480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

Breast Implant Exchange - Dr. Nachbar is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and made himself available every step of the way. I am so thankful for him, Amber, his staff, and everyone at the surgery site. Everybody was simply amazing!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2015

15 Years Ago Had Breast Augmentation and Breast Still Look and Feel Amazing. - Scottsdale, AZ - Great listener who not only takes into consideration what you are seeking, he makes recommendations to create the best outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Amazing Breast Aug & Rhinoplasty. Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar performed an open rhinoplasty and breast aug 450cc silicone implants and I could not be happier. I had consulted with other well known Scottsdale area doctors and I knew that the moment I met Dr. Nachbar that he was the one. He sets very realistic expectations for you & will only perform what he knows will look best on you and what is the safiest way to go. He removed my dorsal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2014

! - I am so glad I went to Dr. Nachbar in Scottsdale for my breast augmentation. You can tell he is very experienced and knows what he's doing. I also really appreciate his strict rules about keeping the OR as sterile as possible! It really made me feel safe :) my results have come out better than I imagined and I definitely recommend him to anyone. Also, his whole office staff was very friendly and comforting and the OR nurse was a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.