480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2021

I chose Dr. Nachbar to do my rhinoplasty procedure, and I can honestly say he exceeded all expectations! His staff was incredibly kind, attentive and knowledgeable and you could tell that Dr. Nachbar loves his job and puts the safety and health of all patients first. 5 months after my procedure I feel more confident than ever and continue to experience the same exceptional care at my follow up appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr nachbar was very kind and caring. All his employee was very helpful. I really recommend dr Nachbar office to visit for consultation without regret. Thank you Dr James Nachbar for doing a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2020

My overall experience with Dr. Nachbar was amazing! The consultation for my labiaplasty was quick and easy, he answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. His staff was so nice and helpful and really made the entire process much less intimidating for me. I had waited years to finally have this procedure done and I am so happy with the results I wish I would have done it sooner! I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2018

I am very thankful that Dr Nachbar listened to my concerns and was able to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Nachbar is the BEST!!!! The doctor and his staff are incredible!!! They are friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and all around amazing!!! I am so thankful I found Dr Nachbar and will refer everyone I know to him!!! Perfect experience that I wouldn't change anything about!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Nachbar is the BEST!!!! The doctor and his staff are incredible!!! They are friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and all around amazing!!! I am so thankful I found Dr Nachbar and will refer everyone I know to him!!! Perfect experience that I wouldn't change anything about!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I asked Dr. Nachbar to perform extensive work, above and below the neck. The quality of his work is obvious even as I am healing ... rather quickly I should say. Dr. and staff are crisp, professional, yet very supportive and always ready to listen to your concerns and answer questions, even on his personal cell (which I can't bring myself to do ... he has a life). Dr. Nachbar's skill and attention to detail are amazing, and I am very grateful to have found him. I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.