480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2018

Rhinoplasty - My outcome is the most important experience. Everything else is secondary. Dr. Nachbar is a perfectionist and my outcome is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 15, 2018

Face Lift - I'v had previous procedures with 2 other plastic surgeons and have never had the surgeon do the whole first consult for beginnig to end, usually you only see him briefly after you explain to the Nurse about what you want, I've never had the Dr take the before pictures! Dr Nachbar makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't sugar coat or make promises that aren't realistic just to get your money. I've also never stayed over night in a hospital, one procedure I had was a tummy tuck with drains and I went home after the surgery but it would have been nice to have a overbite stay with nursing keeping an eye on you. I've also never had the surgeon do the injectables or use a block. I've already shared his info with many people!I've already shared his information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Friendly staff, brilliant surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 28, 2018

Face Lift - Dr. Nachbar has performed several plastic surgeries for me .He is the the rock-star of plastic surgeons - he is the best of the best and the creme-de-la-creme on a scale of 1 to 10 he is a thousand, I also give the same grades to his staff - they are wonderful and treat me like family every time I walk in the doorIt would be difficult for me to pick one thing that stands out because all of it stands out - the best quality of surgery, the finest doctor , the finest staff, the finest office. the finest surgical center... they are also the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty - I was really satisfied with how I was treated by the staff. Dr. Nachbar explained and addressed all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

James Nachbar is the best surgeon out there I had a nose job by him and he made it so natural I love it!!!!!!!He is very respectful, presentable, educated, and he's sure of what he's doing he definitely changed my life and I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

James Nachbar is the best surgeon out there I had a nose job by him and he made it so natural I love it!!!!!!! He is very respectful, presentable, educated, and he's sure of what he's doing he definitely changed my life and I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2017

Face Lift - the results of my surgery are so amazing that I can never fully express my gratitude to Dr Nachbar, there are no words; He is an absolute visionary, professional and artistic, Surgeon. I am so impressed with all the procedures he has performed for me, but my neck looks amazing and the marionette lines that used to bother me so much are gone.Thank you Dr. Nachbar you went above and beyond my expectations, I'm forever grateful. ps; my husband too!!! And to your staff too especially Sharon whom I love and trust, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

16 years ago I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation (french cut) by Dr. Nachbar. I cannot possibly say enough good about him. I could not be happier with the results. 16 years later my breasts are still as beautiful as when they were first done (after healing.) He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also very happy to learn he has familiarity with transwomen and the specific needs related to that.I don't even know what to say about my nose. It looks natural, not at all like I've had work done. I asked him for a small imperfection in it so that it would look "real" and he managed to get one that looked perfectly natural and still left me looking very good.I've never regretted my choice of doctors even once and I've never seen a breast augmentation, especially on a transwoman, that I thought compared to his work.He's is a professional and he really listened to me.Thank you very much Dr. Nachbar you completely changed my life for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2016

Neck Lift - Dr. Nachbar is very caring, scientific and thoughtful. His office staff are young, attractive smart young women who are very capable. The office is beautiful, comfortable and the entire atmosphere is quietand professional. You do not see the other patients, they are very efficient. Dr. Nachbar has performed several procedures and I have recommended him to friends, one of whom had a procedure as well.Super high ratings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2016

It has been a little over a month now since I had my upper and lower eyelids done (Quad Blepharoplasty) and I am looking fantastic! Sure, like everyone warned me, the first days after surgery were the absolute worst but as each day went by, the swelling and bruises kept diminishing and my Surgeon's fine work was shining through.  My life returned to almost normal after a week.  I am now not using any kind of concealer around my eyes. My husband and family have all complimented my eyes and say they've noticed a big difference.  At last, my bags that I tried to get rid of are gone and I look younger.  Sure, I will continue to do my facial exercises to keep the rest of my face firm, but for me, only surgery was the remedy for my bags and saggy eyelids.  I want to suggest wearing large eye glasses to cook, to prevent any kind of splashing of oil around your eyes, to prevent tight blinking.  I am completely satisfied with Dr. Nachbar and highly recommend him to anyone considering this surgery.  Additionally, his whole staff is very nice and friendly.  I am so glad I steered away from some previous considerations and found this talented, highly experienced, honest and truly kind Surgeon.  Thank you Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - The entire staff and Dr Nachbar are friendly, communicate in a manner in which I understand, answer all questions I had, thorough explanations of the procedure, on time appointments & a feeling that they care and I am never rushed through my appointments. Also a very nice office decor and environment. I feel they really care about the procedure I was interested in and took interest in my general health and explained the results I should expect to receive after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 24, 2015

Rhinoplasty - He did an amazing job, I was back to work in a week, and he's very honest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 12, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr. Nachbar's bedside manner. He took the time to explain the procedures to me and what to expect. He seemed to be genuinely interested in my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Very Satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 05, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr Nachbar and his team were incredibly professional, genuine and caring. They answered all of my questions, did a wonderful job informing me of the procedure and took the time to listen to me. The entire experience has been nothing but brilliant. I am so grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Amazing Breast Aug & Rhinoplasty. Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar performed an open rhinoplasty and breast aug 450cc silicone implants and I could not be happier. I had consulted with other well known Scottsdale area doctors and I knew that the moment I met Dr. Nachbar that he was the one. He sets very realistic expectations for you & will only perform what he knows will look best on you and what is the safiest way to go. He removed my dorsal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - The doctor and staff were simply amazing. The quality and skill of the surgeon and staff are perfect. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Beautiful office and friendly staff. Dr Nachbar was great help and I really enjoyed his consultation. My only problem is I am from Wyoming, and I found another surgeon close to home, but otherwise I was strongly considering booking a surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar actually seemed like he cares about giving you the results you want while being honest with what you can expect. His sincerity and bedside manner were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2015

Ear Surgery - Dr. Nachbar performed otoplasty surgery on my daughter in July 2014. He did an amazing job and we could not be happier with the results! He is truly a gifted surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone considering going under the knife. Thank you Dr. Nachbar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Face Lift - Encouragement from the nurse prior to surgery as I was scared to death; calming me down without making empty promises. Dr nachbar was very reassuring explaining I would be pleased with the results and I am. Everyone at the Office makes you feel like they are very happy for you. They all really want you to be pleased with the results and they encourage you as well as compliment your outcome. Nice office to go into and you are never in the waiting room long as they are very cautious with your privacy rights. Great experience. I recommend dr nachbar and his staff to everyone, especially those who are apprehensive. Dr. Nachbar is an extraordinary cosmetic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Cause I've had my breast done with him and they're perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2014

Beautiful Facelift - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar is caring as well as a perfectionist. He truly wants to please you and give you better results than you anticipate. He is confident in what he does and is always honest about expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2014

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Nachbar was great and had a wonderful staff to match. They all treated me with respect and helped me to be fully prepared for my surgery and the recovery. I couldn''t have asked for a better experience overall. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I really liked Dr Nachbar. He seemed very conservative in his approach which is what I am comfortable with and he wasn''t at all pushy in my decision to go forward with surgery or not. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - I had bruising and scars that lasted longer than I had expected. However, the doctor could not change that. They can only go away with time. I did not know that they could last that long and would have appreciated some advance knowledge and preparation. The doctor and his staff are all very competent and ethical and I would go back to this doctor for any procedure in the future and would recommend others to this practice as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2014

Face Lift - Just need a little more consultations More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.