480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 04, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Skin Care, Neck Lift, Face Lift - Dr.Nachbar and his medical staff provide tremendous service and care.Dr.Nachbar is very professional and I felt extremely comfortable - he treated me with immense respect for such an intimate procedure.He and his staff are some of the best medical experts I have ever had the pleasure of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2022

BOTOX® Cosmetic, Eyelid Surgery, Skin Care, Radiesse®, Restylane®, JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - Well organized office with a calm feel to the energy. Dr. Nachbar was patient, explained everything well with options. He told me to try their skin routine before I considered facial surgery, which indicated to me that he was cautious and advising me to take my time before I jumped to surgery. I felt confidence in him and his suggestions and look forward to more visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - Very satisfied. Dr. Nachbar was right there giving great feed back and made me feel very comfortable and heard. The staff was professional and very attentive. The office itself is beautiful and you felt like you were in the lap of luxury and I felt that it set the stage. Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2022

Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Rhinoplasty - He is highly skilled surgeon, in 2015 he performed a breast reduction and breast lift. I was so very happy with the result and treatment I received from his staff and Doctor as well. In 2022 I fell and broke my nose , it was very traumatic as I had had 8 reconstructive surgeries previously. I was physically hurt but the emotional pain was so much greater. My fear was that my nose could not be repaired after so many surgeries. Doctor quickly scheduled me for surgery and the compassion from all of his staff was incredible . The were the glue that held me together through this very difficult time. My surgical result was fabulous and the care I received finest. He is not only a remarkably skilled surgeon but a truly kind and compassionate man. Everyone who works with him is competent kind and intelligent , a winning combination. My thanks to you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2022

Ear Surgery / Otoplasty - Every single team member I met is totally focused on not just meeting but exceeding their patient's expectations. The staff is experienced, knowledgeable and professional. The facilities and technology are state of the art. Dr. Nachbar has established well thought out processes for every step of you experience. The passion the team has to produce a positive result comes through loud and clear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2022

Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - Good consultation with doctor regarding what he will need to do, staff provided necessary information in a timely manner, and scheduling surgery was speedy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2022

Brow Lift, Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty - [Highly satisfied with] Personnel and process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2021

Face Lift, Chin Implant - Doctor provided honest and detailed assessment. Staff were very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 20, 2021

Chin Implant, Face Lift - [Patient chose not to leave a comment] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2021

Rhinoplasty - I am extremely satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Nachbar was helpful and very sympathetic (which is difficult to find in the healthcare system) Dr. Nachbar demonstrated outstanding integrity! Dr. Nachbar definitely cares more about his quality of work rather than just $. He is awesome and I could not be happier with choosing him as my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2019

Rhinoplasty - The staff and doctor were very kind and helpful at putting my concerns and questions to rest. The office itself was very welcoming and comfortable. There was hardly any wait time while waiting to visit the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2018

Lip Enhancement - Very professional and straight to the point. Very welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2018

Rhinoplasty - My outcome is the most important experience. Everything else is secondary. Dr. Nachbar is a perfectionist and my outcome is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Friendly staff, brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 28, 2018

Face Lift - Dr. Nachbar has performed several plastic surgeries for me .He is the the rock-star of plastic surgeons - he is the best of the best and the creme-de-la-creme on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a thousand, I also give the same grades to his staff - they are wonderful and treat me like family every time I walk in the doorIt would be difficult for me to pick one thing that stands out because all of it stands out - the best quality of surgery, the finest doctor , the finest staff, the finest office. the finest surgical center... they are also the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I was really satisfied with how I was treated by the staff. Dr. Nachbar explained and addressed all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2017

Face Lift - the results of my surgery are so amazing that I can never fully express my gratitude to Dr Nachbar, there are no words; He is an absolute visionary, professional and artistic, Surgeon. I am so impressed with all the procedures he has performed for me, but my neck looks amazing and the marionette lines that used to bother me so much are gone.Thank you Dr. Nachbar you went above and beyond my expectations, I'm forever grateful. ps; my husband too!!! And to your staff too especially Sharon whom I love and trust, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2016

Neck Lift - Dr. Nachbar is very caring, scientific and thoughtful. His office staff are young, attractive smart young women who are very capable. The office is beautiful, comfortable and the entire atmosphere is quietand professional. You do not see the other patients, they are very efficient. Dr. Nachbar has performed several procedures and I have recommended him to friends, one of whom had a procedure as well.Super high ratings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff and Dr Nachbar are friendly, communicate in a manner in which I understand, answer all questions I had, thorough explanations of the procedure, on time appointments & a feeling that they care and I am never rushed through my appointments. Also a very nice office decor and environment. I feel they really care about the procedure I was interested in and took interest in my general health and explained the results I should expect to receive after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 24, 2015

Rhinoplasty - He did an amazing job, I was back to work in a week, and he's very honest More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I had bruising and scars that lasted longer than I had expected. However, the doctor could not change that. They can only go away with time. I did not know that they could last that long and would have appreciated some advance knowledge and preparation. The doctor and his staff are all very competent and ethical and I would go back to this doctor for any procedure in the future and would recommend others to this practice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 12, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner. He took the time to explain the procedures to me and what to expect. He seemed to be genuinely interested in my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Very Satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 05, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were incredibly professional, genuine and caring. They answered all of my questions, did a wonderful job informing me of the procedure and took the time to listen to me. The entire experience has been nothing but brilliant. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - The doctor and staff were simply amazing. The quality and skill of the surgeon and staff are perfect. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr Nachbar was great help and I really enjoyed his consultation. My only problem is I am from Wyoming, and I found another surgeon close to home, but otherwise I was strongly considering booking a surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar actually seemed like he cares about giving you the results you want while being honest with what you can expect. His sincerity and bedside manner were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2015

Ear Surgery - Dr. Nachbar performed otoplasty surgery on my daughter in July 2014. He did an amazing job and we could not be happier with the results! He is truly a gifted surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone considering going under the knife. Thank you Dr. Nachbar! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2014

Face Lift - Just need a little more consultations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Face Lift - Encouragement from the nurse prior to surgery as I was scared to death; calming me down without making empty promises. Dr nachbar was very reassuring explaining I would be pleased with the results and I am. Everyone at the Office makes you feel like they are very happy for you. They all really want you to be pleased with the results and they encourage you as well as compliment your outcome. Nice office to go into and you are never in the waiting room long as they are very cautious with your privacy rights. Great experience. I recommend dr nachbar and his staff to everyone, especially those who are apprehensive. Dr. Nachbar is an extraordinary cosmetic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Cause I've had my breast done with him and they're perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar was great and had a wonderful staff to match. They all treated me with respect and helped me to be fully prepared for my surgery and the recovery. I couldn''t have asked for a better experience overall. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 19, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar is very professional, thorough, reasonable and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Eyelid Surgery - I have had previous procedures done with Dr. Nachbar and I was highly satisfied with him and his staff. I didn't even need to consult with another doctor, as I am looking forward to the eyelid surgery. I Have complete confidence in Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 26, 2013

Rhinoplasty - I was highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. James Nachbar because he and his ENTIRE staff were helpful, friendly, and informative. Dr Nachbar was VERY professional. Didn't ever give me false hope or expectations of was is doable and realistic. He was thorough and was very good at describing what he wanted to fix on my nose. It made sense and got me very excited. I felt like he knew his stuff!:) I felt comfortable and like I was in good hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.