480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures in Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2021

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - [Patient chose not to leave a comment] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2021

Arm Lift, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar, Amber and staff were friendly and welcoming. Very patient, took time explaining everything and answering all the questions we had. Dr. Nachbar came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I have a second consult elsewhere at the end of the month but will very likely be scheduling my surgery with Dr. Nachbar. We just felt incredibly comfortable with him and his staff and really appreciated their time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2021

Breast Implant Revision - Yes, I felt comfortable with Dr Nachbar and his surgery scheduler. He gave me honest clear advice about addressing my breast revision concerns and my tummy area. I am scheduled for breast lift and implant replacement next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Very very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2021

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar is such an incredible surgeon anyone looking to get a breast augmentation shouldn't consider going to anyone else. I had previously gotten my breasts done with a different surgeon in Scottsdale (when I was 19) After some time a "double bubble" effect occurred. (If you're not familiar with what a double bubble is look it up online but it can happen for many diff reasons.) Thankfully my mom recommended Dr. Nachbar because he did an amazing job with her implants. (She's 50 and her boobs are literally perfect / she doesn't even have scars.) I am so happy I went to him to fix my botched boob job. Not only was my situation a long, rare, and difficult procedure for any surgeon to fix but he exceeded all expectations & turned my botched boob job into normal beautiful looking breasts with minimal scarring. Also he ONLY USES the best quality implants. Trust me if he can fix My boobs, he can do anything. You are not going to get better results whether it be a lift/ enhancement/ etc. Also Daisy his assistant is so sweet and the aftercare is very thorough. I'm not going to lie, it has been a very painful recovery but it was worth it and Dr. Nachbar and his team really do make sure it is as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Nachbar and his Staff are awesome! They make you feel very welcome and never once made me feel bad for calling and asking questions or when seeking help following the procedure. I have recommended Dr Nachbar ti several friends who have also had procedures with him. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This was a replacement of an earlier surgery that lasted 12 years. I was extremely satisfied then and now. Dr. Nachbal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.