480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2022

Face Lift - The surgery conducted was done very well, the staff is very professional and friendly and the results were good. Dr. Nachbar was good at explaining what he would be doing and what could be expected. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2022

Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were extremely caring. Dr Nachbar explained in detail the procedure. I was cared for extremely well at the Surgery Centre. Dr Nachbar and his anesthetist both came to see me before and after the procedure. Very caring nurses. All in all, I felt like an individual patient and not just a number. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2021

Breast Implant Removal - [Patient chose not to leave a comment] More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2021

Breast Augmentation - The time they took to go over things More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Breast Reduction - Doctor and staff very caring and experienced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Other - My time with the surgeon felt rushed. He did a cursory eval of the area I wanted surgery. I had to call with questions later because it was so quick I forgot to ask. Everything else went very well. Lovely office, comfortable, short wait time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I wasn't satisfied with the follow up about the imaging. A big reason I chose this practice was of how impressed I was with the idea of getting to see your results post surgery at your consultation....that barely happened a week later. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I had bruising and scars that lasted longer than I had expected. However, the doctor could not change that. They can only go away with time. I did not know that they could last that long and would have appreciated some advance knowledge and preparation. The doctor and his staff are all very competent and ethical and I would go back to this doctor for any procedure in the future and would recommend others to this practice as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Was not aware that my belly button would look incredibly unnatural. I assumed it would still be my own belly button. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2014

Face Lift - Just need a little more consultations More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 19, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar is very professional, thorough, reasonable and competent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2013

Other - I was very satisfied with my experience. The surgeon and staff were extremely professional and made me for comfortable and I am very happy with my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.