480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and his staff are 100% genuine people. They take pride in what they do and want to help their patients. Any time I had any questions before and after my surgery they were all very patient and understanding in every way possible. I will return to this office for any future treatments and I will refer all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Nachbar and his Staff are awesome! They make you feel very welcome and never once made me feel bad for calling and asking questions or when seeking help following the procedure. I have recommended Dr Nachbar ti several friends who have also had procedures with him. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This was a replacement of an earlier surgery that lasted 12 years. I was extremely satisfied then and now. Dr. Nachbal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Love the look and feel of my breasts, size is perfect! Dr Nachbar is professional and confident. Easy to talk to. Love Amber and Daisy, they took hours of their time to calm me down prior to surgery. Nice people, caring, compassionate and very real. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 03, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I'm a return patient and I was very satisfied the first time. I didn't think of going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2018

Breast Lift - I much happier and more confident.I wish I would have had Dr Nachbar the first time. I went through several surgeries to correct the first surgery, Dr Nachbar corrected everything and there is very little to nothing left from the mistakes the other Dr made. Dr Nachbar is an exceptional surgeon I am very happy and highly satisfied. I will always recommend him over any other, he is awesome. I hardly have any scarring he did such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Good results.GOod care and the re More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Friendly staff, answered all my questions via phone and email. The response time to my questions and concerns were incredible. The office had High reviews online and the exemplary qualifications the doctor had from his work made this an easy decision. He has a lot of experience and involved in a lot of boards which showed how involved he is and cares for what he does. You can see how well his staff supports him and that's important for these types of procedures. I have never had a surgery before or even stitches and this office made me feel so comfortable and were always putting me at ease. I have a friend wanting a second breast augmentation done and I have already recommended her this office because of my personal experience. I'm glad I made the right choice for my first cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The staff was extremely nice and attentive. The surgeon was thorough and is certified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - They took the time to explain options and answer my concerns. Didn't feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 05, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was absolutely amazing! Dr. Nachbar is the best!! I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I had a procedure done with Dr. Nachbar previously and was extremely satisfied, so I am returning to have another procedure done. Would not even consider going anywhere else! Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease about everything! I had some questions after my consultation and emailed his assistant and she was very helpful and answered every question and concern that I had. Would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Nachbar and all of his staff were extremely professional, helpful, informative, and all around amazing. Amber was amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

Breast Implant Exchange - Dr. Nachbar is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and made himself available every step of the way. I am so thankful for him, Amber, his staff, and everyone at the surgery site. Everybody was simply amazing!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

Dr. Nachbar is fantastic! I used him for my second breast augmentation in 2000, and they look as great now as they did then! He actually fixed a lot of the problems that I had from the previous surgery. I have referred countless friends to him, and I've had a handful of friends actually do procedures with him. Every single one of them is more than happy, and so am I! I highly recommend him! He is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I trust him 100% as this was my 2nd procedure in 17 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. I pray he never retires. He's perfect. Everything was perfect. I felt comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2017

Breast Lift - Used this doctor for another procedure in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2017

Breast Lift - Everyone at the office was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were fun and at the same time very professional. This was my second breast augmentation but first lift/reduction. I wanted by breasts smaller due to back aches and me being a runner, it was a bit uncomfortable. I also had a hard time finding clothes that fit right. I'm happy with the size I decided on, not too much smaller but just enough to fix the problems I had with them. I now feel they are proportionate to my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

16 years ago I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation (french cut) by Dr. Nachbar. I cannot possibly say enough good about him. I could not be happier with the results. 16 years later my breasts are still as beautiful as when they were first done (after healing.) He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also very happy to learn he has familiarity with transwomen and the specific needs related to that.I don't even know what to say about my nose. It looks natural, not at all like I've had work done. I asked him for a small imperfection in it so that it would look "real" and he managed to get one that looked perfectly natural and still left me looking very good.I've never regretted my choice of doctors even once and I've never seen a breast augmentation, especially on a transwoman, that I thought compared to his work.He's is a professional and he really listened to me.Thank you very much Dr. Nachbar you completely changed my life for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I had breast augmentation in 2001, I loved Dr.Nacbar and his staff. .I was treated with the utmost respect and he was so honest and upfront with me! ! He took the time(( EVERY DR.SHOULD))but doesn't, to explain in depth the complete procedure, outcome and recovery time and was there to answer ANY QUESTIONS I had before and after. .His staff was awesome! ! The results were amazing. ..I now need to have them redone as I've lost weight to fast ((for reasons unknown)) & can't see...m to put it back on...So I'm hoping I can see him soon to get my implants refilled, as they told me they were covered for life ..And can't afford new ones. .I'm in Texas and wouldn't dare use any other Dr.!! He does excellent work and can be trusted regardless of what you have done! ! I just hope and pray I can get to Arizona somehow SOON,AS THEY HURT AND I AM EMBARRASSED TO LOOK AT THEM, FROM THE WEIGHT LOSS.. THANK YOU DR.NACBAR FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE IN THE PAST! ! TERESA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar provides high quality care, listens to what his patients wants and is respectful of their concerns. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Breast Lift - Dr. Nachbar is a gifted surgeon, his professionalism is unparalleled, I feel very blessed to have found him since I am very individualistic and know exactly what I want; He really listens to your expectations and I love that about him, being as great as he is, he really takes the time to listen and understand, I trust him completely, my breasts look and feel amazing, they are the perfect size and shape and even though I'm still in the recovery process I can tell the result is exactly what I hoped for, I hadn't seen my cuties so perky since I was 12 years old, so thank you Dr. Nachbar and staff, thanks Sharon for your kindness and support too, see you in the fall!!!!, love and much prosperity More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 10, 2015

Breast Lift - I have been a patient of Dr. Nachbar for over ten years and know that his qualifications exceed my needs, I completley trust him, knowing that he will do an amazing job because he is not only qualified but also gifted in his field with amazing technique; I have had several procedures done over the years and seeing the results from the very first time, I was amazed at his work. The scaring is always incredibly minimal, and the recuperation time from his surgeries is always satisfactory; trust me I have many friend and acquaintances that have had work done by other surgeons and there is no comparison, he is top in his field, love him and his staff, and most certainly will be back to him for any other procedures I might want in the future. I am so grateful for having been guided to his office from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar is very professional and his assistant makes you very comfortable. His whole office look and receptionist are outstanding! Very clean. Also a very well rounded sharp team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2015

15 Years Ago Had Breast Augmentation and Breast Still Look and Feel Amazing. - Scottsdale, AZ - Great listener who not only takes into consideration what you are seeking, he makes recommendations to create the best outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

Breast Lift - I have had prior procedures with Dr. Nachbar and have always been happy with his skills and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Very friendly, thorough, and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Amazing Breast Aug & Rhinoplasty. Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar performed an open rhinoplasty and breast aug 450cc silicone implants and I could not be happier. I had consulted with other well known Scottsdale area doctors and I knew that the moment I met Dr. Nachbar that he was the one. He sets very realistic expectations for you & will only perform what he knows will look best on you and what is the safiest way to go. He removed my dorsal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everybody that I came in contact with was courteous and helpful almost like I was family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 25, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I am trilled with the results of my Breast Augmentation. Dr. Nachbar was an excellent Plastic Surgeon. He is thorough and precise to details. I felt relaxed and excited to go through a body change because everything was explained with care and insight. I went from an A cup to a beautiful full D. I recommend the gel implants as I am a very thin person and there is little rippling with the gels. At 118 pounds and 5'7 I needed 600cc high profile implants to achieve the full D cup. The implants look perfect for my frame and height. They feel very natural and have made a huge difference in the way I feel about myself in clothes. I love them! Thank you to Dr. Nachbar and his staff for just being AWESOME!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr. had a full understanding of what I was wanting to achieve . He has many years of experience and excellent surgical skill. He explained what he could do and what out come I could expect. I am delighted with the results, he listened and understood what I wanted. I would recommend him highly . This was a excellent experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr and staff are all professional, his work is amazing, I feel like he has so much experience that I have no need to worry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I live in a different state and am considering traveling to this practice to have my procedure done. That way I can stay with a friend during my recovery. I have every confidence in this practice and if I lived close by I would definitely be scheduling my surgery. My only hesitation in scheduling is that my husband would prefer I stay close to home just in case there would be complications. I'm still deciding whether to travel (which I would prefer), or stay closer to home (which my family would prefer), but I will definitely be scheduling my procedure somewhere. I appreciate the time and concern Dr. Nachbar and his staff showed me, knowing I'm from out of state, and knowing I couldn't schedule anything right away. They are very professional, friendly, and I felt totally comfortable and at ease during my consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Great Dr. Great staff, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Consultation was very informative and the Doctor and his staff was very nice.I was given a packet and I found it to be specific, accurate and precise. The hospital staff was extremely helpful and very nice. Everything that I was told or I read in the packet happened as planned. Dr. James Nachbar was very nice and informative. I haven't experienced any pain. The procedure went as planned. I am extremely pleased with the entire process, Dr. Nachbar and his staff. I have recommended him to two women since and I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2014

I am so happy I chose Dr. Nachbar for my breast augmentation.  Surgery (cosmetic) or not is a big decision. His website was very informative - advising people the proper questions to ask cosmetic surgeons. The staff was welcoming and kind (especially Tammy). Dr. Nachbar is realistic with clients about their expectations. He does not impose any preferences and allows you the client to make the proper decision for yourself (ex: how many ccs to get for your breasts).  He is  very energetic and you can tell he loves what he does. His sense of humor helps diffuse any nervousness you have when talking with him. I had my breast augmentation done May 2, 2014, and I'm still happy with the results. His description of the healing process and what to expect during recovery was on point. Thanks Dr. Nachbar for giving me a lil more pep in my step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2014

Breast Augmentation - The surgeon was very friendly and made me feel very confortable. I also liked that he did not push me in any direction but gave me all of the pros and cons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2014

Breast Lift - The doctor and staff were very profesional and answered all my questios about the precedure. The results were outstanding, better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2014

Breast Lift - Felt confirtable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his professional staff answered all of my questions in a caring and efficient manner. I was treated as an appreciated, unique patient even though my case was probably very routine for this highly qualified team of experts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2014

! - I am so glad I went to Dr. Nachbar in Scottsdale for my breast augmentation. You can tell he is very experienced and knows what he's doing. I also really appreciate his strict rules about keeping the OR as sterile as possible! It really made me feel safe :) my results have come out better than I imagined and I definitely recommend him to anyone. Also, his whole office staff was very friendly and comforting and the OR nurse was a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2014

Mother of One - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar has been great in my opinion. I have been seeing him for botox and fillers (lips) for more than a few years. Originally went in for breast revision, decided not to for now (was going to exchange sizes to smaller). However, have decided to do regular in office facial treatments. (botox, juvaderm). Very comfortable with Dr NaAmbar, treating my face. He will also do a dental... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff made my significant other and I feel extremely comfortable, I had had a previously bad expire nice during a consult at a few other doctors offices, Dr. Nachbar made all my concerns go away and feel very confident with the procedure and the sizing that I want to get done. I would highly recommend him to anyone I will be scheduling my appointment in the next couple of months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable. They made me feel good about my decision and I felt like I was in good hands! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! Primo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 08, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you feel good and confident in your decisions and truly listen to what your end desire is so that they can help guide you during your decision making process. I was provided with information in a very easy to digest way and had zero fears going in to surgery. The surgery center and staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. They walked me through everything they were doing so that I didn't feel like I was just being poked at and hooked up to machines. Post care was amazing, I was pretty nauseas after surgery and the nurse was very attentive and motherly. Dr. Nachbar's and his staff quickly responded to any calls or questions I had when not in-office. They truly make an effort to know you as patient instead of being just another patient/face. Everyone is always smiling and in a good mood too! Dr. Nachbar's office and the surgery center are both very clean but still warm feeling. I loved my experience and will certainly use Dr. Nachbar should I want any future procedures. I also highly recommend him. My favorite part his the digital imaging screen which really helped me decide on my breast size. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I just think that Dr. Nockbar and the beautiful/intelligent women that work in the office are the best. Very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 28, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Professional office and very pleasant people! I was treated with respect and felt like my desires and satisfaction were very important. I would highly reccomend Dr. Nachbar and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I thought Dr. Nachbar and his staff were very informative and sensitive to my situation. They made me feel comfortable with them and choosing their practice. I have since made an appt do do my breast aug with them, I''ll let you know how it goes!!!;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everybody involved was very thorough, concise, and respectful. I couldn''t have asked for an easier transition prior and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 25, 2013

Breast Lift - I had work done before by this doctor and was totally satisfied... that is why I came back to have more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2013

Breast Augmentation - He made me feel very comfortable to talk to and very understanding took his time and didn't make you feel rushed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Friendliness of staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Honesty about my outcomes. Not experiencing any post op problems or being required to do massage exercises and take a bunch of pills to avoid complication. My Drs experience (not too much and not too little) was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2013

Breast Augmentation - It was my first time at a place like this. It was very informative. The staff was very kind and the office was very warming. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 31, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. All of my concerns and questions were answered completely and professionally and I was never made to feel like my questions were a bother or small". I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar and his nurse Tammy. They were a wonderful support from beginning to end. I am overall highly satisfied with the final result and will definitely go back when I am ready for additional services. I have already recommended him and his practice to several friends and family. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 17, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All the staff were very friendly, professional and informative. They were available whenever I had any questions and made me feel important to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2012

I am very happy with my breast augmentation procedure performed by Dr. Nachbar. The surgery and after care were without ANY complications. I had implants placed via the armpit incision and now a year later I cannot even tell where the incisions were (the scars are so minimal). I was always provided with first rate care by Dr. Nachbar and his staff. Whatever I needed or had questions about they immediately were there to support me and encourage me to be patient for the results. The results are amazing and I could not be more pleased. Read the information Dr. Nachbar gives you over and over again. His written information answers a lot of the questions through the recovery period. Dr. Nachbar was always a professional and provided me with the result I wanted. He made a dream come true for me. His fees are reasonable and the care he provided was superb. I would do it all over again. If you are wanting a breast augmentation please do your homework so that you will understand how implant size translates to the final breast size. Note: Go for more cc's rather than less. Dr. Nachbar will do what you ask (assuming it's reasonable) but you must do your homework about how many cc's will get you the look you want. He can't possibly read your mind so please check out the mentor website (or other implant mfgr) and the implant cc chart. That chart made it easy for me to see how wide an implant I could have and get the size I wanted. I went with the mentor high profile (more projection) so I could achieve the size I wanted (appx. DD) even though I am a petite woman. I did my homework therefore I contributed to the right result achieved. Dr. Nachbar is totally committed to providing you with a safe and wonderful result. I trust him completely and highly recommend him. I look forward to having an in office treatment (botox) with Dr. Nachbar. His rates are reasonable and he has the surgical experience to keep you well during and after your surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2011

Caring and Talented - Scottsdale, AZ - Dr. Nachbar explains everything very well, and every interaction is pleasant, whether it's a simple office visit or the day of surgery. He is also a top notch surgeon who did a wonderful job on my breast reduction, leaving barely visible scars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2011

Love, Love, Love my Implant Replacement Results - Scottsdale, AZ - My doctor was great, very professional, innovative, experienced, caring, understanding, and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I wasn't satisfied with the follow up about the imaging. A big reason I chose this practice was of how impressed I was with the idea of getting to see your results post surgery at your consultation....that barely happened a week later. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2016

Tummy Tuck To Correct C-Section Scar and Diastasis Recti - Scottsdale, AZ - Will go back for breast lift. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Breast Lift - I was satisfied with my experience. I was waiting in the office for another procedure, and asked the girls if I could also have a breast lift consult. They're terrific and accommodated me without making an additional appt. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.