480-568-2064
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2022

Eyelid Surgery, Labiaplasty - Mostly everyone is very very, knowledgeable and office is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2022

Labiaplasty - Great staff, i felt very comfortable. Dr Nachbar is very knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2022

Mommy Makeover, Tummy Tuck, Labiaplasty - I felt comfortable with the doctor and he answered majority of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2021

Labiaplasty - The doctor and staff explained everything to me in detail. There was no information left out and I was aware of every step being taken from my first appointment to my post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2021

Labiaplasty - Doctor Nachbar along with his office staff were all extremely professional and helpful. They were very open about everything and all around gave me a very comfortable experience. They were timely and always answered the phone with any further questions. Would highly recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar did as I asked and removed the labia minora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 20, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Very satisfied. The entire staff was very accommodating and answered all of my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were extremely caring. Dr Nachbar explained in detail the procedure. I was cared for extremely well at the Surgery Centre. Dr Nachbar and his anesthetist both came to see me before and after the procedure. Very caring nurses. All in all, I felt like an individual patient and not just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar can gentle and caring patient bedside manner. He asks Key questions and makes sure you are comfortable with his answer, while giving you time to ask questions. He also has several resources of before and after photos and discuss potential outcomes and some potential complications, if any. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 02, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I plan to get the procedure done soon and feel strongly that Dr. Nachbar will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2021

Labiaplasty - Dr. Nachbar always took time to answer any questions and concerns I had. After going to different doctors I knew Dr. Nachbar was the right doctor for my procedure. Always made me feel like I was in the right hands. He and his are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2021

Labiaplasty - Doctor was detail oriented, thorough and did the pre and post op visits himself. I liked the surgery center. They seemed to care about me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2021

Labiaplasty - Everyone was available by just a phone call away after surgery. I recieved two phone calls to check in, one from Dr. Nachbar and another by a nurse within the first two days after surgery. Everyone was very attentative and made me feel as comfortable as possible during consultation and procedure. I felt like I knew exactly what to except before and after surgery. Extremely satisfied with everyone who helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2021

Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2021

Labiaplasty - I did tons of research prior to deciding to have this procedure done, and I'm so glad I found you guys. I was embarrassed, nervous and ashamed, and Daisy and Dr. Nachbar made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2021

Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty - Was super nervous, but Doctor Nachbar made me feel more comfortable and I think the surgery went perfectly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Labiaplasty - Facility was pleasant. Doctor and staff answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2020

Labiaplasty - Surgery went well and I was prepared for recovery. Doctor was a phone call away at all times in case I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2020

Labiaplasty - Dr Nachbar and his staff made me feel very comfortable and the results from my surgery are amazing! I'm very happy with the entire process and would recommend him to anyone. He is always willing to answer questions big or small and made it very easy to get in contact with him.[Single best thing is...] The results from my labiaplasty! It looks amazing and healed perfectly. I waited many years to finally have this procedure and I'm so happy everything went so smoothly thanks to Dr Nachbar and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2019

Labiaplasty - He and his staff were very thorough and I'm very happy with my results. I'm no longer in pain or discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2019

Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. Compassionate nurse (Amber.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2019

Labiaplasty - Results exceeded my expectations. The procedure was affordable. My only regret was waiting so long. [Single best thing is...] I am now more comfortable since my procedure. The aesthetics became a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2019

Labiaplasty - Daisy is a gem. Friendly and puts a client at ease. Dr. Nachbar has not only the desire to make his clients happy but the skills and artistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - I thought he was fantastic. First impression I was blown away to say the least. Office is beautiful, clean and polished. He was very knowledgable and answered every question and concern of mine. I know he is going to be the perfect surgeon. Truly cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2015

Labiaplasty - Friendly, informative, caring, specialized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2012

Labiaplasty - Staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable with a private surgical procedure. Dr Nachbar was attentive and sensitive in addition to doing a fabulous job with a labioplasty procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.