480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

Lord of the Scalpel. I knew before the initial consultation your work would be the best. Great job Doctor! ~ Susan Fullen-Yurek More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2016

I am FINALLY comfortable in my own skin! ZO Skin Health Products have definitely transformed and found the beautiful skin I knew I had, but could never find using over the counter, drug store products. Skincare evaluations with Dr. Nachbar and his staff are complimentary. I would highly recommend getting started on making your skin stronger and healthier with ZO Skin Health Products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I had breast augmentation in 2001, I loved Dr.Nacbar and his staff. .I was treated with the utmost respect and he was so honest and upfront with me! ! He took the time(( EVERY DR.SHOULD))but doesn't, to explain in depth the complete procedure, outcome and recovery time and was there to answer ANY QUESTIONS I had before and after. .His staff was awesome! ! The results were amazing. ..I now need to have them redone as I've lost weight to fast ((for reasons unknown)) & can't see...m to put it back on...So I'm hoping I can see him soon to get my implants refilled, as they told me they were covered for life ..And can't afford new ones. .I'm in Texas and wouldn't dare use any other Dr.!! He does excellent work and can be trusted regardless of what you have done! ! I just hope and pray I can get to Arizona somehow SOON,AS THEY HURT AND I AM EMBARRASSED TO LOOK AT THEM, FROM THE WEIGHT LOSS.. THANK YOU DR.NACBAR FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE IN THE PAST! ! TERESA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I searched high and low for a great Plastic Surgeon and finally I found Dr. James M. Nachbar, MD, FACS. He is the most honest, highly credentialed and most responsible and talented Doc out there. I have scheduled my appointment for my eyelids and I can't begin to describe how excited I am. I trust Dr Nachbar completely and look forward to seeing my beautiful eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2016

Amazing! I'll be scheduling my tummytuck for the end of May! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2015

I made sure I had several consultations throughout the valley. When I met Dr. Nachbar and his staff, I immediately booked surgery. That is how confident I was in him. One of the best decisions I've ever made for myself was seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2015

Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff are amazing! Bobbi Ashcraft More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.