480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Plastic Surgeon James Nachbar, MD, FACS Breast Lift Procedures

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2022

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift - Dr Nachbar is an excellent surgeon far more superior in his technique than others. He has corrected many mistakes that were made by other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 04, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Skin Care, Neck Lift, Face Lift - Dr.Nachbar and his medical staff provide tremendous service and care.Dr.Nachbar is very professional and I felt extremely comfortable - he treated me with immense respect for such an intimate procedure.He and his staff are some of the best medical experts I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 20, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Amazing work. Beautiful shape and perfect size! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar explained the procedures thoroughly and answered my questions. Amber stayed with me another 20 minutes answering questions, like an old friend would. The office is clean and welcoming, all staff were friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2022

Breast Lift, Fat Grafting / Transfer, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - The first consultation, with Dr. Bashar, made me feel at ease, comfortable. I asked lots of questions and he answered with no hesitation. The doctor knows his stuff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2022

Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - What wasn't I satisfied with! The staff is amazing: they get to know you, they listen to your concerns and they're prompt and knowledgeable with their responses. Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner is the best I've ever encountered. He is funny and smart, and he knows his stuff. I wouldn't trust these procedures to anyone else but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2022

Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Rhinoplasty - He is highly skilled surgeon, in 2015 he performed a breast reduction and breast lift. I was so very happy with the result and treatment I received from his staff and Doctor as well. In 2022 I fell and broke my nose , it was very traumatic as I had had 8 reconstructive surgeries previously. I was physically hurt but the emotional pain was so much greater. My fear was that my nose could not be repaired after so many surgeries. Doctor quickly scheduled me for surgery and the compassion from all of his staff was incredible . The were the glue that held me together through this very difficult time. My surgical result was fabulous and the care I received finest. He is not only a remarkably skilled surgeon but a truly kind and compassionate man. Everyone who works with him is competent kind and intelligent , a winning combination. My thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 28, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift - Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and I was very comfortable with the Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2022

Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Augmentation - For starters, the entire team is always friendly and welcoming! Dr. Nachbar is a kind, patient and a meticulously excellent surgeon. Dr. Nachbar's patient coordinator, Amber is an absolute gem! Amber and Dr. Nachbar helped me each step of the way and made breast implant size recommendations that would compliment my figure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - the office was quick and efficient. did not wait long. loved that I spoke with doctor first and then got changed. gave honest opinions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2021

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is so thorough and professional, I was completely at ease knowing that I was in good hands and as expected everything went great, I have exactly what I wanted, smaller cute breasts, thank you so much Dr. Nachbar and his great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 20, 2021

Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is very helpful and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 18, 2021

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Was knowledgeable and friendly. His staff was also very friendly and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Mommy Makeover - Clean and friendly office, doctor was on time and explained things with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2021

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift, Liposuction - Dr Nachbar was very thorough and patient. He explained all the procedures, answered questions. He's a straight shooter. No hype or persuasion tactics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2021

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - He's amazing! Should have went to him the first time. Never rushed me through any of the my questions. Answered all of them to the fullest. Called me after surgery. He was always available 24/7. Honest! If I had concerns I would call and Dr. Nachbar was so kind and reassuring! He's the best. So is his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2021

Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2021

Breast Implant Revision - Yes, I felt comfortable with Dr Nachbar and his surgery scheduler. He gave me honest clear advice about addressing my breast revision concerns and my tummy area. I am scheduled for breast lift and implant replacement next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Very very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 05, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck, Liposuction, Fat Transfer - I feel like Dr. Nachbar and his asst. just get me. I'm feeling confident that my questions were answered and taken seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 20, 2019

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are attentive and made me feel like a VIP. Every step of the process was handled efficiently and all my questions were answered before they were even asked! And, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 07, 2019

Breast Lift - Best doctor knowledge. Best staff. Incredible result. Changed my life and personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 13, 2019

Breast Lift - EVERYONE WAS SO THOUGHTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2019

Breast Lift - The implants were removed. The breasts left were proportionate. Scarring was even. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2019

Breast Lift - Friendly office, staff, and surgeon. I feel like myself again since after having two children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - I am so physically COMFORTABLE, whereas in the past I had painful, hard lumps on my chest that I tried to disguise and support with super tight exercise bras. I love that I look good and natural in and out of clothes. .I have had breast implants since 1986-- many surgeries because of complications-- capsular contractions. My breasts were always too high and my nipples were too low. I've had areola incisions in addition to 2 scars on each breast below the nipple to take out and insert new breast implants. I had rippling on my left breast that looked awful. I had 2 mounds with out of place nipples. Enter Dr. Nachbar... I went to him based on research I did on plastic surgeons in Scottsdale Arizona and their specialties, and credentials. He gave me real (albeit small) looking breasts. I went from 450 cc to 255cc, from a C cup to an A cup and my breasts have never looked so good, so real, so well- proportioned to my tiny frame. Dr Nachbar also did a breast lift, so I have many scars all over, but they stil.look great and scars heal! I can finally feel confident in lingerie, bathing suits, and all clothes for that matter. My breasts are so even and so well- formed-- like the perfect breasts on a mannequin. I couldn't be happier or feel more comfortable in my own skin. I will be happy to talk with anyone who is considering surgery with Dr Nachbar, my before and after pics will be available to them, and I will refer everyone I can to go with Dr Nachbar ( he cost more than my other consultations, but is well worth it), and any future cosmetic surgeries I do will be done by the miracle worker, Dr Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I trust him 100% as this was my 2nd procedure in 17 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I pray he never retires. He's perfect. Everything was perfect. I felt comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2017

Breast Lift - Used this doctor for another procedure in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2017

Breast Lift - Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were fun and at the same time very professional. This was my second breast augmentation but first lift/reduction. I wanted by breasts smaller due to back aches and me being a runner, it was a bit uncomfortable. I also had a hard time finding clothes that fit right. I'm happy with the size I decided on, not too much smaller but just enough to fix the problems I had with them. I now feel they are proportionate to my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is a gifted surgeon, his professionalism is unparalleled, I feel very blessed to have found him since I am very individualistic and know exactly what I want; He really listens to your expectations and I love that about him, being as great as he is, he really takes the time to listen and understand, I trust him completely, my breasts look and feel amazing, they are the perfect size and shape and even though I'm still in the recovery process I can tell the result is exactly what I hoped for, I hadn't seen my cuties so perky since I was 12 years old, so thank you Dr. Nachbar and staff, thanks Sharon for your kindness and support too, see you in the fall!!!!, love and much prosperity More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 10, 2015

Breast Lift - I have been a patient of Dr. Nachbar for over ten years and know that his qualifications exceed my needs, I completley trust him, knowing that he will do an amazing job because he is not only qualified but also gifted in his field with amazing technique; I have had several procedures done over the years and seeing the results from the very first time, I was amazed at his work. The scaring is always incredibly minimal, and the recuperation time from his surgeries is always satisfactory; trust me I have many friend and acquaintances that have had work done by other surgeons and there is no comparison, he is top in his field, love him and his staff, and most certainly will be back to him for any other procedures I might want in the future. I am so grateful for having been guided to his office from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

Breast Lift - I have had prior procedures with Dr. Nachbar and have always been happy with his skills and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr. had a full understanding of what I was wanting to achieve . He has many years of experience and excellent surgical skill. He explained what he could do and what out come I could expect. I am delighted with the results, he listened and understood what I wanted. I would recommend him highly . This was a excellent experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2014

Breast Lift - The doctor and staff were very profesional and answered all my questios about the precedure. The results were outstanding, better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Breast Lift - Felt confirtable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 25, 2013

Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2013

Breast Lift - The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. The surgeon made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2012

Breast Lift - I really respect Dr. Nachbar and his professionalism to the practice. He answered all my questions honestly and thouroughly. I had a friend who had a different cosmedic procedure than I am inquiring about done a few years back, and she was so satisfied with her outcome. She looked amazing, thanks to Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.