480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Plastic Surgeon James Nachbar, MD, FACS Breast Reduction Procedures

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2020

Breast Reduction - The procedure turned out exactly as I had discussed with the doctor and he personally called me the following day to check on me. I have had a few questions during my recovery and I would email the office and I always got very prompt responses and they made sure my question was answered so I understood and never made me feel bad for asking. I almost immediately had relief from my back and neck pain and it has made a huge difference in how I feel about my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 05, 2020

Breast Reduction - The staff was amazing and not only is Dr Nachbar amazing at what he does but he has an amazing beside manor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Nachbar is extremely thorough and communicative throughout the process. The staff is highly knowledgeable and comforting. Dr. Nachbar’s experience and expertise creates a safety and confidence in the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

Breast Reduction - The staff was very informative, professional, courteous and proficient. I felt comfortable and relaxed all things considered where surgery is concerned. I am a PACU nurse and was impressed with the overall genuine care and concern of all staff and especially Dr. Nachbar. He is truly a credit to his profession. His performance as a surgeon is incomparable. And, bedside manner is refreshing. He is thorough, knowledgeable and is always there when needed no matter how small the problem. Never intimidating, makes one feel relaxed and in good hands. I know my share of surgeons and would, without a doubt, recommend him for any cosmetic procedure or surgery. Thank you to all. You are a great team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - I am so physically COMFORTABLE, whereas in the past I had painful, hard lumps on my chest that I tried to disguise and support with super tight exercise bras. I love that I look good and natural in and out of clothes. .I have had breast implants since 1986-- many surgeries because of complications-- capsular contractions. My breasts were always too high and my nipples were too low. I've had areola incisions in addition to 2 scars on each breast below the nipple to take out and insert new breast implants. I had rippling on my left breast that looked awful. I had 2 mounds with out of place nipples. Enter Dr. Nachbar... I went to him based on research I did on plastic surgeons in Scottsdale Arizona and their specialties, and credentials. He gave me real (albeit small) looking breasts. I went from 450 cc to 255cc, from a C cup to an A cup and my breasts have never looked so good, so real, so well- proportioned to my tiny frame. Dr Nachbar also did a breast lift, so I have many scars all over, but they stil.look great and scars heal! I can finally feel confident in lingerie, bathing suits, and all clothes for that matter. My breasts are so even and so well- formed-- like the perfect breasts on a mannequin. I couldn't be happier or feel more comfortable in my own skin. I will be happy to talk with anyone who is considering surgery with Dr Nachbar, my before and after pics will be available to them, and I will refer everyone I can to go with Dr Nachbar ( he cost more than my other consultations, but is well worth it), and any future cosmetic surgeries I do will be done by the miracle worker, Dr Nachbar. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Breast Reduction - Doctor and staff very caring and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.