480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I trust him 100% as this was my 2nd procedure in 17 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I pray he never retires. He's perfect. Everything was perfect. I felt comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2017

Breast Lift - Used this doctor for another procedure in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2017

Breast Lift - Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were fun and at the same time very professional. This was my second breast augmentation but first lift/reduction. I wanted by breasts smaller due to back aches and me being a runner, it was a bit uncomfortable. I also had a hard time finding clothes that fit right. I'm happy with the size I decided on, not too much smaller but just enough to fix the problems I had with them. I now feel they are proportionate to my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is a gifted surgeon, his professionalism is unparalleled, I feel very blessed to have found him since I am very individualistic and know exactly what I want; He really listens to your expectations and I love that about him, being as great as he is, he really takes the time to listen and understand, I trust him completely, my breasts look and feel amazing, they are the perfect size and shape and even though I'm still in the recovery process I can tell the result is exactly what I hoped for, I hadn't seen my cuties so perky since I was 12 years old, so thank you Dr. Nachbar and staff, thanks Sharon for your kindness and support too, see you in the fall!!!!, love and much prosperity More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 10, 2015

Breast Lift - I have been a patient of Dr. Nachbar for over ten years and know that his qualifications exceed my needs, I completley trust him, knowing that he will do an amazing job because he is not only qualified but also gifted in his field with amazing technique; I have had several procedures done over the years and seeing the results from the very first time, I was amazed at his work. The scaring is always incredibly minimal, and the recuperation time from his surgeries is always satisfactory; trust me I have many friend and acquaintances that have had work done by other surgeons and there is no comparison, he is top in his field, love him and his staff, and most certainly will be back to him for any other procedures I might want in the future. I am so grateful for having been guided to his office from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

Breast Lift - I have had prior procedures with Dr. Nachbar and have always been happy with his skills and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr. had a full understanding of what I was wanting to achieve . He has many years of experience and excellent surgical skill. He explained what he could do and what out come I could expect. I am delighted with the results, he listened and understood what I wanted. I would recommend him highly . This was a excellent experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2014

Breast Lift - The doctor and staff were very profesional and answered all my questios about the precedure. The results were outstanding, better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Breast Lift - Felt confirtable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 25, 2013

Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Breast Lift - I was satisfied with my experience. I was waiting in the office for another procedure, and asked the girls if I could also have a breast lift consult. They're terrific and accommodated me without making an additional appt. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.