the Dr's and nurses bedside manners were outstanding. All I remember is being wheeled in and waking up. Since I plan to come back and get a thigh lift he also started on my thigh repair since I was already going to be on my stomach with my lipo to the back and my 360 tummy tuck, the Dr did a thigh lift putting the incisions under my buttocks.The over night stay was just like any other hospital stay, I would say it was way more attention than after delivering a baby. The nurses gave me pin meds through my IV and antibiotics, also assisted with getting up and using the bathrooms. I also had leg cuffs on, blood pressure cuff and the finger thing on at all times. Every time I called the nurse they came within seconds. When I go back to get my next surgery I am looking forward ti that overnight care.The discharge day 03/12 they called my husband he was already outside waiting and it was a struggle getting into the car, but by taking my time and lifting not scooting it saves me a world of pain. However later that day we realized I had an opening in my back wound. We called the Dr he had me come to his office and he repaired the whole. No one was in the office so the office was closed and it appeared the Sr and his wife was out enjoying the day and stopped everything to close my wound."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - Very satisfied. Dr. Nachbar was right there giving great feed back and made me feel very comfortable and heard. The staff was professional and very attentive. The office itself is beautiful and you felt like you were in the lap of luxury and I felt that it set the stage. Very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 05 2022

"Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Rhinoplasty - He is highly skilled surgeon, in 2015 he performed a breast reduction and breast lift. I was so very happy with the result and treatment I received from his staff and Doctor as well. In 2022 I fell and broke my nose , it was very traumatic as I had had 8 reconstructive surgeries previously. I was physically hurt but the emotional pain was so much greater. My fear was that my nose could not be repaired after so many surgeries. Doctor quickly scheduled me for surgery and the compassion from all of his staff was incredible . The were the glue that held me together through this very difficult time. My surgical result was fabulous and the care I received finest. He is not only a remarkably skilled surgeon but a truly kind and compassionate man. Everyone who works with him is competent kind and intelligent , a winning combination. My thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"If I could give 6 stares I would , Dr. Nachbar did my breast reduction and lift in 2015. I chose him due to his impeccable reputation and revision capabilities. I was thrilled with the outcome. Most recently I fell and broke my nose unfortunately I had 8 reconstruction surgeries many year ago. Doctor's office staff understood my total panic and fear . Dr. Nachbar not only agreed to do my surgery but scheduled me within two weeks from the date of the fall. His entire office team were so compassionate and kind and did all they could to accommodate and support me. My surgical outcome was wonderful and I received the BEST OF CARE from beginning to end. It is rare combination in todays time to fine a Top notch surgeon with a great team of truly compassion people who go the extra mile . NEVER FORGET THE DIFFERENCE YOU MAKE IN SOMEONE'S LIFE. My very Sincere Thank you, to you all Joan Rodgers"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 28 2022

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and I was very comfortable with the Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 10 2022

"Breast Augmentation - Upon arrival the office was very welcoming and the staff was super friendly. They were also very accommodating especially since I live a couple of hours away. The doctor and staff was prompt, professional and did not keep me waiting."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 09 2022

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation - For starters, the entire team is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Nachbar is a kind, patient and a meticulously excellent surgeon. Dr. Nachbar's patient coordinator, Amber is an absolute gem! Amber and Dr. Nachbar helped me each step of the way and made breast implant size recommendations that would compliment my figure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 29 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - the office was quick and efficient. did not wait long. loved that I spoke with doctor first and then got changed. gave honest opinions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 15 2021

"Tummy Tuck, Breast Implant Removal, Breast Augmentation - The staff was courteous, professional and timely."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 09 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is so thorough and professional, I was completely at ease knowing that I was in good hands and as expected everything went great, I have exactly what I wanted, smaller cute breasts, thank you so much Dr. Nachbar and his great staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 20 2021

"Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is very helpful and patient."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 18 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Was knowledgeable and friendly. His staff was also very friendly and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - Clean and friendly office, doctor was on time and explained things with confidence."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 14 2021

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Liposuction - Dr Nachbar was very thorough and patient. He explained all the procedures, answered questions. He's a straight shooter. No hype or persuasion tactics."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 03 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - [Patient chose not to leave a comment]"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 17 2021

"Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - He's amazing! Should have went to him the first time. Never rushed me through any of the my questions. Answered all of them to the fullest. Called me after surgery. He was always available 24/7. Honest! If I had concerns I would call and Dr. Nachbar was so kind and reassuring! He's the best. So is his staff!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Aug 18 2021

"12 year post breast augmentation surgery. I went to a breast specialist and the doctor was raving about the work Dr. Nachbar did and stated he could tell immediately from the mammogram and then again with the appearance that the doctor was extremely skilled. My sister (who also had an augmentation done by Nachbar ) had a very similar experience when she visited another plastic surgeon in LA. If that doesn’t convince you- I don’t know what will."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 15 2021

"Mommy Makeover, Brazilian Butt Lift, Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck - I liked the look and feel of the office the staff is amazing and Dr. Nachbar is also amazing he listens to exactly what you want and he never made me feel rushed"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Met one on one with Dr. Nachbar talked about the procedure and his recommendations and explained why he felt the way he did about the recommendations. All of my questions at the time were answered and I was given literature and estimations at the time of the consultation as well."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Aug 04 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to everyone! I had breast augmentation done in 2002. I felt well informed, supported and was given realistic expectations from my very first consultation appointment. The procedure went very well and my breast implants gave me no issues for many years - far longer than expected. In 2020, I had my implants removed (not due to anything other than life and perspective changes) and again the entire process was a huge success. Dr Nachbar and his staff explained everything clearly and confidently and were there for me every step of the way - even answering the phone himself during a quick post-op call during off-hours. I always felt valued and respected. Should a need for another plastic surgery arise in the future, Dr Nachbar is who I will call again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Dr Nachbar. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 22 2021

"Arm Lift, Breast Reduction, Thigh Lift, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Monsplasty / Mons Pubis Liposuction - The patient centered care was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 16 2021

"Breast Augmentation - Very satisfied. Whole experience was based on my comfort and safety. Always felt like I was # 1"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 15 2021

"Breast Implant Revision - Yes, I felt comfortable with Dr Nachbar and his surgery scheduler. He gave me honest clear advice about addressing my breast revision concerns and my tummy area. I am scheduled for breast lift and implant replacement next month"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 21 2021

"I was very nervous and hesitant to move forward with plastic surgery but after meeting Dr. Nachbar and his staff and reading all of his great reviews and awards, I decided to move forward with surgery. Dr. Nachbar has great bedside manners and did an amazing job. The breast augmentation came out so natural looking and my friends who know about the surgery always compliment me and ask me who my surgeon was. I feel and look good and no longer have to wear push up or wired bras. I couldn’t be happier with the results I have obtained and couldn’t have chosen a better surgeon."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 17 2021

"Breast Augmentation - The time they took to go over things"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 12 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Very very professional"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2021

"Perfection the Whole Way Through - My plastic surgery experience with Dr. Nachbar could not have been any better. It was perfect. The procedure was called a left breast reduction. I wanted my left breast to be the same size and shape as my right breast and that is exactly what I got! I am so happy with the results I cannot even put into words. I love Dr. Nachbar's staff and office. Everybody is so kind, patient and clean. I definitely made the right choice, choosing Dr. Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 11 2021

"Breast Reduction - Dr. Nachbar made me feel comfortable and confident in making this decision. He and his staff were very patient and kind and made the entire process very easy for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 08 2021

"Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar is such an incredible surgeon anyone looking to get a breast augmentation shouldn't consider going to anyone else. I had previously gotten my breasts done with a different surgeon in Scottsdale (when I was 19) After some time a "double bubble" effect occurred. (If you're not familiar with what a double bubble is look it up online but it can happen for many diff reasons.) Thankfully my mom recommended Dr. Nachbar because he did an amazing job with her implants. (She's 50 and her boobs are literally perfect / she doesn't even have scars.) I am so happy I went to him to fix my botched boob job. Not only was my situation a long, rare, and difficult procedure for any surgeon to fix but he exceeded all expectations & turned my botched boob job into normal beautiful looking breasts with minimal scarring. Also he ONLY USES the best quality implants. Trust me if he can fix My boobs, he can do anything. You are not going to get better results whether it be a lift/ enhancement/ etc. Also Daisy his assistant is so sweet and the aftercare is very thorough. I'm not going to lie, it has been a very painful recovery but it was worth it and Dr. Nachbar and his team really do make sure it is as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Fat Transfer - I feel like Dr. Nachbar and his asst. just get me. I'm feeling confident that my questions were answered and taken seriously."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 30 2021

"Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia - Very thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 15 2021

"Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Facility was pleasant. Doctor and staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 15 2020

"Breast Reduction - I was treated with great care, given a thorough consultation, and the physician had a great bedside manner. I appreciated receiving a hand written consult note. A first, lovely touch."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2020

"If you are thinking about getting a breast augmentation, first of all, do it because it’s absolutely life changing and two, go to Dr. Nachbar because he is the absolute BEST and so is all of his staff! I had been thinking about wanting to have my breasts done for awhile. My mom had her breasts done by Dr. Nachbar awhile back and had great results, so I was already very confident in Dr. Nachbar! They have an amazing photo machine where it simulates what your breast augmentation would look like and it’s beyond helpful and really accurate. I’m 2 and 1/2 weeks post op and I seriously could not be happier. I finally have a chest that is proportionate to my body and I feel amazing and so confident! Dr. Nachbar picked the size based off what I told him I was wanting and they are absolutely perfect, I wouldn’t change a thing!! The staff is also sooo nice, helpful, and reassuring. For the surgery, I was really nervous because with the COVID-19 protocols, you can’t have any family with you for pre op. But Dr. Nachbar and the staff made me feel so at ease and comfortable, I ended up not having an ounce of nervousness. It was amazing. I really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Nachbar!! He has so much experience and is an incredible surgeon!! Thank you Dr. Nachbar!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I was very nervous and hesitant to move forward with plastic surgery but after meeting Dr. Nachbar and his staff and reading all of his great reviews and awards, I decided to move forward with surgery. Dr. Nachbar has great bedside manners and did an amazing job. The breast augmentation came out so natural looking and my friends who know about the surgery always compliment me and ask me who my surgeon was. I feel and look good and no longer have to wear push up or wired bras. I couldn’t be happier with the results I have obtained and couldn’t have chosen a better surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 10 2020

"Breast Reduction - The procedure turned out exactly as I had discussed with the doctor and he personally called me the following day to check on me. I have had a few questions during my recovery and I would email the office and I always got very prompt responses and they made sure my question was answered so I understood and never made me feel bad for asking. I almost immediately had relief from my back and neck pain and it has made a huge difference in how I feel about my appearance."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 28 2020

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar did an amazing job on my surgery! I was self conscious about my chest for so long and he just changed it all for me. He made me feel comfortable doing this as it was my first surgery ever. Even his nurses are wonderful and I couldn’t be more happy that I went to Dr. Nachbar. My breasts look nothing like they used to which is exactly what I wanted. I received implants and a lift. Dr. Nachbar and his team made me feel comfortable and at ease with the whole experience which is great for someone with high anxiety like me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 27 2020

"Breast Augmentation - Doctor Nachbar is professional. He made me feel comfortable and he answered all my questions. His office staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 19 2020

"Breast Augmentation - From start to finish everyone was so polite, patient very informative and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Nachbar and his staff called and checked on me multiple times during the first couple of days of my recovery. Dr. Nachbar emphasized if at any time I needed anything or had any questions to please call him directly. For I was very thankful and knew I was in great hands!"

0.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Apr 19 2020

"I had breast explant surgery and had come to Dr. Nachbar for an impeccable surgery in 2017. His staff and bedside manner was top of the line. Many of you will consult with doctors but let me tell you, there is no ego in this office it is all encouraging and listening. They advise on your wants and needs. I asked 30 minutes of questions and Dr. Nachbar was patient and precise. He is a perfectionist and makes sure to do expert work. It is less than 24 hours after my explant and… I’m in very little if any pain as he stated. 2019- Great Explant - I’m so glad I did the small lift because the Saline implants my doctor originally did in 2007 were 2 sizes bigger than we had discussed and were causing me major problems. I couldn’t be happier already! Thank you Dr.Nachbar and staff of sweethearts! You are all a blessing to me. Kelli Michelle ❤️"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 05 2020

"Breast Reduction - The staff was amazing and not only is Dr Nachbar amazing at what he does but he has an amazing beside manor!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 05 2019

"Breast Augmentation - Loved the energy in the office. They all made me feel super comfortable and are very knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my surgery."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants. I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 20 2019

"Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are attentive and made me feel like a VIP. Every step of the process was handled efficiently and all my questions were answered before they were even asked! And, I couldn't be happier with the outcome."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker!I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look.When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful!On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.   I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure!The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"Today is day 28 after my procedure. I cannot express to you how wonderful my experience has been!  I previously used Dr. Nachbar 18 years ago to do a revision to my first botched saline implant surgery.  Dr. Nachbar fixed it! He is a miracle worker! I had been in to see him a few times in the past 18 years to ask questions, and talk about other procedures. Recently, one of the saline implants started to fail, and I need to have it replaced.  I decided to go ahead and do additional procedures to create a better, all around look. When I went to one of the consultations they told me there were two things about the bag-less tummy tuck that they recommended. When Dr. Nachbar performs this procedure, he requires the patient to stay overnight in outpatient facility, and they also recommended a numbing solution that they injected during the surgery.  This would last around four days, so that I could be mobile the first few days to help speed up the healing. Although both items cost a little more, I trusted that they knew what was best.  They also told me that both of these recommendations minimize discomfort in the beginning, and they wanted me to be up and moving around as much as I could handle, but to listen to my body.  I had so many questions about when could I go back to work, belly button ring, new belly button, etc.  The office staff always always answered my crazy questions, and Dr. Nachbar was also available anytime I needed to talk to him.  They put me at ease, and they were so wonderful and helpful! On August 1st, I had a bag-less tummy tuck, liposuction along my entire back, under arms, inner and outer thighs, and that annoying extra fat between my under arm and breasts. I had to replace my breast implants, so I decided to go with the new silicone "gummy" implants.    I am so thankful and grateful that I listened to them!  Staying the first night In a facility really made a difference because someone was watching me 24-7.  I was concerned about going home because I am single, and although I had people check in on me,  I did not have someone that could stay with me all the time.  Having the numbing solution made me more mobile, and I really didn't need someone to take care of me as much as I thought I would.  I have had minimum discomfort, and my results are already outstanding!  I now have a waist, and and hourglass figure! The doctor was always available, 24-7 in the event that I had any questions or concerns. His staff is fantastic and answering even the silliest of questions. Before, during, and after the procedure. They are exhaustively kind and understanding! I have referred countless people to Dr. Nachbar in the past years, and they have also had the same experience as I have. Everything they said was true, and I am having a fantastic recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and his office for any procedure you are looking to do. They will be honest and upfront about what to expect, and Dr. Nachbar will only do procedures that he is comfortable getting you the result that you want!  I wish I would have done this sooner!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 08 2019

"Breast Reduction - Dr. Nachbar is extremely thorough and communicative throughout the process. The staff is highly knowledgeable and comforting. Dr. Nachbar’s experience and expertise creates a safety and confidence in the patient."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 07 2019

"Breast Lift - Best doctor knowledge. Best staff. Incredible result. Changed my life and personality."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 13 2019

"Breast Lift - EVERYONE WAS SO THOUGHTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 26 2019

"Breast Augmentation - This was something I wanted to be done for years, I feel awesome and so thankful for Dr. Nachbar and staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 26 2019

"Breast Lift - The implants were removed. The breasts left were proportionate. Scarring was even."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 11 2019

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar made me feel very comfortable with an uncomfortable experience of vulnerability. His staff was excellent all the way start to finish.The way I feel about myself now. I hated my appearance before and the end result is EXACTLY what I envisioned in my mind"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 04 2019

"Breast Augmentation - Love the results. Comfortable with process, staff, and office. Results are better than expected"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 11 2019

"Breast Lift - Friendly office, staff, and surgeon. I feel like myself again since after having two children."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 17 2018

"Breast Reduction - The staff was very informative, professional, courteous and proficient. I felt comfortable and relaxed all things considered where surgery is concerned. I am a PACU nurse and was impressed with the overall genuine care and concern of all staff and especially Dr. Nachbar. He is truly a credit to his profession. His performance as a surgeon is incomparable. And, bedside manner is refreshing. He is thorough, knowledgeable and is always there when needed no matter how small the problem. Never intimidating, makes one feel relaxed and in good hands. I know my share of surgeons and would, without a doubt, recommend him for any cosmetic procedure or surgery. Thank you to all. You are a great team!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 09 2018

"Breast Implant Revision - I am so physically COMFORTABLE, whereas in the past I had painful, hard lumps on my chest that I tried to disguise and support with super tight exercise bras. I love that I look good and natural in and out of clothes. .I have had breast implants since 1986-- many surgeries because of complications-- capsular contractions. My breasts were always too high and my nipples were too low. I've had areola incisions in addition to 2 scars on each breast below the nipple to take out and insert new breast implants. I had rippling on my left breast that looked awful. I had 2 mounds with out of place nipples. Enter Dr. Nachbar... I went to him based on research I did on plastic surgeons in Scottsdale Arizona and their specialties, and credentials. He gave me real (albeit small) looking breasts. I went from 450 cc to 255cc, from a C cup to an A cup and my breasts have never looked so good, so real, so well- proportioned to my tiny frame. Dr Nachbar also did a breast lift, so I have many scars all over, but they stil.look great and scars heal! I can finally feel confident in lingerie, bathing suits, and all clothes for that matter. My breasts are so even and so well- formed-- like the perfect breasts on a mannequin. I couldn't be happier or feel more comfortable in my own skin. I will be happy to talk with anyone who is considering surgery with Dr Nachbar, my before and after pics will be available to them, and I will refer everyone I can to go with Dr Nachbar ( he cost more than my other consultations, but is well worth it), and any future cosmetic surgeries I do will be done by the miracle worker, Dr Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 07 2018

"Breast Augmentation - Amazing service! :)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 31 2018

"Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and his staff are 100% genuine people. They take pride in what they do and want to help their patients. Any time I had any questions before and after my surgery they were all very patient and understanding in every way possible. I will return to this office for any future treatments and I will refer all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 11 2018

"Breast Implant Revision - Dr Nachbar and his Staff are awesome! They make you feel very welcome and never once made me feel bad for calling and asking questions or when seeking help following the procedure. I have recommended Dr Nachbar ti several friends who have also had procedures with him. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2018

"I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2018

"Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2018

"Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 29 2018

"Breast Augmentation - This was a replacement of an earlier surgery that lasted 12 years. I was extremely satisfied then and now. Dr. Nachbal is the best!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 15 2018

"Breast Reduction - Doctor and staff very caring and experienced."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 11 2018

"34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 06 2018

"Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 03 2018

"Breast Augmentation - I'm a return patient and I was very satisfied the first time. I didn't think of going anywhere else"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 15 2018

"Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 07 2018

"Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 26 2018

"Breast Augmentation - Love the look and feel of my breasts, size is perfect! Dr Nachbar is professional and confident. Easy to talk to. Love Amber and Daisy, they took hours of their time to calm me down prior to surgery. Nice people, caring, compassionate and very real."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 04 2018

"Breast Augmentation - Friendly staff, answered all my questions via phone and email. The response time to my questions and concerns were incredible. The office had High reviews online and the exemplary qualifications the doctor had from his work made this an easy decision. He has a lot of experience and involved in a lot of boards which showed how involved he is and cares for what he does. You can see how well his staff supports him and that's important for these types of procedures. I have never had a surgery before or even stitches and this office made me feel so comfortable and were always putting me at ease. I have a friend wanting a second breast augmentation done and I have already recommended her this office because of my personal experience. I'm glad I made the right choice for my first cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 04 2018

"Breast Augmentation - The staff was extremely nice and attentive. The surgeon was thorough and is certified."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 09 2017

"Breast Augmentation - They took the time to explain options and answer my concerns. Didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 05 2017

"Breast Augmentation - Everyone was absolutely amazing! Dr. Nachbar is the best!! I love my results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 19 2017

"Breast Augmentation - I had a procedure done with Dr. Nachbar previously and was extremely satisfied, so I am returning to have another procedure done. Would not even consider going anywhere else! Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease about everything! I had some questions after my consultation and emailed his assistant and she was very helpful and answered every question and concern that I had. Would highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 18 2017

"Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and all of his staff were extremely professional, helpful, informative, and all around amazing. Amber was amazing and helpful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 17 2017

"Breast Implant Exchange - Dr. Nachbar is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and made himself available every step of the way. I am so thankful for him, Amber, his staff, and everyone at the surgery site. Everybody was simply amazing!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2017

"Dr. Nachbar is fantastic! I used him for my second breast augmentation in 2000, and they look as great now as they did then! He actually fixed a lot of the problems that I had from the previous surgery. I have referred countless friends to him, and I've had a handful of friends actually do procedures with him. Every single one of them is more than happy, and so am I! I highly recommend him! He is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2017

"Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 30 2017

"Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I trust him 100% as this was my 2nd procedure in 17 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I pray he never retires. He's perfect. Everything was perfect. I felt comfortable every step of the way."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 10 2017

"Breast Lift - Used this doctor for another procedure in the past."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2017

"16 years ago I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation (french cut) by Dr. Nachbar. I cannot possibly say enough good about him. I could not be happier with the results. 16 years later my breasts are still as beautiful as when they were first done (after healing.) He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also very happy to learn he has familiarity with transwomen and the specific needs related to that. I don't even know what to say about my nose. It looks natural, not at all like I've had work done. I asked him for a small imperfection in it so that it would look "real" and he managed to get one that looked perfectly natural and still left me looking very good. I've never regretted my choice of doctors even once and I've never seen a breast augmentation, especially on a transwoman, that I thought compared to his work. He's is a professional and he really listened to me. Thank you very much Dr. Nachbar you completely changed my life for the better."

5.0 Review from U. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2017

"Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 01 2017

"Breast Lift - Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were fun and at the same time very professional. This was my second breast augmentation but first lift/reduction. I wanted by breasts smaller due to back aches and me being a runner, it was a bit uncomfortable. I also had a hard time finding clothes that fit right. I'm happy with the size I decided on, not too much smaller but just enough to fix the problems I had with them. I now feel they are proportionate to my body."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2016

"16 years ago I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation (french cut) by Dr. Nachbar. I cannot possibly say enough good about him. I could not be happier with the results. 16 years later my breasts are still as beautiful as when they were first done (after healing.) He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also very happy to learn he has familiarity with transwomen and the specific needs related to that.I don't even know what to say about my nose. It looks natural, not at all like I've had work done. I asked him for a small imperfection in it so that it would look "real" and he managed to get one that looked perfectly natural and still left me looking very good.I've never regretted my choice of doctors even once and I've never seen a breast augmentation, especially on a transwoman, that I thought compared to his work.He's is a professional and he really listened to me.Thank you very much Dr. Nachbar you completely changed my life for the better."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 13 2016

"Breast Augmentation - I wasn't satisfied with the follow up about the imaging. A big reason I chose this practice was of how impressed I was with the idea of getting to see your results post surgery at your consultation....that barely happened a week later."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Aug 09 2016

"I had breast augmentation in 2001, I loved Dr.Nacbar and his staff. .I was treated with the utmost respect and he was so honest and upfront with me! ! He took the time(( EVERY DR.SHOULD))but doesn't, to explain in depth the complete procedure, outcome and recovery time and was there to answer ANY QUESTIONS I had before and after. .His staff was awesome! ! The results were amazing. ..I now need to have them redone as I've lost weight to fast ((for reasons unknown)) & can't see...m to put it back on...So I'm hoping I can see him soon to get my implants refilled, as they told me they were covered for life ..And can't afford new ones. .I'm in Texas and wouldn't dare use any other Dr.!! He does excellent work and can be trusted regardless of what you have done! ! I just hope and pray I can get to Arizona somehow SOON,AS THEY HURT AND I AM EMBARRASSED TO LOOK AT THEM, FROM THE WEIGHT LOSS.. THANK YOU DR.NACBAR FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE IN THE PAST! ! TERESA"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar provides high quality care, listens to what his patients wants and is respectful of their concerns. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 30 2016

"Breast Reduction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent."

4.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 21 2016

"Tummy Tuck To Correct C-Section Scar and Diastasis Recti - Scottsdale, AZ - Will go back for breast lift."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 02 2016

"Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is a gifted surgeon, his professionalism is unparalleled, I feel very blessed to have found him since I am very individualistic and know exactly what I want; He really listens to your expectations and I love that about him, being as great as he is, he really takes the time to listen and understand, I trust him completely, my breasts look and feel amazing, they are the perfect size and shape and even though I'm still in the recovery process I can tell the result is exactly what I hoped for, I hadn't seen my cuties so perky since I was 12 years old, so thank you Dr. Nachbar and staff, thanks Sharon for your kindness and support too, see you in the fall!!!!, love and much prosperity"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Dec 10 2015

"Breast Lift - I have been a patient of Dr. Nachbar for over ten years and know that his qualifications exceed my needs, I completley trust him, knowing that he will do an amazing job because he is not only qualified but also gifted in his field with amazing technique; I have had several procedures done over the years and seeing the results from the very first time, I was amazed at his work. The scaring is always incredibly minimal, and the recuperation time from his surgeries is always satisfactory; trust me I have many friend and acquaintances that have had work done by other surgeons and there is no comparison, he is top in his field, love him and his staff, and most certainly will be back to him for any other procedures I might want in the future. I am so grateful for having been guided to his office from the very beginning."

3.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 15 2015

"Breast Lift - I was satisfied with my experience. I was waiting in the office for another procedure, and asked the girls if I could also have a breast lift consult. They're terrific and accommodated me without making an additional appt."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 23 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar is very professional and his assistant makes you very comfortable. His whole office look and receptionist are outstanding! Very clean. Also a very well rounded sharp team."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: RealSelf Sep 09 2015

"15 Years Ago Had Breast Augmentation and Breast Still Look and Feel Amazing. - Scottsdale, AZ - Great listener who not only takes into consideration what you are seeking, he makes recommendations to create the best outcome."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 19 2015

"Breast Lift - I have had prior procedures with Dr. Nachbar and have always been happy with his skills and staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 09 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Very friendly, thorough, and professional staff"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf May 31 2015

"Amazing Breast Aug & Rhinoplasty. Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar performed an open rhinoplasty and breast aug 450cc silicone implants and I could not be happier. I had consulted with other well known Scottsdale area doctors and I knew that the moment I met Dr. Nachbar that he was the one. He sets very realistic expectations for you & will only perform what he knows will look best on you and what is the safiest way to go. He removed my dorsal..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 06 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Everybody that I came in contact with was courteous and helpful almost like I was family"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 25 2015

"Breast Augmentation - I am trilled with the results of my Breast Augmentation. Dr. Nachbar was an excellent Plastic Surgeon. He is thorough and precise to details. I felt relaxed and excited to go through a body change because everything was explained with care and insight. I went from an A cup to a beautiful full D. I recommend the gel implants as I am a very thin person and there is little rippling with the gels. At 118 pounds and 5'7 I needed 600cc high profile implants to achieve the full D cup. The implants look perfect for my frame and height. They feel very natural and have made a huge difference in the way I feel about myself in clothes. I love them! Thank you to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for just being AWESOME!""

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Apr 15 2015

"Breast Lift - Dr. had a full understanding of what I was wanting to achieve . He has many years of experience and excellent surgical skill. He explained what he could do and what out come I could expect. I am delighted with the results, he listened and understood what I wanted. I would recommend him highly . This was a excellent experience for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 24 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Dr and staff are all professional, his work is amazing, I feel like he has so much experience that I have no need to worry"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 06 2015

"Breast Augmentation - I live in a different state and am considering traveling to this practice to have my procedure done. That way I can stay with a friend during my recovery. I have every confidence in this practice and if I lived close by I would definitely be scheduling my surgery. My only hesitation in scheduling is that my husband would prefer I stay close to home just in case there would be complications. I'm still deciding whether to travel (which I would prefer), or stay closer to home (which my family would prefer), but I will definitely be scheduling my procedure somewhere. I appreciate the time and concern Dr. Nachbar and his staff showed me, knowing I'm from out of state, and knowing I couldn't schedule anything right away. They are very professional, friendly, and I felt totally comfortable and at ease during my consult."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 05 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Great Dr. Great staff,"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 26 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Consultation was very informative and the Doctor and his staff was very nice.I was given a packet and I found it to be specific, accurate and precise. The hospital staff was extremely helpful and very nice. Everything that I was told or I read in the packet happened as planned. Dr. James Nachbar was very nice and informative. I haven't experienced any pain. The procedure went as planned. I am extremely pleased with the entire process, Dr. Nachbar and his staff. I have recommended him to two women since and I will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from O.2. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2014

"I am so happy I chose Dr. Nachbar for my breast augmentation.  Surgery (cosmetic) or not is a big decision. His website was very informative - advising people the proper questions to ask cosmetic surgeons. The staff was welcoming and kind (especially Tammy). Dr. Nachbar is realistic with clients about their expectations. He does not impose any preferences and allows you the client to make the proper decision for yourself (ex: how many ccs to get for your breasts).  He is  very energetic and you can tell he loves what he does. His sense of humor helps diffuse any nervousness you have when talking with him. I had my breast augmentation done May 2, 2014, and I'm still happy with the results. His description of the healing process and what to expect during recovery was on point. Thanks Dr. Nachbar for giving me a lil more pep in my step."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 17 2014

"Breast Augmentation - The surgeon was very friendly and made me feel very confortable. I also liked that he did not push me in any direction but gave me all of the pros and cons."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 16 2014

"Breast Lift - The doctor and staff were very profesional and answered all my questios about the precedure. The results were outstanding, better than I expected."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 04 2014

"Breast Lift - Felt confirtable"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 31 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his professional staff answered all of my questions in a caring and efficient manner. I was treated as an appreciated, unique patient even though my case was probably very routine for this highly qualified team of experts."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Aug 10 2014

"! - I am so glad I went to Dr. Nachbar in Scottsdale for my breast augmentation. You can tell he is very experienced and knows what he's doing. I also really appreciate his strict rules about keeping the OR as sterile as possible! It really made me feel safe :) my results have come out better than I imagined and I definitely recommend him to anyone. Also, his whole office staff was very friendly and comforting and the OR nurse was a sweetheart."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: RealSelf Aug 04 2014

"Mother of One - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar has been great in my opinion. I have been seeing him for botox and fillers (lips) for more than a few years. Originally went in for breast revision, decided not to for now (was going to exchange sizes to smaller). However, have decided to do regular in office facial treatments. (botox, juvaderm). Very comfortable with Dr NaAmbar, treating my face. He will also do a dental..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jun 19 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made my significant other and I feel extremely comfortable, I had had a previously bad expire nice during a consult at a few other doctors offices, Dr. Nachbar made all my concerns go away and feel very confident with the procedure and the sizing that I want to get done. I would highly recommend him to anyone I will be scheduling my appointment in the next couple of months."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 22 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. They made me feel good about my decision and I felt like I was in good hands! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! Primo!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings May 08 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel good and confident in your decisions and truly listen to what your end desire is so that they can help guide you during your decision making process. I was provided with information in a very easy to digest way and had zero fears going in to surgery. The surgery center and staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. They walked me through everything they were doing so that I didn't feel like I was just being poked at and hooked up to machines. Post care was amazing, I was pretty nauseas after surgery and the nurse was very attentive and motherly. Dr. Nachbar's and his staff quickly responded to any calls or questions I had when not in-office. They truly make an effort to know you as patient instead of being just another patient/face. Everyone is always smiling and in a good mood too! Dr. Nachbar's office and the surgery center are both very clean but still warm feeling. I loved my experience and will certainly use Dr. Nachbar should I want any future procedures. I also highly recommend him. My favorite part his the digital imaging screen which really helped me decide on my breast size."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Mar 19 2014

"Breast Augmentation - I just think that Dr. Nockbar and the beautiful/intelligent women that work in the office are the best. Very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 28 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Professional office and very pleasant people! I was treated with respect and felt like my desires and satisfaction were very important. I would highly reccomend Dr. Nachbar and his staff to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 04 2014

"Breast Augmentation - I thought Dr. Nachbar and his staff were very informative and sensitive to my situation. They made me feel comfortable with them and choosing their practice. I have since made an appt do do my breast aug with them, I''ll let you know how it goes!!!;)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 14 2014

"Breast Augmentation - Everybody involved was very thorough, concise, and respectful. I couldn''t have asked for an easier transition prior and after surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 25 2013

"Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 08 2013

"Breast Augmentation - He made me feel very comfortable to talk to and very understanding took his time and didn't make you feel rushed"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 29 2013

"Breast Augmentation - Friendliness of staff"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 29 2013

"Breast Augmentation - Honesty about my outcomes. Not experiencing any post op problems or being required to do massage exercises and take a bunch of pills to avoid complication. My Drs experience (not too much and not too little) was perfect."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 29 2013

"Breast Augmentation - It was my first time at a place like this. It was very informative. The staff was very kind and the office was very warming. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 31 2013

"Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. All of my concerns and questions were answered completely and professionally and I was never made to feel like my questions were a bother or small". I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his nurse Tammy. They were a wonderful support from beginning to end. I am overall highly satisfied with the final result and will definitely go back when I am ready for additional services. I have already recommended him and his practice to several friends and family. ""

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 17 2013

"Breast Augmentation - All the staff were very friendly, professional and informative. They were available whenever I had any questions and made me feel important to them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jul 03 2013

"Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Feb 03 2013

"Breast Augmentation - researched extensively on line and narrowed it down to three surgeons to interview. Found Dr. Nachbar's site explained all aspects of the procedure in the greatest detail. Like that Dr. Nachbar only performs his surgeries at a certified surgical center using anesthesiologist and not in his office with a nurse anesthesist. Attention was paid to every detail, when i called back with a concern before surgery, the doctor himself got on the phone to answer my question. Dr. Nachbar himself provided his cell number for post surgical concerns and called himself to check on me the evening of surgery. Loved the attention to every detail and the concern displayed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 24 2013

"Breast Lift - The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. The surgeon made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Jan 01 2013

"Breast Augmentation - The staff and Dr. were very friendly and I felt comfortable with them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Nov 13 2012

"Breast Lift - I really respect Dr. Nachbar and his professionalism to the practice. He answered all my questions honestly and thouroughly. I had a friend who had a different cosmedic procedure than I am inquiring about done a few years back, and she was so satisfied with her outcome. She looked amazing, thanks to Dr. Nachbar."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 18 2012

"I am very happy with my breast augmentation procedure performed by Dr. Nachbar. The surgery and after care were without ANY complications. I had implants placed via the armpit incision and now a year later I cannot even tell where the incisions were (the scars are so minimal). I was always provided with first rate care by Dr. Nachbar and his staff. Whatever I needed or had questions about they immediately were there to support me and encourage me to be patient for the results. The results are amazing and I could not be more pleased. Read the information Dr. Nachbar gives you over and over again. His written information answers a lot of the questions through the recovery period. Dr. Nachbar was always a professional and provided me with the result I wanted. He made a dream come true for me. His fees are reasonable and the care he provided was superb. I would do it all over again. If you are wanting a breast augmentation please do your homework so that you will understand how implant size translates to the final breast size. Note: Go for more cc's rather than less. Dr. Nachbar will do what you ask (assuming it's reasonable) but you must do your homework about how many cc's will get you the look you want. He can't possibly read your mind so please check out the mentor website (or other implant mfgr) and the implant cc chart. That chart made it easy for me to see how wide an implant I could have and get the size I wanted. I went with the mentor high profile (more projection) so I could achieve the size I wanted (appx. DD) even though I am a petite woman. I did my homework therefore I contributed to the right result achieved. Dr. Nachbar is totally committed to providing you with a safe and wonderful result. I trust him completely and highly recommend him. I look forward to having an in office treatment (botox) with Dr. Nachbar. His rates are reasonable and he has the surgical experience to keep you well during and after your surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Oct 09 2012

"Breast Augmentation - Based on my first surgery, this was easy breezy! All aspects and expectations were met."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 17 2012

"Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar was patient, informative and made himself available for all questions and concerns pre and post surgery. Always returned a call after hours within minutes. The surgery center and staff experience was incredible. A five star experience for sure!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Sep 09 2012

"Breast Augmentation - Everyone was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. The doctor explained everything to me and I was extremely satisfied with my entire experience and would recommend him and his staff to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 31 2012

"Breast Augmentation - The staff was super friendly. Not just one person the WHOLE STAFF! That is not very common these days. Everyone listened, I mean really listened! I was able to contact my doctor at any time day or not, which he emphasized on more than one occasion. I took him up on that one Sunday night and it was true. He answered the phone himself! What Dr. does that? When I called Sunday night, Dr. Nachbar listened to me as if we were friends for years. He actually portrayed the kindness and sensativity similar to my husband. I could tell he really has a heart and passion for this, he wasn't just saying things because they were nice things to say or offer, he was ready to deliver and that he did.I received a booklet which I read multiple times and it was very very helpful. I can't really tell you all the reasons with words...it's a feeling. It's a good feeling when I am there and around the people there. I am not a patient, I am family. At least that's how I feel."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 30 2012

"Breast Augmentation - Everyone was friendly and worked around my schedule and the Dr. listened to what I wanted and told me what and how he can make my goals happen."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RealPatientRatings Aug 30 2012

"Breast Augmentation - I went to my breast aug consult with my husband. we both found the book in the lobby containing many random bits of info and trivia about dr. nachbar excellent! Prior to our consult w/ dr. nachbar we had consults w/ 2 other surgeons already scheduled. We realized what a gem dr. nachbar's practice was after visiting these other 2 surgeons. 1 practice was so disorganized my husband & I waited in the lobby for 45 mins before even getting into a room. Then another 20 mins in the room & STILL no surgeon or explaination before we decided to just leave. The practice called us the next day to try and make it right but that was just RIDICULOUS. The other surgeon we met with exercised no regard for my health. he was like a dream maker" and anything I said was fine with him, regardless if it was going to put me back on the operating table every year for the rest of my life. he was just terrifying! Our experience w/ Dr. Nachbar was top notch. Beautiful staff (literally), pleasant & professional lobby, rooms, & amazing technology available to help make the decision. His practice made it a fun experience! We'll be scheduling soon!""

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2011

"Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 19 2011

"Caring and Talented - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar explains everything very well, and every interaction is pleasant, whether it's a simple office visit or the day of surgery. He is also a top notch surgeon who did a wonderful job on my breast reduction, leaving barely visible scars."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 17 2011

"Love, Love, Love my Implant Replacement Results - Scottsdale, AZ - My doctor was great, very professional, innovative, experienced, caring, understanding, and thorough."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.