480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter175 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Liposuction - The doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Also, the care coordinator/nurse Tracy was so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar and his staff were so professional, patient, and put me at ease. I spoke to his staff regarding their surgeries with Dr. Nachbar and I was so impressed. Dr. Nachbar gave me all the time I needed and was so thorough that I had no doubt he was going to be my surgeon, despite the heavy expense. I felt I was in the best hands in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and his staff are 100% genuine people. They take pride in what they do and want to help their patients. Any time I had any questions before and after my surgery they were all very patient and understanding in every way possible. I will return to this office for any future treatments and I will refer all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I felt so comfortable the moment I walked through the doors. They answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. They make you feel comfortable too when you have to strip down and show your problem areas I didn’t feel like I wanted to crawl in a hole and hide they treated me like a person and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 12, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - The doctor in the staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Nachbar and his Staff are awesome! They make you feel very welcome and never once made me feel bad for calling and asking questions or when seeking help following the procedure. I have recommended Dr Nachbar ti several friends who have also had procedures with him. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2018

Rhinoplasty - My outcome is the most important experience. Everything else is secondary. Dr. Nachbar is a perfectionist and my outcome is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This was a replacement of an earlier surgery that lasted 12 years. I was extremely satisfied then and now. Dr. Nachbal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 24, 2018

Other - Relaxed and professional conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Mommy Makeover - LOVED Dr. Nachbar....Everyone so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Just waiting for our funds to be made available to schedule....So happy to know your services are available and thank you for sending me my happy birthday wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Friendly staff, brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 28, 2018

Face Lift - Dr. Nachbar has performed several plastic surgeries for me .He is the the rock-star of plastic surgeons - he is the best of the best and the creme-de-la-creme on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a thousand, I also give the same grades to his staff - they are wonderful and treat me like family every time I walk in the doorIt would be difficult for me to pick one thing that stands out because all of it stands out - the best quality of surgery, the finest doctor , the finest staff, the finest office. the finest surgical center... they are also the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Love the look and feel of my breasts, size is perfect! Dr Nachbar is professional and confident. Easy to talk to. Love Amber and Daisy, they took hours of their time to calm me down prior to surgery. Nice people, caring, compassionate and very real. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Tattoo Excision - The confidence and professionalism of all the staff was reassuring. Dr Nachbar’s attention to detail and understanding of my concerns along with his understanding of my desired outcome was important. They all made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. This is the kind of experience I want to have with my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Very comfortable and friendly office and staff. I knew when I walked through the door that I was in the right place. All of my questions were answered and I left there knowing much more then when I went in. I brought my husband back a week later to make my final decision and of course I am going to get all of my work done by Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 03, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I'm a return patient and I was very satisfied the first time. I didn't think of going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I was really satisfied with how I was treated by the staff. Dr. Nachbar explained and addressed all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Friendly staff, answered all my questions via phone and email. The response time to my questions and concerns were incredible. The office had High reviews online and the exemplary qualifications the doctor had from his work made this an easy decision. He has a lot of experience and involved in a lot of boards which showed how involved he is and cares for what he does. You can see how well his staff supports him and that's important for these types of procedures. I have never had a surgery before or even stitches and this office made me feel so comfortable and were always putting me at ease. I have a friend wanting a second breast augmentation done and I have already recommended her this office because of my personal experience. I'm glad I made the right choice for my first cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The staff was extremely nice and attentive. The surgeon was thorough and is certified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 20, 2017

Other - I felt very comfortable and at easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2017

Scar Revision - Office staff was friendly and very helpful scheduling consutation aroun my daughters college schedule. Dr Was very knowledgeable and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Every one was very friendly and explained and answered all questions. I felt very calm with the whole procdure every made sure of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 20, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The entire staff was amazing. When I first called in for pricing Daisy at the front desk spent a good half hour with me going every single step of the procedure and made me comfortable with moving forward with a consultation. She went above and beyond to help answer any questions and provide me with information. Cathy and Dr Nachbar made my consultation very personal and made me feel like I was the center of their attention, I did th feel like just another patient. My whole experience with Dr Nachbar and his staff was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction, Scar Revision - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - They took the time to explain options and answer my concerns. Didn't feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 05, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was absolutely amazing! Dr. Nachbar is the best!! I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I had a procedure done with Dr. Nachbar previously and was extremely satisfied, so I am returning to have another procedure done. Would not even consider going anywhere else! Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease about everything! I had some questions after my consultation and emailed his assistant and she was very helpful and answered every question and concern that I had. Would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and all of his staff were extremely professional, helpful, informative, and all around amazing. Amber was amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and the entire staff was very helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and I even came back again with more questions and they were wonderful making sure all my concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - I thought he was fantastic. First impression I was blown away to say the least. Office is beautiful, clean and polished. He was very knowledgable and answered every question and concern of mine. I know he is going to be the perfect surgeon. Truly cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 20, 2017

Other - I knew before the initial consultation Dr. Nachbar was an excellent surgeon, and he did not disappoint. The work above and below the neck is fantastic and I could not be more pleased. Dr. makes himself available for questions should you need him, and the staff is friendly and responsive as well. Dr. Nachbar gives the impression he could perform surgery in his sleep, perfectly. Great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 20, 2017

The Works - I knew before the initial consultation Dr. Nachbar was an excellent surgeon, and he did not disappoint. The work above and below the neck is fantastic and I could not be more pleased. Dr. makes himself available for questions should you need him, and the staff is friendly and responsive as well. Dr. Nachbar gives the impression he could perform surgery in his sleep, perfectly. Great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I trust him 100% as this was my 2nd procedure in 17 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I pray he never retires. He's perfect. Everything was perfect. I felt comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and concerat of my feelings of what I wanted. Seem to understand my wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very understanding of what I wanted and needed. The staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2017

Other - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough with completing procedure; he and his staff were extremely patient and kind. I will go back if I decide to have other procedures.The best thing is that I will no longer be extremely self-conscious with the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Mole Removal - Great doctor. Very honest and thorough. Went above and beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Mole Removal, Skin Cancer Removal - Great doctor. Very honest and thorough. Went above and beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 03, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough and informative with me during my consult with a very high level of compassion and kindness. His ability to explain the procedure in patient layman's terms" ,so to speak, made me feel at ease during my consult. His office staff also made me feel welcome and their friendliness with expert professionalism was outstanding.On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, I rate Dr. Nachbar and his staff 100!I will definitely recommend Dr, Nachbar to all of my friends who are interested in cosmetic surgery and he is my only "go to doctor" for all of my future procedures.Dr. Nachbar told me that he loves what he does and it truly shows for he is a true expert in his field of plastic surgery!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2017

Breast Lift - Used this doctor for another procedure in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2017

Face Lift - the results of my surgery are so amazing that I can never fully express my gratitude to Dr Nachbar, there are no words; He is an absolute visionary, professional and artistic, Surgeon. I am so impressed with all the procedures he has performed for me, but my neck looks amazing and the marionette lines that used to bother me so much are gone.Thank you Dr. Nachbar you went above and beyond my expectations, I'm forever grateful. ps; my husband too!!! And to your staff too especially Sharon whom I love and trust, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2017

Breast Lift - Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were fun and at the same time very professional. This was my second breast augmentation but first lift/reduction. I wanted by breasts smaller due to back aches and me being a runner, it was a bit uncomfortable. I also had a hard time finding clothes that fit right. I'm happy with the size I decided on, not too much smaller but just enough to fix the problems I had with them. I now feel they are proportionate to my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 02, 2017

Other - I feel very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his staff. They are exceptionally kind and always willing to answer my questions. I have never had such a positive experience in any other doctor's office. I do not yet know the final results of my surgery and so far it has been a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Was very happy with my surgical team... everyone was so nice and helpful. .Everyone was always there to help and answer your questions. Doctor even gave private number to call with any questions no matter how small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My recovery was unbelievably easy. I went back to my normal schedule working taking care of kids etc after 5 days post op. Day 6 was back to normal routine with just taking it easy feet up at end of day and always wearing CG. Loved NOT having drains ever! The pain level was much less than I had feared and worried for years about. I wish I had done it earlier - but was glad I waited until my twins (my youngest kid) were done needing to be picked up and were more self sufficient (age 7). Probably wouldn't recommend doing it until youngest kids were at least in full time kindergarten. I did it 3 months into the twins in 2nd grade. So happy I made the decision to do it. Still can't believe i was grave enough to go thru with it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 09, 2016

Botox Cosmetic - I just had botox injection this time. I look younger!Dr. Nachbar is an excellent physician. He is very interested in understanding the patient's expectations and is quite honest about what can and can't be achieved. He gives his personal cell number and at no time have I felt reluctant to phone him directly. His office is beautiful, tremendous photography equipment and immaculate. The staff is bright, cheerful and professional. I have recommended him to several friends and they have shared the same positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2016

Other - Dr. Nachbar is the best in his field, I trust him completely to perform to my expectations, which are very high! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2016

Liposuction - Dr. N is amazing at what he does and I and my wife come to him again in the future for services. Extremely professional and skilled! I would recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction, Other, Thigh Lift - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 27, 2016

Liposuction - Gave me a sense of happiness. I always struggled with my thighs all my life. He fixed it!!!????Dr. Nachbar was amazing confident, made me feel good about my decision. He's a great surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2016

Neck Lift - Dr. Nachbar is very caring, scientific and thoughtful. His office staff are young, attractive smart young women who are very capable. The office is beautiful, comfortable and the entire atmosphere is quietand professional. You do not see the other patients, they are very efficient. Dr. Nachbar has performed several procedures and I have recommended him to friends, one of whom had a procedure as well.Super high ratings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel more confident in my appearance and posture. .This was a pretty big deal for me to consider and the surgeon, staff and surgical center all put me at ease through the whole process which greatly contributed to my decision to go ahead with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar provides high quality care, listens to what his patients wants and is respectful of their concerns. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very nice and made the consultation very comfortable. Answered the questions I had and even the nurse answered some follow up questions I had about the procedure after the consultation. The office staff was very friendly. I can't wait for my tummy tuck procedure and to see the results from it. Dr. Nachbar is very down to earth and takes the time with you instead of some doctors trying to rush you out and get the next client in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with the friendly staff, comfort of the office, and professionalism from the physician. I was also impressed with the ability to scheduled my consultation so quickly. The follow-up was great as well as receiving a full copy of what was discussed in my consultation. I will be scheduling an apt. for the end of summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Tummy Tuck - It's much easier to move around, and my back no longer hurts. My self esteem is much higher and I feel pretty again!Dr.Nachbar and his staff are amazing and helped with any issues or concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is a gifted surgeon, his professionalism is unparalleled, I feel very blessed to have found him since I am very individualistic and know exactly what I want; He really listens to your expectations and I love that about him, being as great as he is, he really takes the time to listen and understand, I trust him completely, my breasts look and feel amazing, they are the perfect size and shape and even though I'm still in the recovery process I can tell the result is exactly what I hoped for, I hadn't seen my cuties so perky since I was 12 years old, so thank you Dr. Nachbar and staff, thanks Sharon for your kindness and support too, see you in the fall!!!!, love and much prosperity More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Liposuction - I have used Dr. Nachbar previousy for surgery. Was happy with his skill and expertise. Felt confident with him and safe. Like him and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff and Dr Nachbar are friendly, communicate in a manner in which I understand, answer all questions I had, thorough explanations of the procedure, on time appointments & a feeling that they care and I am never rushed through my appointments. Also a very nice office decor and environment. I feel they really care about the procedure I was interested in and took interest in my general health and explained the results I should expect to receive after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 24, 2015

Rhinoplasty - He did an amazing job, I was back to work in a week, and he's very honest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Liposuction - Everything was great, as always. It would be helpful if the other fees" listed on the estimate was explained. I was feeling a bit nervous and either didn't process what I was told this is, or it wasn't explained (likely the former!). I will give a call back and ask what this is. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 10, 2015

Breast Lift - I have been a patient of Dr. Nachbar for over ten years and know that his qualifications exceed my needs, I completley trust him, knowing that he will do an amazing job because he is not only qualified but also gifted in his field with amazing technique; I have had several procedures done over the years and seeing the results from the very first time, I was amazed at his work. The scaring is always incredibly minimal, and the recuperation time from his surgeries is always satisfactory; trust me I have many friend and acquaintances that have had work done by other surgeons and there is no comparison, he is top in his field, love him and his staff, and most certainly will be back to him for any other procedures I might want in the future. I am so grateful for having been guided to his office from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 12, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner. He took the time to explain the procedures to me and what to expect. He seemed to be genuinely interested in my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Very Satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar is very professional and his assistant makes you very comfortable. His whole office look and receptionist are outstanding! Very clean. Also a very well rounded sharp team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable during the consultation. I was on the fence about the no drain tummy tuck but Dr Nachbar was very good at explaining the procedure making it an easy decision to move forward with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2015

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very friendly and so was his staff very courteous answered all of my questionsBoth he and his Nurse practitioner were very informational And We're not pushy on me scheduling an appointment to have the procedure doneAdvise me of Needed weight loss In order to achieve the results that I wanted Loved him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

Breast Lift - I have had prior procedures with Dr. Nachbar and have always been happy with his skills and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Very friendly, thorough, and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 05, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were incredibly professional, genuine and caring. They answered all of my questions, did a wonderful job informing me of the procedure and took the time to listen to me. The entire experience has been nothing but brilliant. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 24, 2015

Botox Cosmetic - I only came in for botox, Dr. Nachbar was friendly and knowledgeable and I felt at ease. I will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2015

Other - Dr Nachbar is not only extremely professional, he is kind and compassionate. He constantly checks on you and is sincerely concerned. He is an amazing human being and I am grateful to have met him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff is fabulous and very educated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everybody that I came in contact with was courteous and helpful almost like I was family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Everything was so professional. The doctor, staff, hospital...all. He is meticulous with how he does everything. I knew I was in good hands and I was right. He never over promised. Actually he was very low key. But he delivered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 25, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I am trilled with the results of my Breast Augmentation. Dr. Nachbar was an excellent Plastic Surgeon. He is thorough and precise to details. I felt relaxed and excited to go through a body change because everything was explained with care and insight. I went from an A cup to a beautiful full D. I recommend the gel implants as I am a very thin person and there is little rippling with the gels. At 118 pounds and 5'7 I needed 600cc high profile implants to achieve the full D cup. The implants look perfect for my frame and height. They feel very natural and have made a huge difference in the way I feel about myself in clothes. I love them! Thank you to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for just being AWESOME!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr. had a full understanding of what I was wanting to achieve . He has many years of experience and excellent surgical skill. He explained what he could do and what out come I could expect. I am delighted with the results, he listened and understood what I wanted. I would recommend him highly . This was a excellent experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2015

Labiaplasty - Friendly, informative, caring, specialized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - The doctor and staff were simply amazing. The quality and skill of the surgeon and staff are perfect. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr Nachbar was great help and I really enjoyed his consultation. My only problem is I am from Wyoming, and I found another surgeon close to home, but otherwise I was strongly considering booking a surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2015

Tummy Tuck - This doctor has an extensive website with excellent information on the doctor's education and credentials. included on the website were before and after pictures of patients and proceedures performed by the doctor. During the consultation the doctor was very positive and confident without seeming arrogant. He explained the improvements he could make and allayed my fears about the surgery with my particular problems. I was impressed with his experience and carefulness with patient care and recovery including an overnight stay at the surgical center. My other consultation with another doctor was not nearly as pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar actually seemed like he cares about giving you the results you want while being honest with what you can expect. His sincerity and bedside manner were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2015

Other - Very professional. Made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are wonderful.Their office is clean and very soothing. Not clinical or cold feeling at all.Everytime I called the office, the people were so nice.Dr. Nachbar answered every question I had (and I had a lot)He was honest about what to expect about the results.I never felt rushed and I never felt like he wasn't listening to me.I felt so good after the consult, before I left the office, I felt confident in him and his staff and scheduled my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr and staff are all professional, his work is amazing, I feel like he has so much experience that I have no need to worry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2015

Ear Surgery - Dr. Nachbar performed otoplasty surgery on my daughter in July 2014. He did an amazing job and we could not be happier with the results! He is truly a gifted surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone considering going under the knife. Thank you Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I live in a different state and am considering traveling to this practice to have my procedure done. That way I can stay with a friend during my recovery. I have every confidence in this practice and if I lived close by I would definitely be scheduling my surgery. My only hesitation in scheduling is that my husband would prefer I stay close to home just in case there would be complications. I'm still deciding whether to travel (which I would prefer), or stay closer to home (which my family would prefer), but I will definitely be scheduling my procedure somewhere. I appreciate the time and concern Dr. Nachbar and his staff showed me, knowing I'm from out of state, and knowing I couldn't schedule anything right away. They are very professional, friendly, and I felt totally comfortable and at ease during my consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Great Dr. Great staff, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Other - After two years research I was completely confident in my choice of Dr. Nachbar. He clearly explained all my options as well as the real outcomes for each. He and his staff worked together as a team to reach the best outcome for my procedures. I consulted with several doctors before meeting with Dr. Nachbar. I did not need any other consults after meeting him and his staff. Post surgery he responded to me immediately on the weekend with a minor question. I know he and his team will continue to have my wellbeing in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2014

Liposuction - Very professional office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Consultation was very informative and the Doctor and his staff was very nice.I was given a packet and I found it to be specific, accurate and precise. The hospital staff was extremely helpful and very nice. Everything that I was told or I read in the packet happened as planned. Dr. James Nachbar was very nice and informative. I haven't experienced any pain. The procedure went as planned. I am extremely pleased with the entire process, Dr. Nachbar and his staff. I have recommended him to two women since and I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Experience level of surgeon, confidence in the ability of the surgeon to achieve my desired results, friendliness of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2014

Breast Augmentation - The surgeon was very friendly and made me feel very confortable. I also liked that he did not push me in any direction but gave me all of the pros and cons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2014

Breast Lift - The doctor and staff were very profesional and answered all my questios about the precedure. The results were outstanding, better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 07, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar listened and answered all my questions. He gave me realistic expectations and is amazingly talented at what he does. His manner is always professional and I was very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2014

Liposuction - I have always found Dr Nachbar and his team very professional, informative, caring and passionate about all that they do! I would highly recommend him and his team including the hospital where I have had my procedures. Keep up the fantastic work all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Other - Very respectful and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Breast Lift - Felt confirtable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his professional staff answered all of my questions in a caring and efficient manner. I was treated as an appreciated, unique patient even though my case was probably very routine for this highly qualified team of experts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2014

Mommy Makeover - There were no surprises. The Dr. is excellent, professional, caring and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Face Lift - Encouragement from the nurse prior to surgery as I was scared to death; calming me down without making empty promises. Dr nachbar was very reassuring explaining I would be pleased with the results and I am. Everyone at the Office makes you feel like they are very happy for you. They all really want you to be pleased with the results and they encourage you as well as compliment your outcome. Nice office to go into and you are never in the waiting room long as they are very cautious with your privacy rights. Great experience. I recommend dr nachbar and his staff to everyone, especially those who are apprehensive. Dr. Nachbar is an extraordinary cosmetic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Cause I've had my breast done with him and they're perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2014

Liposuction - I love the booklet I was given by Dr. Nachbar before surgery. It allows me to look things up after meeting with him and clearly explains what will happen during and after surgery. I trust him and the information he gives me. I know that if anything comes up he will be there to address it.I also thought the nurse at the surgery center was very calming and informative. I felt well taken care of and attended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2014

Liposuction - All my questions were answered. Everything was done in a professional manner. Dr. Nachbar is very gifted. The anesthesiologist was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made my significant other and I feel extremely comfortable, I had had a previously bad expire nice during a consult at a few other doctors offices, Dr. Nachbar made all my concerns go away and feel very confident with the procedure and the sizing that I want to get done. I would highly recommend him to anyone I will be scheduling my appointment in the next couple of months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. They made me feel good about my decision and I felt like I was in good hands! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! Primo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 08, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel good and confident in your decisions and truly listen to what your end desire is so that they can help guide you during your decision making process. I was provided with information in a very easy to digest way and had zero fears going in to surgery. The surgery center and staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. They walked me through everything they were doing so that I didn't feel like I was just being poked at and hooked up to machines. Post care was amazing, I was pretty nauseas after surgery and the nurse was very attentive and motherly. Dr. Nachbar's and his staff quickly responded to any calls or questions I had when not in-office. They truly make an effort to know you as patient instead of being just another patient/face. Everyone is always smiling and in a good mood too! Dr. Nachbar's office and the surgery center are both very clean but still warm feeling. I loved my experience and will certainly use Dr. Nachbar should I want any future procedures. I also highly recommend him. My favorite part his the digital imaging screen which really helped me decide on my breast size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had recently had several abdominal surgeries with many complications. I was very nervous about the thought of another surgery. I had another consultation with a different doctor who was very negative about the possibility of doing surgery on me. When I called for the appointment with Dr. Nachbar, I spoke with the doctor's coordinator and explained my problem. She from the start made me feel comfortable and had me come in to meet with Dr. Nachbar. Dr. Nachbar not only made me feel comfortable…he explained completely how he would do the surgery and how it would help me. I left the office feeling so much better. I scheduled my surgery a week later. I'm still nervous about another surgery…but I feel very confident I'm in the right hands to take care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I just think that Dr. Nockbar and the beautiful/intelligent women that work in the office are the best. Very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2014

Face Lift - Experience was exactly as described verbally and in written booklet. So far the recovery is also as described, just taking longer than friend who recommended Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 28, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Professional office and very pleasant people! I was treated with respect and felt like my desires and satisfaction were very important. I would highly reccomend Dr. Nachbar and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachabar is the consummate professional. He is a highly skilled and trained surgeon. God has truly given him a special gift when it comes to surgery and the artistic qualities a cosmetic surgeon should have. The offices are beautiful and the staff kind and trained in the individual jobs. I would and will recommend him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I thought Dr. Nachbar and his staff were very informative and sensitive to my situation. They made me feel comfortable with them and choosing their practice. I have since made an appt do do my breast aug with them, I''ll let you know how it goes!!!;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar was great and had a wonderful staff to match. They all treated me with respect and helped me to be fully prepared for my surgery and the recovery. I couldn''t have asked for a better experience overall. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Face Lift - Very relaxed...all made me feel comfortable...no wait once at office. Dr. Made me feel very comfortable. I would love if dr. Would speak a little slower but he is great and very reassuring. I am recommending my friends to dr. Nachbar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had no Wait Time issues. The No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure, used by Dr. Nachbar, worked very well for me. I had less pain and a quicker recovery than if dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everybody involved was very thorough, concise, and respectful. I couldn''t have asked for an easier transition prior and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar from the first consultation. I liked his manner and his confidence that he could help me get the results I was looking for. His staff has always been very pleasant, with Tammy being the main point of contact. I have felt very comfortable with what to expect from the first visit, and now 6 weeks post op. I am ecstatic with the results and would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2014

Other - Procedure was for my son. He made my son very comfortable and reassured him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2013

Other - Absolutely positive experience from start to finish. Everyone involved with my care did a wonderful job. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2013

Liposuction - he was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Other - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough. My procedure was minor, but I never felt unimportant. He followed up several times to ensure I was healing properly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Absolutely love Dr Nachbar! Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the most natural result and painless surgery. Very professional, confident and smart surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar is highly professional and vet experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 25, 2013

Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2013

Breast Augmentation - He made me feel very comfortable to talk to and very understanding took his time and didn't make you feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Liposuction - I am very happy I chose my surgeon to do my surgery. It went very well and I am very happy with the results. Aside from that, the staff and the surgeon did a terrific job in making me feel comfortable and at ease regarding the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Other - I felt like they were very professional. Dr. Nachbar was easy to talk to and I felt comfortable discussing such a private issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Staff was pleasant and doctor was very understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Drrive. Nachbar is amazing surgeon. It was my second surgery with him and he never disappointed me . He is an Artist with Scalpel . My recovery was fast and painless, because of his technic and professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to all ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Eyelid Surgery - I have had previous procedures done with Dr. Nachbar and I was highly satisfied with him and his staff. I didn't even need to consult with another doctor, as I am looking forward to the eyelid surgery. I Have complete confidence in Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Liposuction - I had other in office procedures done by Dr. Nachbar in the past and was very happy with the procedure and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Friendliness of staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Honesty about my outcomes. Not experiencing any post op problems or being required to do massage exercises and take a bunch of pills to avoid complication. My Drs experience (not too much and not too little) was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2013

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar is an amazing surgeon. He was very honest and helpful in helping me understand that at this time I am not a candidate for the procedure I wanted. His staff is great.I am a returning patient and would seek his assistance for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2013

Other - The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The staff and the doctor answered all of my questions. Most important to me was I didn't have to wait a long time to see the doctor.It was a great experience for me. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - It was my first time at a place like this. It was very informative. The staff was very kind and the office was very warming. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. All of my concerns and questions were answered completely and professionally and I was never made to feel like my questions were a bother or small". I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his nurse Tammy. They were a wonderful support from beginning to end. I am overall highly satisfied with the final result and will definitely go back when I am ready for additional services. I have already recommended him and his practice to several friends and family. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 17, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All the staff were very friendly, professional and informative. They were available whenever I had any questions and made me feel important to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Other - My time with the surgeon felt rushed. He did a cursory eval of the area I wanted surgery. I had to call with questions later because it was so quick I forgot to ask. Everything else went very well. Lovely office, comfortable, short wait time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I wasn't satisfied with the follow up about the imaging. A big reason I chose this practice was of how impressed I was with the idea of getting to see your results post surgery at your consultation....that barely happened a week later. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I had bruising and scars that lasted longer than I had expected. However, the doctor could not change that. They can only go away with time. I did not know that they could last that long and would have appreciated some advance knowledge and preparation. The doctor and his staff are all very competent and ethical and I would go back to this doctor for any procedure in the future and would recommend others to this practice as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Was not aware that my belly button would look incredibly unnatural. I assumed it would still be my own belly button. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2014

Face Lift - Just need a little more consultations More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Breast Lift - I was satisfied with my experience. I was waiting in the office for another procedure, and asked the girls if I could also have a breast lift consult. They're terrific and accommodated me without making an additional appt. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.