480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Been to this office before and the staff is wonderful. The doctor is great and I love his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Nachbar and his staff.  Since his staff were my first and last points of contact, I'll start with them.  They were incredibly friendly and helpful. I flew in from out of state for tattoo excision.  From the initial contact to walking out the door following my surgical follow-up the day after the procedure, they were kind, polite and accommodating.  The smiles and kindness don't feel put on or forced -- his staff seem to be genuinely happy, nice people. Dr. Nachbar was very polite and extremely good at what he did.  He gave me a great explanation of what he would do and he was able to exceed my expectations.     I had minimal post-surgical pain -- I have actually managed my pain with OTC pain relievers, although he did give me a prescription.  Dr. Nachbar was very respectful and treated his staff in a respectful fashion as well.   I was very happy with the treatment I received and I highly recommend Dr. Nachbar.  I legitimately wish I had known of him and seen him first for excision tattoo removal before spending $2K on laser treatments that had no measurable affect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2018

It's been 7yrs and my surgery results are still amazing. I get a text from Dr. Nachbar's office every year checking in with me. I can't recommend them highly enough. After my experience there my friend also went in and had a procedure and is extremely happy with her results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Liposuction - The doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Also, the care coordinator/nurse Tracy was so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Nachbar and his staff were so professional, patient, and put me at ease. I spoke to his staff regarding their surgeries with Dr. Nachbar and I was so impressed. Dr. Nachbar gave me all the time I needed and was so thorough that I had no doubt he was going to be my surgeon, despite the heavy expense. I felt I was in the best hands in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

Excellent doctor very kind and very warm and pleasant as well - Excellent bedside manner ladies in the office are very nice. I went back over a period of a few years to surgically remove a tattoo. It was a difficult project but he was able to get it all. From start to finish him and his staff made sure I was comfortable in the operating room. I also find him to have a very good demeanor. Cosmetic surgery is of a personal nature and it’s very important to h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and his staff are 100% genuine people. They take pride in what they do and want to help their patients. Any time I had any questions before and after my surgery they were all very patient and understanding in every way possible. I will return to this office for any future treatments and I will refer all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I felt so comfortable the moment I walked through the doors. They answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. They make you feel comfortable too when you have to strip down and show your problem areas I didn’t feel like I wanted to crawl in a hole and hide they treated me like a person and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 12, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - The doctor in the staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Nachbar and his Staff are awesome! They make you feel very welcome and never once made me feel bad for calling and asking questions or when seeking help following the procedure. I have recommended Dr Nachbar ti several friends who have also had procedures with him. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2018

Rhinoplasty - My outcome is the most important experience. Everything else is secondary. Dr. Nachbar is a perfectionist and my outcome is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This was a replacement of an earlier surgery that lasted 12 years. I was extremely satisfied then and now. Dr. Nachbal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 24, 2018

Other - Relaxed and professional conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

In addition to filming promotional videos for his plastic surgery practice, I've had a family member visit Dr. Nachbar and his team for several in-office treatments as well as for a major surgery. Dr. Nachbar and his team are the ideal mix of professionalism, approachability, credibility, and propriety. You feel good trusting them, and their office is inviting yet very respectable. Their upfront and low-pressure approach to giving patients all their options made us feel right at home at the office. We never felt pressured. Dr. Nachbar is confident—not arrogant, and an experienced surgeon but not over the hill. From having placed a family member in his caring hands, and from interviewing him for hours (and observing him interact with patients), I'd recommend anyone in the Scottsdale area considering plastic surgery to reach out to him before making a final decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Mommy Makeover - LOVED Dr. Nachbar....Everyone so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Just waiting for our funds to be made available to schedule....So happy to know your services are available and thank you for sending me my happy birthday wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Friendly staff, brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 28, 2018

Face Lift - Dr. Nachbar has performed several plastic surgeries for me .He is the the rock-star of plastic surgeons - he is the best of the best and the creme-de-la-creme on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a thousand, I also give the same grades to his staff - they are wonderful and treat me like family every time I walk in the doorIt would be difficult for me to pick one thing that stands out because all of it stands out - the best quality of surgery, the finest doctor , the finest staff, the finest office. the finest surgical center... they are also the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2018

Perfectionist - I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Nachbar. He is a perfectionist. Surgeries are performed at a surgi center and not at an office! Top notch anesthesiologist used! Friendly caring staff. Dr. Nachbar listens! Finding a doctor that listens and cares! Look no further. I also appreciate the ease of parking at his office, no consultation fee (I hate being nickeled and dimed) and simply his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Nachbar is a top surgeon period. If you seek perfection I suggest you see Dr. Nachbar. Your surgery will be at a Surgi center not an office, your anesthesiologist will be administered by a doctor. Nothing but the best from Dr. Nachbar.  And when a doctor charges you for a consultation that limits your ability to seek other opinions. Dr. Nachbar does not charge for consultations. Because he believes you should be able to shop around. Your time is as valuable as his. I didn't need to shop around. I knew right away this was a top notch surgeon. You couldn't be in better hands. Go for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

I came in for a tattoo excision procedure over a year ago & I have no complaints about my experience! I never write reviews but since I had such a hard time finding information/reviews on this particular tattoo removal procedure when I was making my decision, I figured I should make sure to tell the world about my awesome experience with Dr. James Nachbar in case someone is in the same situation I was. The entire staff was fantastic & there's barely a scar leftover. He will definitely be my go to for any procedures I choose to do in the future. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Tattoo Excision - The confidence and professionalism of all the staff was reassuring. Dr Nachbar’s attention to detail and understanding of my concerns along with his understanding of my desired outcome was important. They all made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. This is the kind of experience I want to have with my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Very comfortable and friendly office and staff. I knew when I walked through the door that I was in the right place. All of my questions were answered and I left there knowing much more then when I went in. I brought my husband back a week later to make my final decision and of course I am going to get all of my work done by Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 03, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I'm a return patient and I was very satisfied the first time. I didn't think of going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I was really satisfied with how I was treated by the staff. Dr. Nachbar explained and addressed all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2018

5 Star Surgeon!!!! - Dr. Nachbar is the best hand down!! I cannot believe how easy and painless my procedure was. I am extremely satisifed with my results and will continue going back for more. His office is very clean and decorated nicely. I also loved the staff so much. There were extremely helpful, nice and wonderful to work with. I always had wonderful conversations and left feeling confident I picked the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I cannot say enough to thank Dr. Nachbar and his staff for everything they have done for me. From the time of my first phone call I was treated with respect and valued. I requested multiple appointments before scheduling as new questions came up especially as I had consults with other surgeons who would suggest something different. Dr. Nachbar took his time to explain to me the differences and his opinions on what other surgeons had said. My husband works out of state and they had no issue with me facetiming him during consults. I feel like Dr. Nachbar was very realistic in what I could expect from my surgeries and he definitely delivered on what he said he could do. I never felt like he was pressed for time and I never waited around in the office to see him. He was always very prompt and the one time he was late (due to a major accident blocking all roads to the office) he was very apologetic. His staff was amazing and always made me feel welcome. They never seemed annoyed when I had to bring my kids to an appointment. Overall I have and would recommend him to anyone. I never felt like just another number or paycheck I felt valued and respected which is hard to find in the medical profession these days. Thank you again to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for helping me complete my weight loss transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was interested in getting a procedure. I love the fact that Dr. Nachbar was upfront and honest with me. He could tell I was disappointed to hear the result I wanted was not practical. But  how can you not respect a man who will walk away from $10,000 to keep his honor in tack. Thank you, Sheila More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr Nachbar is the best!! I have had excellent work done with him. I am very happy and will go to him in the future to keep me looking young. His office is very clean. Great staff are very friendly and kind and he is meticulous in his work. You can trust he will make you beautiful and he is reasonable and the ladies in his office are lovely they will hold your hand during the procedure and be your mom so you can feel comftorable and safe He is a five star surgeon and person overall.. I definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 20, 2017

Other - I knew before the initial consultation Dr. Nachbar was an excellent surgeon, and he did not disappoint. The work above and below the neck is fantastic and I could not be more pleased. Dr. makes himself available for questions should you need him, and the staff is friendly and responsive as well. Dr. Nachbar gives the impression he could perform surgery in his sleep, perfectly. Great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

James Nachbar is the best surgeon out there I had a nose job by him and he made it so natural I love it!!!!!!! He is very respectful, presentable, educated, and he's sure of what he's doing he definitely changed my life and I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Dr Nachbar is the best!! I have had excellent work done with him. I am very happy and will go to him in the future to keep me looking young. His office is very clean. Great staff are very friendly and kind and he is meticulous in his work. You can trust he will make you beautiful and he is reasonable and the ladies in his office are lovely they will hold your hand during the procedure and be your mom so you can feel comftorable and safe He is a five star surgeon and person overall.. I definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Nachbar is amazing. I had to have some skin cancer cell removals and a few moles off my face. I was very nervous about doing this. However, it was obvious (by his extensive background and just being around him in person) that he is very good at what he does. Dr. Nachbar made me feel really comfortable during my entire procedure and I am confident that I picked the best plastic surgeon in Scottsdale after doing a few consults. Not to mention his staff is also really great. I highly recommend him! Thank you for the great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Nachbar is hands down most proficient in so many areas. In my consultation I wanted discuss having my breasts reduced. Dr Nachbar was so professional and honest I knew that I would use him for my augmentation hands down. 1. Dr Nachbar LISTENS!!!!  Public: This is so important.... this is your BODY! I had gone to another surgeon for augmentation. I was very disappointed in the outcome and arrogance of his decision to go " bigger." Clearly I was asking to be functional and fit not dysfunctional and miserable. This Dr and I agreed on a C cup (375 CC saline / I ended up with DD 575  saline,) his elective decision. Told me I would be back to get a bigger implant and I was too broad for a small implant like that. ----- DID not listen! 2. Empathy - The nurses and staff as well as Dr Nachbar had the upmost respect never bashing anyone else's methods. They were Sympathetic and wanted to solve the problem. They presented both scenarios to me with possible outcome and the best route.   When I explained to the staff at Nachbar's office what happened with my last surgery they took the time again to listen Promising The highest quality experience and necessary steps to achieve the look I was originally going for. This meant a lot to me. When a doctor and staff take the time to listen, it's meaningful. 3. Quality- Dr Nachbar is experienced, hands down... he and the staff got me in as quickly as possible. They ensured me the best of nursing care and they were short on nothing. The office staff at Dr. Nachbar's office and the surgery center were personable, friendly, helpful and most of all had great personalities. This is HUGE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 07, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar listened and answered all my questions. He gave me realistic expectations and is amazingly talented at what he does. His manner is always professional and I was very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2014

Liposuction - I have always found Dr Nachbar and his team very professional, informative, caring and passionate about all that they do! I would highly recommend him and his team including the hospital where I have had my procedures. Keep up the fantastic work all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Other - Very respectful and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Breast Lift - Felt confirtable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his professional staff answered all of my questions in a caring and efficient manner. I was treated as an appreciated, unique patient even though my case was probably very routine for this highly qualified team of experts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2014

Mommy Makeover - There were no surprises. The Dr. is excellent, professional, caring and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Face Lift - Encouragement from the nurse prior to surgery as I was scared to death; calming me down without making empty promises. Dr nachbar was very reassuring explaining I would be pleased with the results and I am. Everyone at the Office makes you feel like they are very happy for you. They all really want you to be pleased with the results and they encourage you as well as compliment your outcome. Nice office to go into and you are never in the waiting room long as they are very cautious with your privacy rights. Great experience. I recommend dr nachbar and his staff to everyone, especially those who are apprehensive. Dr. Nachbar is an extraordinary cosmetic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Cause I've had my breast done with him and they're perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2014

Liposuction - I love the booklet I was given by Dr. Nachbar before surgery. It allows me to look things up after meeting with him and clearly explains what will happen during and after surgery. I trust him and the information he gives me. I know that if anything comes up he will be there to address it.I also thought the nurse at the surgery center was very calming and informative. I felt well taken care of and attended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2014

Liposuction - All my questions were answered. Everything was done in a professional manner. Dr. Nachbar is very gifted. The anesthesiologist was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made my significant other and I feel extremely comfortable, I had had a previously bad expire nice during a consult at a few other doctors offices, Dr. Nachbar made all my concerns go away and feel very confident with the procedure and the sizing that I want to get done. I would highly recommend him to anyone I will be scheduling my appointment in the next couple of months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. They made me feel good about my decision and I felt like I was in good hands! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! Primo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 08, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel good and confident in your decisions and truly listen to what your end desire is so that they can help guide you during your decision making process. I was provided with information in a very easy to digest way and had zero fears going in to surgery. The surgery center and staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. They walked me through everything they were doing so that I didn't feel like I was just being poked at and hooked up to machines. Post care was amazing, I was pretty nauseas after surgery and the nurse was very attentive and motherly. Dr. Nachbar's and his staff quickly responded to any calls or questions I had when not in-office. They truly make an effort to know you as patient instead of being just another patient/face. Everyone is always smiling and in a good mood too! Dr. Nachbar's office and the surgery center are both very clean but still warm feeling. I loved my experience and will certainly use Dr. Nachbar should I want any future procedures. I also highly recommend him. My favorite part his the digital imaging screen which really helped me decide on my breast size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had recently had several abdominal surgeries with many complications. I was very nervous about the thought of another surgery. I had another consultation with a different doctor who was very negative about the possibility of doing surgery on me. When I called for the appointment with Dr. Nachbar, I spoke with the doctor's coordinator and explained my problem. She from the start made me feel comfortable and had me come in to meet with Dr. Nachbar. Dr. Nachbar not only made me feel comfortable…he explained completely how he would do the surgery and how it would help me. I left the office feeling so much better. I scheduled my surgery a week later. I'm still nervous about another surgery…but I feel very confident I'm in the right hands to take care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I just think that Dr. Nockbar and the beautiful/intelligent women that work in the office are the best. Very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2014

Face Lift - Experience was exactly as described verbally and in written booklet. So far the recovery is also as described, just taking longer than friend who recommended Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 28, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Professional office and very pleasant people! I was treated with respect and felt like my desires and satisfaction were very important. I would highly reccomend Dr. Nachbar and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachabar is the consummate professional. He is a highly skilled and trained surgeon. God has truly given him a special gift when it comes to surgery and the artistic qualities a cosmetic surgeon should have. The offices are beautiful and the staff kind and trained in the individual jobs. I would and will recommend him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I thought Dr. Nachbar and his staff were very informative and sensitive to my situation. They made me feel comfortable with them and choosing their practice. I have since made an appt do do my breast aug with them, I''ll let you know how it goes!!!;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar was great and had a wonderful staff to match. They all treated me with respect and helped me to be fully prepared for my surgery and the recovery. I couldn''t have asked for a better experience overall. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Face Lift - Very relaxed...all made me feel comfortable...no wait once at office. Dr. Made me feel very comfortable. I would love if dr. Would speak a little slower but he is great and very reassuring. I am recommending my friends to dr. Nachbar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had no Wait Time issues. The No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure, used by Dr. Nachbar, worked very well for me. I had less pain and a quicker recovery than if dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everybody involved was very thorough, concise, and respectful. I couldn''t have asked for an easier transition prior and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar from the first consultation. I liked his manner and his confidence that he could help me get the results I was looking for. His staff has always been very pleasant, with Tammy being the main point of contact. I have felt very comfortable with what to expect from the first visit, and now 6 weeks post op. I am ecstatic with the results and would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2014

Other - Procedure was for my son. He made my son very comfortable and reassured him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2013

Other - Absolutely positive experience from start to finish. Everyone involved with my care did a wonderful job. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2013

Liposuction - he was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Other - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough. My procedure was minor, but I never felt unimportant. He followed up several times to ensure I was healing properly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Absolutely love Dr Nachbar! Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the most natural result and painless surgery. Very professional, confident and smart surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar is highly professional and vet experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 25, 2013

Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2013

Breast Augmentation - He made me feel very comfortable to talk to and very understanding took his time and didn't make you feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Liposuction - I am very happy I chose my surgeon to do my surgery. It went very well and I am very happy with the results. Aside from that, the staff and the surgeon did a terrific job in making me feel comfortable and at ease regarding the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Other - I felt like they were very professional. Dr. Nachbar was easy to talk to and I felt comfortable discussing such a private issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Staff was pleasant and doctor was very understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Drrive. Nachbar is amazing surgeon. It was my second surgery with him and he never disappointed me . He is an Artist with Scalpel . My recovery was fast and painless, because of his technic and professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to all ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Eyelid Surgery - I have had previous procedures done with Dr. Nachbar and I was highly satisfied with him and his staff. I didn't even need to consult with another doctor, as I am looking forward to the eyelid surgery. I Have complete confidence in Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Liposuction - I had other in office procedures done by Dr. Nachbar in the past and was very happy with the procedure and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Friendliness of staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Honesty about my outcomes. Not experiencing any post op problems or being required to do massage exercises and take a bunch of pills to avoid complication. My Drs experience (not too much and not too little) was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2013

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar is an amazing surgeon. He was very honest and helpful in helping me understand that at this time I am not a candidate for the procedure I wanted. His staff is great.I am a returning patient and would seek his assistance for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2013

Other - The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The staff and the doctor answered all of my questions. Most important to me was I didn't have to wait a long time to see the doctor.It was a great experience for me. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - It was my first time at a place like this. It was very informative. The staff was very kind and the office was very warming. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. All of my concerns and questions were answered completely and professionally and I was never made to feel like my questions were a bother or small". I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his nurse Tammy. They were a wonderful support from beginning to end. I am overall highly satisfied with the final result and will definitely go back when I am ready for additional services. I have already recommended him and his practice to several friends and family. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 17, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All the staff were very friendly, professional and informative. They were available whenever I had any questions and made me feel important to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

I just want to thank Dr. Nachbar for ALL he has done for me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

After several meetings, Dr. Nachbar was the one for me. He was, by far, the best of all I had met. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Wow what an awesome team you have - Dr. N you are fabulous! Who says dreams don't come true - mine did - I love your work! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

I liked the Dr. Great attitude - positive about results that could be achieved - staff very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his entire staff. They made me feel safe and confident that my surgery would be a success. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.