480-289-5300
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures in Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2022

BOTOX® Cosmetic, Eyelid Surgery, Skin Care, Radiesse®, Restylane®, JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - Well organized office with a calm feel to the energy. Dr. Nachbar was patient, explained everything well with options. He told me to try their skin routine before I considered facial surgery, which indicated to me that he was cautious and advising me to take my time before I jumped to surgery. I felt confidence in him and his suggestions and look forward to more visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2022

Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery - Very satisfied. Dr. Nachbar was right there giving great feed back and made me feel very comfortable and heard. The staff was professional and very attentive. The office itself is beautiful and you felt like you were in the lap of luxury and I felt that it set the stage. Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2022

Face Lift, Eyelid Surgery - Good consultation with doctor regarding what he will need to do, staff provided necessary information in a timely manner, and scheduling surgery was speedy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2022

Brow Lift, Eyelid Surgery, Rhinoplasty - [Highly satisfied with] Personnel and process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff and Dr Nachbar are friendly, communicate in a manner in which I understand, answer all questions I had, thorough explanations of the procedure, on time appointments & a feeling that they care and I am never rushed through my appointments. Also a very nice office decor and environment. I feel they really care about the procedure I was interested in and took interest in my general health and explained the results I should expect to receive after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 12, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner. He took the time to explain the procedures to me and what to expect. He seemed to be genuinely interested in my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Very Satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Eyelid Surgery - I have had previous procedures done with Dr. Nachbar and I was highly satisfied with him and his staff. I didn't even need to consult with another doctor, as I am looking forward to the eyelid surgery. I Have complete confidence in Dr. Nachbar! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.