480-725-0714
8896 East Becker Lane Suite 102, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Our Reviews

Dr. Nachbar wants every patient to achieve their goals, and to have a great experience at our practice. We are grateful to all of our patients who have shared their experience online. We have assembled a list of our patients' reviews, so you can learn more about what to expect, and to help you feel comfortable about choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn about our patients, their procedures, and their results.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

Tummy Tuck - The overall care, skill and follow up by Dr. Nachbar and his staff were outstanding. The same can be said about Greenbaum Surgery Center who did an excellent job.My surgery was done in the morning approx 8:30 a.m and by 5:00 pm I felt very confident that the final result will be great. Dr. Nachbar visited me that night which was very comforting. He's compassionate and highly skillful at his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2018

Liposuction - The doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Also, the care coordinator/nurse Tracy was so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2018

Mommy Makeover - I felt so comfortable the moment I walked through the doors. They answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. They make you feel comfortable too when you have to strip down and show your problem areas I didn’t feel like I wanted to crawl in a hole and hide they treated me like a person and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I could not have had a better experience. I am a week out from having a breast lift and implants along with lipo suction and a thigh plasty . I know that sounds like a lot and I was worried about getting so much done at one time. Dr. Nachbar reassured me that it was normal how I was feeling and everything will be fine. He and his staff are so caring and supportive in all they do. This man is an excellent Doctor and a perfectionist to say the least. I am sore but in no way am I in any pain and I can't believe it!! I'm so happy with my breast I could just scream and my lower half will be wonderful I'm sure it is just too early to tell. Don't waste your time with anyone else. I had interviews with three prominent plastic surgeons in Scottsdale and Dr. Nachbar is by far the best you will ever have. As I heal I will defiantly keep you all posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Great Doctor and great staff. I am only a week out of surgery and I feel great.. I had a breast lift, breast implants, thigh plasty and lipo suction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to the surgery on May 31st. Dr. Nachbar is very friendly and answered all my questions. Amber were fantastic explaining the advantages of the unique style of tummy tuck and helped me decide that in addition to Liposuction that I should proceed with the Tummy Tuck too. Tracy (Nurse) in the office was very kind and explained things in great detail too. Daisy was also great and very helpful. Dr. Nachbar has the best staff of all the places I visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Busy mom of 2 small kids, in need of a tummy tuck after weight loss surgery and kids. - Dr Nachbar took the time to explain my options at my consultation. I decided to go forward with the 360 drainless tummy tuck with a fdl as well.Leading up to surgery, his office staff were nothing less than awesome - answering questions and making me feel completely at ease.Day of surgery, Dr Nachbar again explained everything. There was never any doubt about if I was making the right choice... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2018

34 Yr Old Mom Mom of Two Needed a Lift and New Boobs! - He is amazing. Educated, honest and caring. His demeanor and knowledge is most impressive. He did great work and I really could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Mommy Makeover - LOVED Dr. Nachbar....Everyone so friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Just waiting for our funds to be made available to schedule....So happy to know your services are available and thank you for sending me my happy birthday wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2018

Labiaplasty - My vagina is very pretty now.I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 04, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Very comfortable and friendly office and staff. I knew when I walked through the door that I was in the right place. All of my questions were answered and I left there knowing much more then when I went in. I brought my husband back a week later to make my final decision and of course I am going to get all of my work done by Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Labiaplasty - Truth be told, I have always been fascinated with plastic surgery. I truly believe it you want something done and you believe it will benefit yourself in the long run, I see no problem with finding an answer to your solution. Well truth be told, I found the answer to my solution. Since this was indeed my first procedure and taste of the plastic surgery relm, I had no idea what to expect. I was very pleased with how smooth the entire process was. I loved my doctor, the nurses were fantastic and I had a very easy recovery time. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend this procedure to anyone I deemed up for it. I felt very taken care of with no sense of judgment whatsoever. His office is very clean, beautiful and conveniently located. He is full of knowledge and is not one of those money-hungry surgeons who would just recommend a procedure because he wants to get paid. He is the type of doctor that would not perform a procedure on you if he felt that is was not necessary. I felt very secure with this because I knew I made a wonderful decision picking him as my surgeon. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Being evaluated for RBBB and occasional PV's.....NO coronary blockage found after Cardiac Echo and Nuclear Stress Test. Will RETURN TO YOUR office after face is done and get my breasts redone and tummy tuck...Loved Dr. Nachbar and how informative he is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Not only was the doctor knowledgeable the nurses who assisted had each had the procedures I was interested in- it was their feedback that was especially helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar is the rock star plastic surgeons he did liposuction and a tummy tuck for me did a beautiful job and both he and his office staff are very friendly helpful professional and very compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Every one was very friendly and explained and answered all questions. I felt very calm with the whole procdure every made sure of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 20, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The entire staff was amazing. When I first called in for pricing Daisy at the front desk spent a good half hour with me going every single step of the procedure and made me comfortable with moving forward with a consultation. She went above and beyond to help answer any questions and provide me with information. Cathy and Dr Nachbar made my consultation very personal and made me feel like I was the center of their attention, I did th feel like just another patient. My whole experience with Dr Nachbar and his staff was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction, Scar Revision - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was referred to me by a friend and neighbor. I had a tricky situation with poor scarring and he was able to remove the scar and provided special Embrace bandages to help with the healing. I've had several visits since, discussed my healing and other surgeries I might want/need and would highly recommend his office to anyone needing quality surgery with an amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and the entire staff was very helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and I even came back again with more questions and they were wonderful making sure all my concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - I thought he was fantastic. First impression I was blown away to say the least. Office is beautiful, clean and polished. He was very knowledgable and answered every question and concern of mine. I know he is going to be the perfect surgeon. Truly cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are the rock stars of plastic surgery! I have already scheduled a tummy tuck and also want Dr, Nachbar to give me a face lift. [patient name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2017

Labiaplasty, scar revision, fat transfer to breasts - Scottsdale, AZ - Over the last few years I have been reading about labiaplasty partially for cosmetic reasons but mostly for comfort and a more positive sexual experience. The tugging of the excess skin was the biggest issue for me. I was considering a few different doctors, but after meeting Dr. Nachbar last year I felt that I did not need to continue looking for a doctor. It's not the most enjoyable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and concerat of my feelings of what I wanted. Seem to understand my wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Very understanding of what I wanted and needed. The staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 03, 2017

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very thorough and informative with me during my consult with a very high level of compassion and kindness. His ability to explain the procedure in patient layman's terms" ,so to speak, made me feel at ease during my consult. His office staff also made me feel welcome and their friendliness with expert professionalism was outstanding.On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest score, I rate Dr. Nachbar and his staff 100!I will definitely recommend Dr, Nachbar to all of my friends who are interested in cosmetic surgery and he is my only "go to doctor" for all of my future procedures.Dr. Nachbar told me that he loves what he does and it truly shows for he is a true expert in his field of plastic surgery!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I felt really comfortable and it didn't seem like they were out to just get my money. Some plastic surgeons will make you feel uncomfortable when you take your clothes off but he pointed out what he felt would work best with me and my body type. I cannot wait until my procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2017

Mommy Makeover - I did.extensive research inn advance and selected the surgeon based on my own criteria. Dr. Nachbar impressed me with the large amount of info he provides in his website. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff, and his credentials. Am totally confident he will do a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift/Reduction, 30 years old, no kids - HE IS AMAZING!!! His staff is also amazing. I am so happy I chose him. He always gave me real recommendations and wasn't out to just get my money. I love how someone is available to me after surgery 24/7. Also, when his office is open they actually answer the phone. I'd only go back to him if I chose to do more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Was very happy with my surgical team... everyone was so nice and helpful. .Everyone was always there to help and answer your questions. Doctor even gave private number to call with any questions no matter how small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - My recovery was unbelievably easy. I went back to my normal schedule working taking care of kids etc after 5 days post op. Day 6 was back to normal routine with just taking it easy feet up at end of day and always wearing CG. Loved NOT having drains ever! The pain level was much less than I had feared and worried for years about. I wish I had done it earlier - but was glad I waited until my twins (my youngest kid) were done needing to be picked up and were more self sufficient (age 7). Probably wouldn't recommend doing it until youngest kids were at least in full time kindergarten. I did it 3 months into the twins in 2nd grade. So happy I made the decision to do it. Still can't believe i was grave enough to go thru with it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2016

Liposuction - Dr. N is amazing at what he does and I and my wife come to him again in the future for services. Extremely professional and skilled! I would recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction, Other, Thigh Lift - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 13, 2016

Liposuction - I received the results I was looking for.My experience turned out exactly as it was explained to me and the staff at both the Dr. Office and at the facility treated me with respect and concern while answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 27, 2016

Liposuction - Gave me a sense of happiness. I always struggled with my thighs all my life. He fixed it!!!????Dr. Nachbar was amazing confident, made me feel good about my decision. He's a great surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2016

I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE the results. I had very little pain, due to his drainless technique and expertise! Dr Nachbar exceeded my expectations. He's so talented and I am very thankful I chose him to do my surgery. He was referred to me by someone I think very highly of who also had fabulous results. I would definitely recommend and use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - training of the surgeon was above and beyond. Also specifically wanted brainless tummy tuck he offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Front desk girl was very helpful and very nice & the surgeon seemed highly trained with way over the amount of training and had been in practice for 30 years. Also he uses advanced stainless tummy tuck technique I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

Labiaplasty (33, 2 Kids) - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing! Gave me back my self esteem. Looks perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel more confident in my appearance and posture. .This was a pretty big deal for me to consider and the surgeon, staff and surgical center all put me at ease through the whole process which greatly contributed to my decision to go ahead with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2016

Mommy Makeover - I'm an existing patient who has already had 2 previous surgeries with dr Nachbar. My results were great so I wanted to use him again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Breast Reduction, Liposuction - Dr performed previous procedures and I feel very comfortable wig him. He provides easy to understand nformation and his work is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Don't have to wear a prostheses anymore - I feel comfortable and so greatfull for his talents to fix me!Dr Nachbar is a kind and experienced Doctor ! He did a miracle with my very unusual situation . I couldn't be happier with the results ! I recommend him very highly .. His co workers are very professional and make you feel comfortable !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 30, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar was recommended to me by an individual who received similar services whom I value their opinion greatly, and when I had my consultation I understood why they went to him. The office staff is wonderful, Dr Nachbar is wonderful and so honest and informative. It was a very trusting experience. It's an expensive procedure. Originally I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, but am leaning more towards just a tummy tuck due to cost, and I know Dr Nachbar will do great! I have many friends who have had procedures done and I've inquired info from their websites and wasn't nearly as pleased. I had a few phone conversations with other staff and wasn't as impressed as I was with Dr Nachbar. I can't wait to call tomorrow and schedule my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was very nice and made the consultation very comfortable. Answered the questions I had and even the nurse answered some follow up questions I had about the procedure after the consultation. The office staff was very friendly. I can't wait for my tummy tuck procedure and to see the results from it. Dr. Nachbar is very down to earth and takes the time with you instead of some doctors trying to rush you out and get the next client in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2016

Chin Implant, Labiaplasty - This procedure has made me more confident and comfortable with my appearance.I could not be happier or have chosen a more qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Nachbar is a truly gifted and kind, compassionate doctor which is rare to find both in a surgeon. My results were amazing!!! 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I was highly satisfied with the friendly staff, comfort of the office, and professionalism from the physician. I was also impressed with the ability to scheduled my consultation so quickly. The follow-up was great as well as receiving a full copy of what was discussed in my consultation. I will be scheduling an apt. for the end of summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2016

Amazing! I'll be scheduling my tummytuck for the end of May! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Tummy Tuck - It's much easier to move around, and my back no longer hurts. My self esteem is much higher and I feel pretty again!Dr.Nachbar and his staff are amazing and helped with any issues or concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Liposuction - I have used Dr. Nachbar previousy for surgery. Was happy with his skill and expertise. Felt confident with him and safe. Like him and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Dr Nachbar is a very thorough and highly professional doctor who answered all of my questions during my consultation about my interest in having a mommy makeover. I chose him after seeing other doctors for these reasons and also because he performed the drainless tummy tuck. I am extremely pleased with my overall results. I highly recommend Dr Nachbar to anyone considering mommy makeover and or a drainless tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 21, 2015

Liposuction - Everything was great, as always. It would be helpful if the other fees" listed on the estimate was explained. I was feeling a bit nervous and either didn't process what I was told this is, or it wasn't explained (likely the former!). I will give a call back and ask what this is. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Nachbar!! I have had a abdominoplasty with a surgeon on 101 and Tatum Blvd here in Scottsdale by Desert Ridge and I wasn't happy with my scar. That surgeon told me that he was going to fix my scar with Cortisone injections but, he made it worse and he didn't care about how horrible it was sporting. I stopped going to my appointments with him and thanks god I found Dr, Nachbar and he did fixed my horrible scar in about one hour with local anesthesia with NO pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I felt very comfortable during the consultation. I was on the fence about the no drain tummy tuck but Dr Nachbar was very good at explaining the procedure making it an easy decision to move forward with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2015

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar was very friendly and so was his staff very courteous answered all of my questionsBoth he and his Nurse practitioner were very informational And We're not pushy on me scheduling an appointment to have the procedure doneAdvise me of Needed weight loss In order to achieve the results that I wanted Loved him and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff is fabulous and very educated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Great friendly staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Everything was so professional. The doctor, staff, hospital...all. He is meticulous with how he does everything. I knew I was in good hands and I was right. He never over promised. Actually he was very low key. But he delivered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2015

Labiaplasty - Friendly, informative, caring, specialized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2015

Tummy Tuck - This doctor has an extensive website with excellent information on the doctor's education and credentials. included on the website were before and after pictures of patients and proceedures performed by the doctor. During the consultation the doctor was very positive and confident without seeming arrogant. He explained the improvements he could make and allayed my fears about the surgery with my particular problems. I was impressed with his experience and carefulness with patient care and recovery including an overnight stay at the surgical center. My other consultation with another doctor was not nearly as pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2015

Drain Less Full Tummy Tuck, 5 feet 6 inches, 135 lbs, 30's wife and mom of 3. 2 csections, 50+ lb weight loss. Arizona. - Drain less full TT by Dr. Nachbar. Very nice man and he is very into safety before and after surgery for his patients. This man is a thorough surgeon. I'm 13 days post op but very pleased with results so far ! If you're interested in seeing what my journey with the Tummy Tuck was like, click on my user name. I tried to take pictures along the way to show the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 05, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar and his staff are wonderful.Their office is clean and very soothing. Not clinical or cold feeling at all.Everytime I called the office, the people were so nice.Dr. Nachbar answered every question I had (and I had a lot)He was honest about what to expect about the results.I never felt rushed and I never felt like he wasn't listening to me.I felt so good after the consult, before I left the office, I felt confident in him and his staff and scheduled my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2014

Liposuction - Very professional office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Experience level of surgeon, confidence in the ability of the surgeon to achieve my desired results, friendliness of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2014

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar’s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar!! Due to 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months....my body was a mess. I also had a lot of complications with these surgeries...so when I went looking for a plastic surgeon to help me....3 other surgeons wouldn't even talk to me. Then I called Dr. Nachbar's office. When I went in to meet with him...I was feeling pretty down about my situation. He listened...let me go on about what had happened and my experiences with the other surgeons. Then he not only told me he could help me....he made me so comfortable and eased my fears about another surgery. I had my abdominoplasty and it was wonderful !! Not one complication...which was such a concern of mine because of my prior history!! I'm two months postop and feel amazing!!! And I look even better!! Dr. Nachbar and his staff were just a blessing to me...I'm so thankful to them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2014

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr. Nachbar as my surgeon for a lipo/tummy tuck procedure. I had consulted with a female doctor prior to visiting with Dr. Nachbar. I found Dr. Nachbar and his no-drain tummy tuck procedure (performed since 2008) superior to any other. His expertise does away with the draining tubes of the tummy tuck operation and lets your body rid itself of fluids naturally. Recovery time was 2-3 weeks for me. Dr. Nachbar?s office and staff help support his excellent care of patients. I would recommend Dr. Nachbar as your surgeon without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 07, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar listened and answered all my questions. He gave me realistic expectations and is amazingly talented at what he does. His manner is always professional and I was very comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2014

Liposuction - I have always found Dr Nachbar and his team very professional, informative, caring and passionate about all that they do! I would highly recommend him and his team including the hospital where I have had my procedures. Keep up the fantastic work all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2014

Mommy Makeover - There were no surprises. The Dr. is excellent, professional, caring and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Nachbar was amazing!! I had 6 abdominal surgeries in 10 months with many complications leaving my body a mess. Other plastic surgeons wouldn't even consider taking me on with my history. Dr. Nachbar's many years of training and experience not only allowed him to help me with my problem....he did an amazing job with no problems or complications!!! I'm 2 months postop and I feel great and look fantastic!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nachbar and would go to him again for any future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2014

Liposuction - I love the booklet I was given by Dr. Nachbar before surgery. It allows me to look things up after meeting with him and clearly explains what will happen during and after surgery. I trust him and the information he gives me. I know that if anything comes up he will be there to address it.I also thought the nurse at the surgery center was very calming and informative. I felt well taken care of and attended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2014

Liposuction - All my questions were answered. Everything was done in a professional manner. Dr. Nachbar is very gifted. The anesthesiologist was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication between surgeon, staff and myself. Excellent technical competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had recently had several abdominal surgeries with many complications. I was very nervous about the thought of another surgery. I had another consultation with a different doctor who was very negative about the possibility of doing surgery on me. When I called for the appointment with Dr. Nachbar, I spoke with the doctor's coordinator and explained my problem. She from the start made me feel comfortable and had me come in to meet with Dr. Nachbar. Dr. Nachbar not only made me feel comfortable…he explained completely how he would do the surgery and how it would help me. I left the office feeling so much better. I scheduled my surgery a week later. I'm still nervous about another surgery…but I feel very confident I'm in the right hands to take care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachabar is the consummate professional. He is a highly skilled and trained surgeon. God has truly given him a special gift when it comes to surgery and the artistic qualities a cosmetic surgeon should have. The offices are beautiful and the staff kind and trained in the individual jobs. I would and will recommend him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I had no Wait Time issues. The No Drain Tummy Tuck procedure, used by Dr. Nachbar, worked very well for me. I had less pain and a quicker recovery than if dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nachbar from the first consultation. I liked his manner and his confidence that he could help me get the results I was looking for. His staff has always been very pleasant, with Tammy being the main point of contact. I have felt very comfortable with what to expect from the first visit, and now 6 weeks post op. I am ecstatic with the results and would recommend Dr. Nachbar to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2013

Liposuction - he was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Absolutely love Dr Nachbar! Will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the most natural result and painless surgery. Very professional, confident and smart surgeon ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Dr Nachbar is highly professional and vet experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Liposuction - I am very happy I chose my surgeon to do my surgery. It went very well and I am very happy with the results. Aside from that, the staff and the surgeon did a terrific job in making me feel comfortable and at ease regarding the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Staff was pleasant and doctor was very understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 07, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Drrive. Nachbar is amazing surgeon. It was my second surgery with him and he never disappointed me . He is an Artist with Scalpel . My recovery was fast and painless, because of his technic and professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. Nachbar to all ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Liposuction - I had other in office procedures done by Dr. Nachbar in the past and was very happy with the procedure and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2013

Liposuction - Dr. Nachbar is an amazing surgeon. He was very honest and helpful in helping me understand that at this time I am not a candidate for the procedure I wanted. His staff is great.I am a returning patient and would seek his assistance for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - This was about my 4th or 5th breast augmentation. The previous augmentations left me more deformed than sexy! Dr Nachbar performed my sisters tummy tuck which came out great and my niece's mommy tune up which also looked great.With seeing the results of my family members, I was hoping that I found a doctor that could work miracles and get rid of the deformity I broadcasted across my chest.Dr. Nachbar listened to what I wanted and clearly understood, he explained what he could achieve realistically, and what surgical risks I could experience even with a perfect procedure. The pricing was very reasonable even with special materials required to do the job, so I booked before he changed his mind. :)The procedure took place 1 week after the consult, which is really quick. The procedure went with out a hitch and the difference is qork is amazing. My augmentation looks great and I am very happy with the results. The system is going to time me out so I have to move to next page More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2011

Dr Nachbar is the BEST! I would recommend him 1000%. I went to him for a Mommy Makeover and I am absolutely delighted with the results, they have exceeded my expectations and it has only been 4 months since the surgery. Dr. Nachbar and his staff are professional and caring, they made me feel at ease from the minute I walked into his office. I was so impressed with Dr Nachbar and his staff that I scheduled surgery before I even left. As for the surgery, he explained everything in detail and it went exactly as he said. My recovery was easier than I had expected.I am amazed by how much better I look because of Dr Nachbar. He changed my life and I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2011

I went to Dr. Nachbar for a labioplasty. I immediately felt at ease after my first visit. Every question and concern was answered. I scheduled the surgery without hesitation. The surgery went extremely well and I couldn't be happier with the results. I am truly 100% satisfied. I am so happy I chose to have this surgery performed, and also with my choice to go with Dr. Nachbar. Every step of the process made me feel comfortable and I can't think of one complaint. I thought it was wonderful that you never had to wait for an appointment, appointments are readily available and the staff and doctor were there hand and foot for anything you may need. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nachbar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2011

Awesome Mommy Makeover - Scottsdale, AZ - At first, I was a little apprehensive about plastic surgery, but I was very impressed with Dr. Nachbar and his office staff during the first visit. Dr. Nachbar did my tummy tuck/breast lift & augmentation two weeks ago today. Dr. Nachbar and his staff did a great job. It is hard to do something purely for yourself after devoting years to raising small children, but I am very thankful that I did. It has made a world of difference. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2009

No Drain Full Tummy Tuck - I would fully recommend. He is a very skilled, and has a wonderful personality. His work is amazing and i am very pleased! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2016

Tummy Tuck To Correct C-Section Scar and Diastasis Recti - Scottsdale, AZ - Will go back for breast lift. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Was not aware that my belly button would look incredibly unnatural. I assumed it would still be my own belly button. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.