480-289-5300
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2021

Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff.Updated on 20 Jul 2021:This was the day of surgery after I woke up. I stayed overnight and had help from two nurses who were kind enough to take pictures for me. This doesn’t show much so I’ll post more once I get around to it.Updated on 24 Jul 2021:There is still a good amount of swelling where the liposuction was done but I feel like it's coming along well. I got the drains out this same day and feel better not having them in the way. I have a good amount of projection from the implants but my camera angles do not show it very well. I'll upload better pictures pretty soon. Brushing is going down but soreness is still there, I'm impatient and just want to be healed already!! :(Updated on 31 Jul 2021:Right buttocks is going through extreme pain close to severe muscle spasms. It was extremely tough recovery, they did do intramuscular implants so that may be the reason why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2021

Butt implants and liposuction - Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor - Tho is the day of surgery, I got 480ccs implants and lipo on my stomach and lower back. I was very nervous going in but Dr Nachbars staff made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr Nachbar himself is a great and thoughtful doctor and it really reflects on his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2019

Labiaplasty + Clitoral Hood Reduction!! - FINALLY got this procedure done, here's are my results! Third day was looking insane super swollen, could barely walk. My one piece of advice to you ladies is make sure you get your prescription filled before you go into surgery, I saw quite a few girls on here who didn't get to fill theirs just like me and I really wish I had them as the pain starts to kick in a couple after the surgery when the anesthesia starts to wear off. It's been almost a week and I'm healing nicely, I will keep these photos updated. I'm loving the results you can see how drastic it is.. I could cry. If you're thinking about getting this DO IT. Dr Nachbar was awesome and the whole team was professional and lovely, definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2019

Hard Recovery, but He Was Always Available to Help! - I had a great experience with Dr. Nachbar. I have never had any surgery or any type of serious medical problem. I had an Abdominoplasty in addition to liposuction. I was nervous because I didn't see many pictures of other men who had done the procedure. Dr. Nachbar answered all my questions and continues to be available to answer my questions throughout the recovery. I had a difficult recovery and he answered his direct phone line late at night on a holiday weekend. He is a real pro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

Labiaplasty (33, 2 Kids) - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing! Gave me back my self esteem. Looks perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2015

Drain Less Full Tummy Tuck, 5 feet 6 inches, 135 lbs, 30's wife and mom of 3. 2 csections, 50+ lb weight loss. Arizona. - Drain less full TT by Dr. Nachbar. Very nice man and he is very into safety before and after surgery for his patients. This man is a thorough surgeon. I'm 13 days post op but very pleased with results so far ! If you're interested in seeing what my journey with the Tummy Tuck was like, click on my user name. I tried to take pictures along the way to show the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2009

No Drain Full Tummy Tuck - I would fully recommend. He is a very skilled, and has a wonderful personality. His work is amazing and i am very pleased! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.