480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2018

Rhinoplasty - My outcome is the most important experience. Everything else is secondary. Dr. Nachbar is a perfectionist and my outcome is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Friendly staff, brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I was really satisfied with how I was treated by the staff. Dr. Nachbar explained and addressed all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

James Nachbar is the best surgeon out there I had a nose job by him and he made it so natural I love it!!!!!!!He is very respectful, presentable, educated, and he's sure of what he's doing he definitely changed my life and I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

James Nachbar is the best surgeon out there I had a nose job by him and he made it so natural I love it!!!!!!! He is very respectful, presentable, educated, and he's sure of what he's doing he definitely changed my life and I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

16 years ago I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation (french cut) by Dr. Nachbar. I cannot possibly say enough good about him. I could not be happier with the results. 16 years later my breasts are still as beautiful as when they were first done (after healing.) He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also very happy to learn he has familiarity with transwomen and the specific needs related to that.I don't even know what to say about my nose. It looks natural, not at all like I've had work done. I asked him for a small imperfection in it so that it would look "real" and he managed to get one that looked perfectly natural and still left me looking very good.I've never regretted my choice of doctors even once and I've never seen a breast augmentation, especially on a transwoman, that I thought compared to his work.He's is a professional and he really listened to me.Thank you very much Dr. Nachbar you completely changed my life for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 24, 2015

Rhinoplasty - He did an amazing job, I was back to work in a week, and he's very honest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 05, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were incredibly professional, genuine and caring. They answered all of my questions, did a wonderful job informing me of the procedure and took the time to listen to me. The entire experience has been nothing but brilliant. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Amazing Breast Aug & Rhinoplasty. Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar performed an open rhinoplasty and breast aug 450cc silicone implants and I could not be happier. I had consulted with other well known Scottsdale area doctors and I knew that the moment I met Dr. Nachbar that he was the one. He sets very realistic expectations for you & will only perform what he knows will look best on you and what is the safiest way to go. He removed my dorsal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - The doctor and staff were simply amazing. The quality and skill of the surgeon and staff are perfect. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr Nachbar was great help and I really enjoyed his consultation. My only problem is I am from Wyoming, and I found another surgeon close to home, but otherwise I was strongly considering booking a surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar actually seemed like he cares about giving you the results you want while being honest with what you can expect. His sincerity and bedside manner were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Cause I've had my breast done with him and they're perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar was great and had a wonderful staff to match. They all treated me with respect and helped me to be fully prepared for my surgery and the recovery. I couldn''t have asked for a better experience overall. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.